• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable show. I'm too young to have watched the originals in action, knew most of the songs though, great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great show. Did not like the buffet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the show. They were all great. Remembered all the songs Just wish I could have taken some pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very good show.and a lovely buffet dinner.well worth goin to see this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

fantastic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We did the "Golden Circle & Buffet Dinner" option for my birthday, and I absolutely wasn't disappointed. The performers were amazing, and everyone treated us like VIPs! We had an especially excellent Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin the night I went, and I just fell in love with watching them sing on stage. The buffet is totally worth it - we got to go in via the VIP entrance (which is much faster than waiting in their LONG lines!) and there's SO much food to choose from. Everything is served in small servings, which is nice - so you can try a bunch of different things without feeling like you're eating too much. We saw everything there - Pizza, Mexican, Chinese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Salad - you name it, they probably have it - and the atmosphere is pretty cute. I ate quite a bit of their sushi, which was pretty good - but the highlight was really the Gelato station! All in all, it made for a fantastic night. The staff was friendly and cheerful, the food was good, the show was excellent. No complaints! Don't miss this show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

My husband and I went with our daughter for her birthday. We thought that the performers played a beautiful homage to an era of music I really love! The food at the buffet was excellent! We tried a little bit of everything, and enjoyed the vast selection. Not to be missed, the staff for this show was friendly, and wonderful. They were kind enough to print us extra photos of us with the performers, at my request - as I wanted to have pictures of this wonderful night for both myself, and my daughter!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I didn't realize how much of the Rat Pack music I knew. I went with my wife and daughter, and ended up singling along the whole night. The best part of the show - for me - was Joey Bishop. His jokes were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Show was very intertaining. Enjoyed every minute of it.
PS: Dont buy water at the show, small bottle $5.00 wow.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The show was pretty good if you like their music. The guy portraying Sammy Davis Jr was not a close match based on looks, but he certainly sang like him. The others were pretty good. They were funny!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was amazed at how well each performer played his part. Dean and Sammy were spot on with looks and voice. Frank, while not looking like Sinatra , his mannerisms and voice were spot on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The show was great, and the performers really embodied the spirit of Dean, Sammy, Frank and Joey. Marilyn cracked me up! The Rio Buffet is the best, there were so many different cuisines and the service was great. What a great package!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The show was great, if you really love old Las Vegas and the performers of it's heyday then this is definitely a don't miss! We did the package with the buffet which was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved the trivia on the walls while you were waiting for the show. I thoroughly enjoyed the show, the live musicians and the similarities to the real Frank, Sammy, Dean and Joey were spot on!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I loved the songs they sang. It brought so many memories back

From USD $ 61.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2416LASRAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message