5 star rating: Highly Recommended 731 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 731 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Even though it was sprinkling and cold we had a fantastic time. The helicopter pilot was extremely nice and very informative. The views were spectacular and the boat ride was fun. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This would have to be one of the most memorable days in my life.
The pilot Travis was great, only surpassed by the scenery, which is one of the seven wonders of the world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fabulous. The transportation was well organized and the Sundance pilot, Robert, was exceptional. The views were breathtaking. A real life changing experience worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best experiences in my life sun dance helicopters was very professional.

Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing trip well doing recommend to anyone. Service was great out helicopter pilot was wonderful very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best days of my life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely Brilliant. We stayed for 6 days in Vegas and this trip was the highlight without a doubt. The Limo pick up was a great way to start and check in at the heliport was straight forward too. Our pilot Dave kept us informed throughout the trip and flying over the Hoover Dam was great. We also did the Sky Walk which was an amazing way to see the Canyon and the food there was also really enjoyable. Seeing the Strip on the return trip was a great way to finish but I only wish we had seen this at dusk to enjoy the lights - that said we had an amazing time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous - just not enough time to see everything on the itinerary without rushing straight through - then waiting for the bus to get to the next station. But, the Helicopter ride the pilot Michelle and the boat trip all made it worthwhile - the best way to see the canyon in all its glory. The Skywalk is a once in a lifetime thing to see and is s a must. Get the photos on USB for US$80-00 you also get professional photos included with your photos taken on the Skywalk which are beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We went to the Grand Canyon for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We did the 4 in 1 helicopter tour, which is more expensive than other tours, but I can highly recommend this tour.

It was well worth every penny. Robert our helicopter pilot was fantastic and answered any questions we asked. It was a day to remember.
If you are going to the Grand Canyon, then book this tour.

Thanks to all.

It was fantastic.

Nia J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service from the tour operator, an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour glad we've done it
You have to do it to appreciate how impressive the whole thing from start to finish
The sceneries are absolutely fabulous; the canyon, the river, the strip etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic day. Limo pick up, safe and fast flight to the canyon and gobsmacking scenery. The immense size and depth of the canyon cannot be conveyed in words - It's simply breath taking. This is not cheap, but is excellent value. I would recommend this to anyone as a "bucket list" tick off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour with breathtaking views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Words can not describe, what a fantastic trip, if you are going to do a canyon tour then this is the one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant !!!

Special Offer
$678.69 Save $58.70

From USD $ 619.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280LI_5H

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message