• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

travellady
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show is very entertaining the preformers dont just look like the Rat Pack they sound and act like them! Dean came to our table to steal a drink and for a tip arranged before the show Marilyn picked my husband out of the audience to sing Happy Birthday in her breathless voice. Very enjoyable night!

Rowdy 49
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The Hotel was being renovated, so you had to go through a side entrance to access the show. This was a bit off-putting to say the least, but the actual show itself made up for the entrance. Well worth the money. We were told the show is moving to the Rio Hotel in the near future by the girl on the ticket counter. But well worth a look it was like going back in time to when the show was running in the past.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant even my 2 sons Aged 21 and 25 enjoyed the show. A blast from the past all over to quickly

Lena D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a show this was. The characters were so like the real thing, and the dinner served before the show was excellent. the only thing i would say was, our seating was very poor. we sat on the very last table to the right of the stage, on the seats nearest the stage, which made it an awkward angle to watch the show. In fact, several other couple who were to join our table asked to be moved, but apart from that, we had a great night, got our free t shirts and the chance to have photos taken with the entertainers, who stayed in character for the photos too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Top night could not be better and sat with some nice people for dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

fantastic 5 stars!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A great show and well worth seeing. We liked the more 'seedy' side of Vegas here, less glitzy but quite authentic. The meal was ok, nothing amazing but edible! Drinks were well priced. The performers were great and we had a really fun and enjoyable night. Highly recommend as a downtown night out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So enjoyable--it really brought back some of the "classic" Vegas feeling. My kids (ages 5 and 7) were absolutely enthralled, as well.

I would go again and again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect table and company.we enjoyed a lot because of the dinner and show.Excelent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A brilliant show, the pack were very entertaining. I was celebrating my 50th birthday the night we went to watch the show and had the honour of the guys wishing me a happy birthday live on stage. We took advantage of the dinner option and I must the say teh steak was magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My husband and I loved this show! Each of the performers were wonderful ... it felt so real ... just like being at the Sands 40 years ago. And the venue, was great ... the performers were close and the setting was intimate. It's in downtown Las Vegas, not the Strip, but I think that made it even more authentic. It was a great show and a very good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent and good value for money. Would book through Viator again and highly recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Everything was wonderful thank you Viator for making my travelling sooo fantastic!!!excellent show you have to see it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

it was a great show,would ngo and see it agin

From USD $ 61.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2416LASRAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message