• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 741 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 741 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a truly memorable day. Well worth the cost. Pilot was friendly and informative. Lunch was underwhelming but did not spoil the day. Would recommend warm clothing even in November.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely breathtaking views from the helicopter and then from the Grand Canyon. This adventure is worth every penny and should not be missed. The company was totally professional and gave us a memory to last a lifetime. Do not pass this up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was my first trip to Vegas but the highlight of the entire weekend was the helicopter tour. To be able to experience this trip was a dream come true. From the start of the trip to the end was incredible. I enjoyed the limo ride to and from the airport. To be able to fly over Lake Meade, Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon was breathtaking. I also enjoyed flying down into the canyon and taking the boat ride. It was a short ride but well worth seeing God's Creations. Eagle's Point and Guano Point's were both fantastic and great kodak moment opportunities. Oh.. and don't forget the skywalk experience. You can't take any personal belongings with you, including your camera,
but the view is worth seeing. The pilot gets KUDO's too for making it an amazing chance of a life time trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved it! Picked up by limo early in the morning from our hotel. Efficient and friendly staff at the airport. Helicopter trip was fab. Our pilot, Brad was very careful and considered and we felt very safe with him. He didn't say much, but there was recorded commentary and music along the way. Spectacular views over Lake Mead and the Hoover Dam and the general landscape was amazing to see from the air. Got a very good look at the Canyon, landing at the bottom for a short boat trip on the Colorado. Quite cold first thing in the morning, so take a jumper. As the sun rose over the Canyon, the colours were spectacular and I felt quite emotional (unexpectedly). After the boat trip the helicopter took us to the top of the Canyon where we met a shuttle bus and had a couple of hours between the three points of interest. Had our lunch at Guano point, which we enjoyed. Met the helicopter to travel back to Vegas, and had a great view of the strip as coming in to land. We thought this was expensive when we booked, but it wasn't really, it was a once in a lifetime thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Even though it was sprinkling and cold we had a fantastic time. The helicopter pilot was extremely nice and very informative. The views were spectacular and the boat ride was fun. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This would have to be one of the most memorable days in my life.
The pilot Travis was great, only surpassed by the scenery, which is one of the seven wonders of the world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fabulous. The transportation was well organized and the Sundance pilot, Robert, was exceptional. The views were breathtaking. A real life changing experience worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best experiences in my life sun dance helicopters was very professional.

Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing trip well doing recommend to anyone. Service was great out helicopter pilot was wonderful very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best days of my life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely Brilliant. We stayed for 6 days in Vegas and this trip was the highlight without a doubt. The Limo pick up was a great way to start and check in at the heliport was straight forward too. Our pilot Dave kept us informed throughout the trip and flying over the Hoover Dam was great. We also did the Sky Walk which was an amazing way to see the Canyon and the food there was also really enjoyable. Seeing the Strip on the return trip was a great way to finish but I only wish we had seen this at dusk to enjoy the lights - that said we had an amazing time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous - just not enough time to see everything on the itinerary without rushing straight through - then waiting for the bus to get to the next station. But, the Helicopter ride the pilot Michelle and the boat trip all made it worthwhile - the best way to see the canyon in all its glory. The Skywalk is a once in a lifetime thing to see and is s a must. Get the photos on USB for US$80-00 you also get professional photos included with your photos taken on the Skywalk which are beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We went to the Grand Canyon for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We did the 4 in 1 helicopter tour, which is more expensive than other tours, but I can highly recommend this tour.

It was well worth every penny. Robert our helicopter pilot was fantastic and answered any questions we asked. It was a day to remember.
If you are going to the Grand Canyon, then book this tour.

Thanks to all.

It was fantastic.

Nia J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service from the tour operator, an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour glad we've done it
You have to do it to appreciate how impressive the whole thing from start to finish
The sceneries are absolutely fabulous; the canyon, the river, the strip etc

From USD $ 619.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message