5 star rating: Highly Recommended 749 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Could not be better organised. Limo arrived on time and we were taken to the airport where we were checked in. The flight was great the boat trip was brill. The trip on the bus where we visited a cowboy village! was well worth it as the Sherrif gave us such a laugh. Then there was the Skywalk rest of family enjoyed but I am not so sure about it, it was high!!!! but the views were amazing.Recommend doing the Ultimate tour as it was once in a life time experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was wonderful, from the early morning limo pick up to the helicopter ride. There was enough time to do everything we wanted to plus have lunch. All staff were informative and friendly and the photo presentation frame was unexpected and couldn't not be bought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, worth every penny. I spent such a long time looking in to tour companies who offered what we wanted, it is very expensive but a once in a lifetime. The only thing is we could have personally done with an extra half hour on the rim of the canyon. Service, staff, timing all excellent - couldn't fault a thing. Look no further book with this company you wont regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding tour
Highly recommend it
A must do when in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just amazing. Very well organised and excellent commentary. The right mix of personal time to wander and structured guidance. Although expensive it was such a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every cent we paid, amazing day, couldnt fault it at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Grand Canyon your was breath taking, to say the least. The thrill of the helicopter ride with my wife and children coupled with the amazing scenery made this a very worth while tour. I recommend everyone do this at least once in their lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip for all the family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Efficient way to see the Grand Canyon. You get to experience the Grand Canyon in 5 hours, and still have time in the day to hang out in Vegas. The other option is wasting 5 hours taking a bus, your choice. I recommend the morning flight since you head home by noon when the heat get ridiculous..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour, just felt a little rushed. But well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing experience, absolutely loved it. The tour ran smoothly and we were well looked after. Would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the "experience" of a lifetime advertised. From the moment the Limo picked us up from the hotel with a driver giving a LV welcome the day was excellent. Staff at the tour operator were polite, the pilot was excellent and every part of the day was brilliant. Time was allowed to enjoy the experience in full. Brilliant day from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent highlight of our holiday!! Was an expensive trip for a family of 4 but so worth it, we weren't disapointed the staff were all efficient and friendly and our pilot David was wonderful, gave us lots of information was friendly and being little nervous on our first helicopter ride he put us at ease. Boat staff good enjoyed the trip not long but still enjoyable and good to see the Grand canyon from the bottom. Fantastic day !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When in Vegas do as the Romans would do and visit the Grand Canyon from start to finish staff were very polite and punctual and there to answer your questions. So glad we used Viator and the 4 - in - 1 is the one to do pick up helicopter straight to the canyon with narrated tour via headphones on the way going over the Hoover Dam and Lake. Mead onto the Colorado river could have been slightly longer but still amazing. If could fault the tour for anything it would be the lunch which is a mad rush standing in line reminded me about school dinners queuing for ages and little time to eat it all in all it's a MUST!

Special Offer
$700.00 Save $40.01

From USD $ 659.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message