5 star rating: Highly Recommended 753 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 753 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip is totally outstanding and worth every cent. Pilot was very friendly and provided us with a lot of information during our flight. This trip is a must do for everyone. We would love to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Grand Canyon 4 in 1 Helicopter Tour experience was excellent from go to woe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Amazing..from Michelle our pilot filling us in on bits of info not on automated tour u get in earphones to the wonder of actually landing in the canyon and trying to take it all in to the thrill of the skywalk! Would definately recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Pilot was great and had great knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our pilot russell was not only funny, but great pilot , the only thing we did not enjoy was having to end the day, even thought we were worn out, we felt like school children that just wanted more but alas all great things come to an end, thanks again for a memory for our thirty first anniversary, so great what do Ineed to come up with next year? thanks again another great day in life.
Clarence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent trip, only way to visit the Grand Canyon.
Genuine Indian Buffet not really genuine, fried chicken with stewed veg.
Pick up was late, told to be there at 5.15am, limo arrived 6.05am.
Guide was very informative, loved the helicopter ride.
Skywalk is stunning.
If you can sit in the front seats of the helicopter on the way out much better than on the way home.
Pontoon guides are very friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth going on this tour from being picked up in the limo followed by the the helicopter trip and boat trip the only draw-back was the hour wait to go on the Skywalk which was out of the control of Sundance the trip organisers as the queue was long. All in all though would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was how I spent my birthday in July, the entire day was amazing!
If this is on your bucket list then I definitely recommend this tour , it covers everything .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a wonderful way to do the Grand Canyon. We left on the 07.00am tour, so it wasn't too hot. Great limo ride and amazing helicopter ride. Back in time to relax in the afternoon. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What can I say, this experience was amazing!! So worth the money and I recommend doing the whole Grand Canyon experience. We will remember this tour forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely a fantastic trip to experience the Canyon. Well organised, good food and great information from the pilot about the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was fun, interesting, informative and adventurous. The helicopter ride with all the views and landing spots were epic, I would also advise everyone to include the short boat trip which was also an experience not to be missed. The Indian reservations were also welcoming and the view amazing with plenty photo opportunities. No daft health and safety rules in sight!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fabulous day. Our pilot was great and the whole trip was very well organised. A+++++ It was a real treat flying low over the Las Vegas strip on the way back to the heliport. Thoroughly enjoyable. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On a very warm Las Vegas morning, we were collected from our hotel in a limousine and driven to the Sundance premises at McCarran Airport. After completing formalities, we were assigned to a helicopter and the tour began. And what a tour! On our way to the Grand Canyon we flew past the Hoover Dam and several other points of interest. After about 45 minutes, we landed in the canyon and took a short boat ride on the Colarado River. We then flew up to the Grand Canyon National Park Airport. From there, we caught the bus to the various stops on the West Rim, including Skywalk. The Grand Canyon cannot be described; it needs to be experienced. Simply breathtaking. After our allotted time, we returned to the airport and took the helicopter home. Our three weeks in America were the best family holiday we've had. The Sundance Grand Canyon tour was the stand out moment of the trip. Highly recommended.

Special Offer
$678.69 Save $58.70

From USD $ 619.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message