Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 807 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Curtis V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful trip. Dave our pilot kept us informed of the sights and gave us a great deal of information. He could not control the heat though. We left LV on time and landed at the boat trip a great young man took us out and also gave us allot of information about the River. Well worth the cost.

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Malcolm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing pilot really friendly

Vickie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pilot Raymond was awesome. The trip is totally worth the price. This is the way to see the Grand Canyon!

jdbridle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WOW what trip was just fantastic and amazing. Well worth the money for value and traveling in style. This company really looks after you. Spectacular views above and on the ground. The sky walk is a must even if you are afraid of heights. You just have to do it !!!!!!!

Rita Walters W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the helicopter pilot was great at pointing out various things and it wasn't as scary as I had imagined.

Tanya D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantasic tour. Really great morning and Skywalk was outstanding.

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely awesome! It was the 1st time in a helicopter and a wonderful experience. The pilot and the company were very professional The bird (helicopter) was state of the art and very clean. The view is something no one should miss. Great way to see the Grand Canyon. A must when in Vegas

Clint M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolutely fantastic, great friendly staff

vsenior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every cent/penny. We got to the Grand Canyon early and bet the crowds and was not disappointed. The food was BBQ and the only gripe was no coffee at lunch but we tracked some down! Lots of photo opportunities and a bucket list item ticked off in style.

deb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

awesome best ever well worth it

George B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic Tour! Loved every minute! The helicopter ride was so enjoyable and the views absolutely amazing! From the moment we were picked up by limo, it just kept getting better and better. Would definitely recommend to anyone. It costs a little more than we really wanted to pay, but it was well worth every cent we spent.

John J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time! Memories that will last a lifetime!

Tara M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We LOVED this tour. Had variety and amazing sites. Great tour guide

alphaflt2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely outstanding. A class act from start to finish. This is the only way to see the Canyon when you don't have much time.

john l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Expensive - but fabulous.

Phillip O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Michael O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely terrific! Definitely the way to get to the Grand Canyon!

John R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was much more than we expected. Our pilot Kelly was great. I highly recommend the 5 hour tour.

rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seeing the grand canyon from the air is the only way to do it. Incredible! I would probably skip the pontoon ride. It was about 15 minutes long. Why bother. The tour stopped at 3 different areas. One would have been enough . probably just the one with the sky walk. Highlight was the helicopter

Pisawas c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

jamesbolter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible pilot, breathtaking views...food at the site was at best average. 5 out of 5 overall. Would recommend to anyone coming to Vegas.

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour ticked a major item off my bucket list. She awe the entire day. Our pilot Randal made it more enjoyable. Nice small group of 6. Highly recommended. There is no way I would catch a bus from Vegas to the canyon. Try this visual feast!

CHRISTO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

100% happy would recommend it.

Viewing 2 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 659.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message