5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour director, Jason, was the best! Loved him and the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trevor was fantastic !!! informative, entertaining and making sure that we were safe and satisfied - all in one. We have taken tours all over the world and want you to know he is the very best host and guide we have ever encountered !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trevor and Robert were the dynamic duo. Trevor was a wealth of information while Robert kept us on the road. I would highly recommend them for any tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best part of our trip. The tour with Trevor as our guide was awesome. I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised to see our guide go out of his way to make the trip over the top.The only weak spot I could find is that directions on where to be picked up vague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trevor was a very good guide. I had never been on a tour with a comedian before. I was apprehensive, as this kind of humor can get old, and be ove-used. But, he had a good sense of how much schtick to use, and when. We really enjoyed his leadership, and his knowledge and ability to answer specific questions was superlative. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an AMAZING tour. The tour company was awesome! Our guide Trevor was very knowledgeable and funny and the bus driver Robert was quite skilled. It was a pleasant surprise that there was a huge cooler full of ice water for all on the tour, it was quite HOT the day we went. I have watched many shows on the Hoover Dam and I feel that Trevor taught me a few things I didn't know. There was more to the tour than what is listed online but I don't want to ruin anything. To wrap up the day we had a great meal and got to visit with other people on the tour. Book this tour, you will not be disappointed...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour ! Trevor was a great guide with lots of information passed along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As part of a 21st birthday celebration for my youngest son...I and one of his molder brothers spent 4 days in Las Vegas with one day devoted to having them for the very first time see Hoover Dam and the new bypass bridge. The tour was really terrific with our guide Trevor very entertaining and fun to talk to. I had not been to the dam since 1979 and was thrilled to be back to share the tour with my boys. Gorgeous...HOT day and we got tons of great pictures. Absolutely would recommend to anyone with even a slight interest in seeing these structures. Thanks for a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide. Funny, but didn't overdo it. Great lunch.
Would recommend it! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent all around. More than promised. Jason was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Schedule was followed and all expectations met with the tour of the dam and especially walk on bridge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our party of 4 enjoyed the trip immensely. all our stops were on time and our tour guide trevor was very informative and amusing. 10/10

Jane T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was outstanding ,from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I thought it was a great tour and our guide, Trevor, was excellent and very personable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trevor, our comic tour guide, was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and entertaining. Al, our driver, was a very safe driver. A good lunch was provided and we were picked up and dropped off at a nearby hotel, which was very convenient. Well worth the price of the ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable, well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a fantastic trip. The perfect combination of history, art and fun. I highly recommend Jason and his side-kick, the bus driver. Very funny and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Friendly guides, informative trip.
Great value day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice and knowledgeable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Trevor, was awesome. He was
very friendly. and informative and knowledgeable
About everything we were seeing throughout
the entire trip . He kept us laughing and provided
Special treats that were not on the tour brochure.
I can't say enough about him.
Also our bus driver was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Our guide Jason and driver Allen were awesome. Very nice bus and the day was very organized. It's well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was AWSOME

Rosie R
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We completely LOVED our Host Trevor. He was AWESOME!! He made us laugh and gave us so much insight to what it really took to make the Dam. We enjoyed every minute of it. Great views and scenery. Loved all the stories behind the Dam. I am so happy we decided to take this tour. The lunch was even amazing!! Thanks for the wonderful time we had!!!

Special Offer
$91.99 Save $12.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message