5 star rating: Highly Recommended 750 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 750 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely Brilliant. We stayed for 6 days in Vegas and this trip was the highlight without a doubt. The Limo pick up was a great way to start and check in at the heliport was straight forward too. Our pilot Dave kept us informed throughout the trip and flying over the Hoover Dam was great. We also did the Sky Walk which was an amazing way to see the Canyon and the food there was also really enjoyable. Seeing the Strip on the return trip was a great way to finish but I only wish we had seen this at dusk to enjoy the lights - that said we had an amazing time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous - just not enough time to see everything on the itinerary without rushing straight through - then waiting for the bus to get to the next station. But, the Helicopter ride the pilot Michelle and the boat trip all made it worthwhile - the best way to see the canyon in all its glory. The Skywalk is a once in a lifetime thing to see and is s a must. Get the photos on USB for US$80-00 you also get professional photos included with your photos taken on the Skywalk which are beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We went to the Grand Canyon for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We did the 4 in 1 helicopter tour, which is more expensive than other tours, but I can highly recommend this tour.

It was well worth every penny. Robert our helicopter pilot was fantastic and answered any questions we asked. It was a day to remember.
If you are going to the Grand Canyon, then book this tour.

Thanks to all.

It was fantastic.

Nia J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service from the tour operator, an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour glad we've done it
You have to do it to appreciate how impressive the whole thing from start to finish
The sceneries are absolutely fabulous; the canyon, the river, the strip etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic day. Limo pick up, safe and fast flight to the canyon and gobsmacking scenery. The immense size and depth of the canyon cannot be conveyed in words - It's simply breath taking. This is not cheap, but is excellent value. I would recommend this to anyone as a "bucket list" tick off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour with breathtaking views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Words can not describe, what a fantastic trip, if you are going to do a canyon tour then this is the one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip, the pilot was very informative, friendly and helpful.
All the tour guides were friendly and took time to tell us stories.
Enjoyed the skywalk and the limo rides.
Highly recommend this tour to visit the Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The absolute highlight of our holiday in the United States. We can't recommend this tour enough. From the limo pickup at the start to the drop off at the end it was all excellent. The pilot was very informative and helpful, the views stunning, especially the descent into the Grand Canyon. There was then the contrast with the quietness of the boat as we drifted back downstream after going upstream for several minutes under power looking up at the Canyon walls. Once at the West Rim Airport we travelled to Guano Point and Eagle Point for the views and we were glad we took peoples advice on here not to bother with the Skywalk, it certainly does not look worth it.
We had the included lunch at the Huallappi Indian Ranch, which had a more authentic Western BBQ menu than than the cafe's at the viewing points. Not many people seemed to go there but it was well worth the 5 minute bus ride.
We flew back into Vegas as the sun was setting and flew alongside the strip. Another fantastic experience. If you are in Vegas you have to do this tour, it's not cheap, but it is excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

One of the best ever experiences, only thing worth going to Vegas for

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip is totally outstanding and worth every cent. Pilot was very friendly and provided us with a lot of information during our flight. This trip is a must do for everyone. We would love to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Grand Canyon 4 in 1 Helicopter Tour experience was excellent from go to woe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Amazing..from Michelle our pilot filling us in on bits of info not on automated tour u get in earphones to the wonder of actually landing in the canyon and trying to take it all in to the thrill of the skywalk! Would definately recommend this trip.

From USD $ 619.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message