• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The show was excellent. The price paid via viator was excessive - +45 dollars over the retail price. I was not happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Everything went smoothly. An excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Not enough stars to rate this - you MUST go. If you don't see any other show - see this one. The set, acrobatics,music (of course) all amazing. We booked the least expensive seats and had front row balcony - which were amazing. I would go again and again and again. My friend isn't a Beatles fan as such and she loved every minute - MUST SEE - SUPERB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We loved our tickets, We were very close to the stage and the show was fantastic, never a dull moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was amazing great entertainment loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is without doubt the best show I have ever seen! My boyfriend and I went on my 30th Birthday and I could not think of a better way to celebrate. It is a visual spectacular and words can not possibly do this sensational show justice. The music was fab and the atmosphere was electric. If you only see one show in Vegas make sure it is this one as you wont be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

BEST show ever! If you are going to Vegas this one is a MUST. The seats were fantastic too!!!

Caroline W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Amazing! Everyone who has ever listened and enjoyed a Beatles song must see this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Amazing! It was a great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Beatles Love presentation was fantastic!!! If you enjoy Beatles music, this is a must see!
My son, 16 years old, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Jenny C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Amazing!! If you see 1 show in Vegas make it this one! It is a visual feast. Not enough superlatives to describe. No need to pay top dollar for seats as I don't think there would be a bad seat in the theatre. Even my husband who is not really into this sort of thing came out raving about it. Would go again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Words cannot describe how GREAT this show was. We will be watching out for when they come to Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Boy - it was wonderful - will have to see them in action agian - well worth a watch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was awesome and we really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great performance and seats were very good

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASLOV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message