Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1301 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Clare W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very enjoyable tour. Both guide and driver were good fun. Tour was very informative, visit down to the plant was interesting too. Didn't realize we would make a stop at Boulder City also so this was a bit of a bonus. Would recommend this tour

CL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really cool tour. Great tour guide.

rckngslnd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very well planned out trip. Coach was on time for pickup and our host Trevor made the trip for us, he was very entertaining making the journey go quickly and the tour interesting.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was entertaining and professional. Enjoyed every minute of it and was well worth the .

Darrell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour guide and driver were the greatest. Highly recommend

stacierovelli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide, Trevor, was super entertaining and extremely informed about everything Las Vegas and Hoover Dam. I especially liked his narratives about the beautiful art that surrounds the Dam. The lunch was a little lame but that is my only gripe. I recommend this particular tour.

Cathal G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour with fabulous guides. Definitely recommend this to anyone

Ron S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Jason did a great job with the history of the project and lots of details told in a lively and interesting way. He kept the group engaged throughout the day. We will book with Jason next we are in Vegas to then see the Grand Canyon.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. Very knowledgable guide that keeps you entertained.

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

If you are going to do a tour of Hoover Dam from Vegas, this is the one you should book. The company was top notch as well as the driver and guide. I couldn't have been any happier. Jason is the best dam tour guide ever!!

ronald h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was our first time in LasVegas. The tour was great and would recommend it . We had a good day.

Jim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Trevor did a excellent job

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Best dam tour in Las Vegas. Thanks Jason and Pedro!

Brian (Fresno, CA)

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jason and John were great tour hosts. We had a great day. The Hoover Dam tour was fantastic as were most of the stories Jason told us and almost as unbelievable. We would recommend this tour to everyone. The small group experience is definitely better that a large coach tour.

M Kent I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Trevor was great. He kept us entertained and was very informative. We would highly recommend this t

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed our tour guy, Jason and the tour

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, Jason was a wealth of knowledge. Really glad we chose this tour over the other tour companies!!

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver and guide were very informative and kept us all laughing to and from the dam. The surrounding area around the dam was beautiful desert mountains while the dam was a wonder to behold. The tour inside of the dam to tour the power plant was also very interesting. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

mich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brilliant all the information given and really enjoyed the tour. Lunch not so good maybe more time at the dam or boulder city museum if your interested in the history.

Adolfo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. Made even better because Jason was our guide. just wished that the family from Denver joined the Chicago boys when we surrounded the other tour group and made alien noises...Jason would understand

Stacey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Trever the tour guide and Phill the driver were great thanks

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. The bus was very comfortable. The Hoover Dam and its history is fascinating, much better than I expected. What an amazing accomplishment. We also stopped at a historic hotel, a chocolate factory and a restaurant for lunch. The guide was very informative and rather funny. We would have liked a little more free time at the dam, even 30 minutes. There was a long wait for the tour to the power plant down below.

Edward M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jason and John kept things light with a lot of good information

Thomas Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

lots of fun and very informative tour guide

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My trip to the dam was well worth the money, The dam guide knew his dam facts and the dam lunch was good too

Viewing 3 of 53

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message