• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 756 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 756 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a spectacular piece of engineering!
This tour was well worth the money. The guide was both extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the Dam and Vegas in general.
The trip also included a very nice lunch with plenty of choices, and a trip to a local chocolate factory.

All in all worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was extremely informative, relaxing and entertaining. Shriek and donkey were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was excellent. We spent the right amount of time at each place. Got some great photos to wow the folks back home!

Our driver Alan was very friendly and got us to each place safely. Jodie ( our tour guide ) was amazing. She was very informative and approachable and very funny! This tour was one of the highlights of our trip and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the strip for a few hours!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip. Our tour guide, Jodie, and driver, Alan, were both very knowledgeable. Would recommend this trip to anybody who wants to see the Hoover Dam and learn some history. The lunch stop is also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide was great. Very informative and funny. Tour length and content for pricing was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a beautiful dam trip !! Our guide, Jason and our driver, were outstanding hosts. The special stop on the bridge before actually arriving at the dam, enabled us to take in the view and anticipate the experience of visiting the facility. Thank you !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Hats off to donkey and shrek! They really pulled it all together. They knew the info inside and out and made it fun along the way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a fun tour with a great guide who was very funny. The trip included everything to see at the dam and a filling lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Joanie was great! Super funny and very knowledgeable about the Dam. Everything went well and the comedy on the way there and back made things more enjoyable. Thanks Joanie!!

Will-

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best tour we have ever taken. Joni was fabulous and made the group feel like one big family. Hysterical!! I am recommending this trip to everyone. Joni was so knowledgeable about the HDam as well as the surprising side trips. It was a very fun experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour with our guide Joanie being both fun and informational. Enjoyed the walk on the dam especially.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide was very informative and funny! Hoover dam site was amazing. Lunch was great and chocolate stop was great way to end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Extremely informative and funny tour guide. If you dont want to be bored for the hr it takes to get out there this is the tour for you. Jason knows his Vegas stuff as well as all the "Dam" knowledge you could want lol. Very fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Definitely worth the money. Our bus driver and tour guide were informative, funny and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value! Fun tour guide. Very informative.

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message