Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 819 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

nanna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This trip was amazing. Love helicopters so this was a must. Flew from vegas to west rim which was absolutely beautiful. The touristy stuff was cliche but fun. Great food people were all nice and been bused around was handy. We loved it would not hesitate to do it again.

Monica K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The highlight of our 25th anniversary Vegas celebration. I loved our pilot Drew, the views, all of it. Taking the first flight of the day is worth the pain of getting up early as you get to the view points before all the buses start to arrive and you also get back in time to nap before your night.

ELLEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing experience, flying for 45 minutes from Vegas to land at the bottom of the canyon where we went on the river in the boat. we were originally concerned by the description of hiking over rough ground but this was not a problem and the distance short. You need to watch your time allocation between the ranch, skywalk, indian village and other view points to fit everything in. the views were awesome.

phoenix304 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a great tour and the helicopter tour company is first class. Everyone on the staff and our pilot were friendly and knowledgeable. This tour will enable you to really get a good view of the Grand Canyon from three different perspectives. The flight out is about 40 to 45 minutes. There is a taped commentary provided, along with the pilot making comments as we fly by specifics landmarks or areas. The boat ride was short but again gave us a very different view of the canyon walls. The bus tours to the three different canyon areas were comfortable and easy to get on / off about every 10 to 15 minutes. I have actually driven to the Grand Canyon West Rim and have to say that this is the easiest way to see a lot with little effort - all in one morning or afternoon.

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely wonderful - just go for it, you won't regret it! Jimmy our pilot was lovely and seeing the Grand Canyon is just an unforgettable experience. From the limo ride to the helicoper flight and the meal at the ranch everything was just first class!

Clare A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic! Loved every minute of it. Helicopter ride was really interesting and it was great to go down into the canyon. Ride on the river excellent even got to touch the rock walls! Going on the Skywalk was amazing! Walking round the west Rim was good too as unlike the South Rim you can see the river wending its way through. Because we opted for the early flight it meant there was no queuing for the various activities which was also great. Would highly recommend this trip. PS the pilot was great too!!!!!

Lauren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The booking process was done here in Australia and at no time did l have any concerns or questions. The collection was by limo and from the moment l got in l felt comfortable that the day would be a life memory. Normally uncomfortable in small aircraft, the helicopter ride was the best experience and the pilot was informative and catered to any of our needs. The views of the Canyon were breath taking and seeing the strip as we flew in sealed the journey.

Jayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the ultimate trip for our family,it was brilliant and so enjoyable.Every part of the tour was great and Drew the pilot was so informative with his running commentary.From the time we were picked up in the limo to the time we were taken back to our hotel we really enjoyed ourselves.

Sue C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great team, great pilot, great driver all over a fantastic day except lunch

Rebekah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG! AWESOME! AMAZING! Nobu was an amazing pilot and such a joy to have as our 'tour guide' very professional yet, personable and knowledgable. He added such compassion for what he does and everyone seemed to love him! The Pontoon boat was great - Bryce was an excellent guide. The shuttle bus drivers were very friendly and comforting. GREAT decision and worth every penny! We added the skywalk when we checked in .......

Dave Rolain USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Grand Canyon Helicopter tour was Excellent. Our Pilot / Guide was accommodating , friendly and courteous. Never rushed us and gave us some great tips on how to spend our time during the day. This was a more costly tour but well worth it. We took in and experience more than we anticipated and were well taken care of. Thank you

yong s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Quite excellent - very worthwhile - Landing in the Canyon is worth the price!

Curtis V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful trip. Dave our pilot kept us informed of the sights and gave us a great deal of information. He could not control the heat though. We left LV on time and landed at the boat trip a great young man took us out and also gave us allot of information about the River. Well worth the cost.

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Malcolm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing pilot really friendly

Vickie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pilot Raymond was awesome. The trip is totally worth the price. This is the way to see the Grand Canyon!

jdbridle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WOW what trip was just fantastic and amazing. Well worth the money for value and traveling in style. This company really looks after you. Spectacular views above and on the ground. The sky walk is a must even if you are afraid of heights. You just have to do it !!!!!!!

Rita Walters W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the helicopter pilot was great at pointing out various things and it wasn't as scary as I had imagined.

Tanya D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantasic tour. Really great morning and Skywalk was outstanding.

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely awesome! It was the 1st time in a helicopter and a wonderful experience. The pilot and the company were very professional The bird (helicopter) was state of the art and very clean. The view is something no one should miss. Great way to see the Grand Canyon. A must when in Vegas

Clint M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolutely fantastic, great friendly staff

vsenior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every cent/penny. We got to the Grand Canyon early and bet the crowds and was not disappointed. The food was BBQ and the only gripe was no coffee at lunch but we tracked some down! Lots of photo opportunities and a bucket list item ticked off in style.

deb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

awesome best ever well worth it

Viewing 2 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$717.00 Save $58.01

From USD $ 658.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message