• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 30 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Las Vegas Mob Tour by Limousine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 30 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very funny and well presented,

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

We booked this tour as a last min. thing and was so glad we did it. If you like to know the history of how Las Vegas started, then take this tour, it´s full of interesting points and places to see. The only thing i will say is that the tour should start a little earlier as it´s to dark to look at the places they take you to see. Apart from that, it´s worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

We had a great time!! It was a very informative- interesting side of Las Vegas most people really do not know about. Interesting facts and details. I have recommended this tour to quite a few people who go to Vegas for something different than the STRIP VEGAS EXPERIENCE!. JHerro

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

My wife really liked the tour. We only had three couples so we drove around in a van instead of the tour bus. The drive was very nice and informative. They do make reference to the movie Casino a lot. We rented it before the trip & it helped.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

Tour guide was great but the tour at night left many things unseen. We retraced our route during the day to get pictures.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2011

Felt too much time spent on the bus. hotel where we met unsure of the trip.
Guides knowledge was very good.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

Stayed on the bus the whole time, not much to see and pretty much watched a video the whole time. The tour guide was a cute old man.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2008

Was ok kind of boring, should tell people to watch show Casino before going!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2007

Too late in the day. All the guys were falling asleep in the van. Too dark to see anything. The guide was GREAT and very knowledgeable!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

We were very disappointed in this tour. When I called to confirm our tour we were not told that the pick up location was moved to another hotel so when we arrived at the original hotel and was told that there is no such tour we called the no. on the voucher and was then told of the new pick up location. We caught the bus in the pouring rain to the new location. The tour was not good at all but the narrator was excellent. We would not recommend this tour at all. There were only 2 other people on this tour, I would rate this tour a negative 2.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2012

Hated this tour , i had not seen the film casino and the whole tour just relaed the film , the bus was shabby , stuffy , no loo breaks, the lady who greeted us was not very nice , we was not told there would be no loo breaks , couldent really hear what the guy was saying , we dident visit where tupac died , this a far cry to a tour we had taken the night before , very very dissapointing , all the other tours we have took before in vegas has pick ups and drop offs at most hotels , with this we had to get a cab to the bus and a cab back which bumped up the cost , again the lady who greeted us was very rude

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2012

While the host new the history of the mob in Las Vegas, the tour itself left much to be desired. We sat in the bus in the parking lot for 20 minutes listening to a history of the mob. When we finally started to move, we were not told where we were going. We had a video monitor in the bus which showed images and pictures of the "old" days. Since it was dark ouside, we could not see any images of what the town looked like today. The second best part of the tour was wne we saw the exterior of homes used as in the movie Casino. The best part of the trip was when we got off the bus early at the Flamingo Casion stop. The four of us agreed... worst tour ever. If I could give this a "no" star rating, I would.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2011

Sat on bus majority of trip First half hour in pick up hotel car park Mainly a talk from an actor Two or three stops pertinent to talk at the time Could have been delivered in a room No need for bus trip

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2010

My wife fell a sleep on the bus.(that should mean alot) and if you have seen the movie casino no need to take this tour. A long time to sit on a bus while the tour guy tryed to be funny the one time i did laugh he told us he got the joke from another tour guide theres to much to do in vegas I would pass on this

Scott G
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2009

It was hot and uncomfortable on the minibus so off to a bad start, and we had an information overload throughout the whole trip. Unless you like sitting in car parks and watching video clips, don't bother with this trip. The same info can be obtained from the internet in the comfort of your own home!

From USD $ 174.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2434MOB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message