• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great show, a must for any rat pack fans, we laughed so much at the jokes and we sang along with the songs, a well put together show, loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great show, very good look alike amd sound alike artistes and Marilyn Monroe tribute was fantastic. Highly recommended if you are a Rat Pack fan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went great! The reservations were handled quickly. No problems handing voucher in for tickets. We paid for the show and dinner package, and had great seats (we explained to the guy seating us that it was our Anniversary, and he rushed us to the front, and left us alone!). The show was great. Very entertaining, and the guys did a great job interacting with one another. Dinner afterward was well worth it. The buffet is the size of a grocery store, and dinner/show package gets you in to buffet through VIP entrance so you don't have to wait in a line of 100! If you're in to this music, and having a great meal...then we highly recommend! Enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very entertaining show! I was surprised by how much the performer playing Dean Martin really looked like him!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a great night out for us! We really loved the music and the performances!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great show and terrific seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved it !!! but then I am a Frank fan - because it was my birthday they gave us a table right by the stage - even my partner who isnt a great Rat Pack fan was singing along and enjoying it - Great evening and recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent seats in the Golden Circle, photos with the cast, t-shirt, CD and VIP entry to the buffet ... what more can I say. Oh yeah, the guys are amazing!!! Fantastic evening. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Had a brilliant time. Very good seats in the golden circle just take voucher to box office to exchange for tickets. We had VIP entry to the Buffett where the food was very good. We dressed for the occasion but looked a little out of place in buffet but all in all fab night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show to end a great day and stage side seats too !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a wonderful show.The music was wonderful. The show was comical. The cast did a great job portraying their characters, and the staff, from the person taking your ticket, to the person who seated you, the cocktail waitresses, to the people who worked at the gift shop were all very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this show to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fabulous evening from start to finish. You could almost believe it was the original stars up on the stage! Hugely entertaining - was a present for my husband's50th and he loved it too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great show. Good night. Really enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Quite simply a must for any Rat Pack fan! A show in a similar style to the original. The cast not only look and sing like the originals but act and speak like them too! A lot of effort has been put into the cast becomming the 'clan's' doubles and fans will appreciate the attention to detail. The joy of the evening along with the performed script/singing was the audience participation and interaction. A small theatre set out like The Sands with tables right up to the stage which invited and encouraged the interaction. Rounded off by the unusual move of the cast meeting the audience as they exit the show, a great way to end! The only downside of our evening, which is not reflected in the rating as we LOVED the show, was not knowing how to use the voucher. We wasted time queueing for dinner when we should have presented the voucher at the theatre first to retrieve the tickets for both the dinner and the show. A simple explanation on the voucher would have avoided the frustration and stress we experienced on the night - but soon forgotten by the beginning of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great seats, you get a free t-shirt (well we did) and get to eat at the all you can eat buffet! The Rio hotel looks a bit dated compared to many of the others on the strip but it has a very up-beat atmosphere. The show was good fun, with the team playing it for real, they are very good at who they are playing and are quite good singers. Overall it was great value for money and a great night out.

From USD $ 61.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2416LASRAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message