Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dennis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jason is the best tour guide we ever had. His knowledge of historical facts and his sense of humor make this one of Las Vegas' top ten things to do.

Maureen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised good guide made it an excellent tour to the dam!

Dennis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time on the tour. Jason was a great guide - lots of good information and he kept us well entertained throughout the day. Would highly recommend this to anyone!

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide, Trevor, is a walking Wikipedia, has a great sense of humor, and is very considerate. He is willing to share tips on what to see and how to get to it. We had a great time.

Kudos Trevor!!!!

Luann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was Trevor. He was excellent! His sense of humor and his knowledge was top notch. The bus driver also did an excellent job! I would recommend this trip to all my family and friends.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing. Trevor was so fun. The history and knowledge he had of the Dam and Las Vegas was very good. My wife and I would highly recommend this tour.

Roy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour with loads of information. The fun way it was given kept the interest of everyone and maximised the value. Pick up was on time and support given throughout the trip. Would be very happy to do the tour again.

Randy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a great, informative and beautiful trip. Trevor did a great job of keeping us entertained while on the bus. The tour itself was absolutely fascinating-a great piece of American history. Lunch was provided at a restaurantsorry, can't remember the name, not just a cold, stale sandwich on the bus.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was great! Our guide, Trevor was hilarious and made a fine guide to the history of the Boulder Dam and Boulder City. We had a really enjoyable tour and highly recommend it to anyone.

gcovington

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Have used Viator for two other tours before Seattle and those were very good. But the Hoover Dam Tour with Comedy Touring was the best. Trevor and John did great! Highly recommended.

Katherine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fascinating trip. Highly recommended!

Raljean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide Trevor was great. John our driver took good care of us. I would certainly recommend this tour group to my friends.

June U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had Trevor as our tour guide, really informative, friendly and made the tour fun with his humour, also a lovely lunch, it was a great trip and highly recommended.

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip and awesome sights. Coach drove over the Hoover Dam and back and we had time after the interesting tour inside to walk over and back too. Fantastic value. The view from the bridge was awesome.

Kelly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrific time! Our guide was wonderful and we got to do so much more than you could do on your own.

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Jason very entertaining. Tour at Dam was grear, as was the Boulder City museum. Ethel M chocolate factory was a great way to end the tour. Would highly recommend.

SHELLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Totally awesome!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jason was great, very informative....would recommend to all

tracey.death

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, our guide Jason was very good, it was great to visit the bridge before visiting the dam. Lovely lunch provided, not sure we needed the trip to the chocolate factory on the way back.

Judy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best Trip Ever! Jason and Pedro were awesome.

Todd W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a lot of fun. The guide Trevor and driver Phil really made enjoyable. Lunch was great along with the taste of sweetness on the way back. You will not be disappointed!

Kyle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was great. We had Jason and Dana. Jason is a great tour guide, really entertaining. Would recommend anyone for this tour!

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, the professional guide Trevor was entertaining and informative and Brian the driver drove us there and back safely - what more could we ask for ?! Thanks to both Trevor and Brian for a great day.

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good tour guides

Donna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was very informative and our guide was very knowledgeable!! We enjoyed seeing the inner workings of Hoover Dam.

Viewing 3 of 50

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message