5 star rating: Highly Recommended 963 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 963 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were on this tour on the 12th November and had a fantastic time. The bus arrived late due to an accident on the highway but the driver Rob soon made up the time and the tour guide Jodie more than made up for the inconvenience by providing a truly unique, "we're having a party" experience. The whole day was fun filled and interesting with Jodie displaying a vast amount of knowledge to the subject. Will definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great time. The guide was knowable and funny. The restaurant which we ate our lunch was comparable to an IHop which was fine. Would have liked more time in Boulder City-to walk around the town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was enjoyable from the time we got on the bus and to our return to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Transporation was prompt and ample room on the bus. Tour guide was excellent and both knowledgeable and entertaining. Lunch was great and I would say we spent the appropriate amount of time at each stop. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide was awesome. Very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

tour guide was excellent and provided some details that were not in the tour. the extra stops were great as well. gave a person the entire story of the building of Hoover Dam or Boulder Dam whichever you prefer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trevor, our tour guide, kept us informed and entertained throughout the tour. He was very knowledgeable about the dam and other points of interest we passed. Robert, our driver, was smooth and safe. We also enjoyed the nice lunch provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Will definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was awesome. The guide, Trevor was funny and very personable. Trevor was also very knowledgeable and gave a great tour. I would highly recommend this tour and would take it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a good tour. Started about a hour behind, but the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour which I can highly recommend. Trevor (our host not guide) was great fun and very informative too. Plenty of time to take photos from the bridge and at the dam itself followed by a great lunch at the Omelet House - freshly cooked food, great service and you must try their banana loaf at $1.99 - fantastic. The price being charged for this tour is an absolute bargain - do it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our guide, Jason, was very entertaining and very knowledgeable. Jason definitely went out of his way to make sure everyone on the tour had a great time.

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message