5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1041 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1041 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a very good day. Our guide was very knowledgable and any question was answered. We went to neat places and lunch was really good. Hoover Dam was amazing. Ethyl Ms was worth the stop. A very good day. If we would have had more time we would have booked another trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time! great photo ops!
Our tour guide Jason was very informative and had a great sense of humor! Lunch at the Omelet House was also very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jason was a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Arrived at hotel as promised. Guide comedian was Trevor. He was knowledgeable of the Dam, the surrounding towns and cities and of the general area. Very Entertaining and worthwhile tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic and memorable. I recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Dam is just as impressive as we expected it to be. Our choice of tours proved to be the right one, our guide Trevor made the trip to and from the dam go quickly by delivering lots of information in an entertaining manner- everyone appeared to have a fun day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Overall, the trip was great. Tour Guide Jason was awesome. Very informative. There were guided tours and then we also had time to explore on our own so we got to see everything we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour. Its pretty much everything Id hoped for. VERY helpful, entertaining tour guide and professionalism from top to bottom! Five stars. Only thing, the candy tour needs to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guides are the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour , did not seem like a 6 1/2 hour tour as the time flew by in a good way ! Our tour guide Trevor did an excellent job !! Had fun jokes, and gave out great information about the area driving to the dam Trevor spent extra time with your personally for questions and sight seeing The Government tour inside the dam was very interesting.If you really want to see the Hoover dam take this particular tour for inside the dam and see the generators and hear the information on how it all works. The Ethel M chocolate factory was neat with out door gardens. They gave out samples of their candies. The hot chocolate at Ethel Ms was the best hot chocolate you will ever have, garnished with whipped cream ! Lunch at the Omelet house was a home cooked menu with different choices to order, it was called ahead and ready to eat when we arrived. . Be sure and buy a slice of their special banana or pumpkin bread, to take with you Its the best !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was excellent and very funny! It was a very full day tour and even included a sit down lunch at a local restaurant. The only problem was that they did not get back at the designated time and we missed a Vegas show that we had booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an awesome tour!! One of the very best tour experiences my wife and I have ever experienced. Trevor, our guide, and Robert our driver were really super. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great day for our tour . Jodie ,our tour guide , and Phil ,our driver, were great. Jodie gave us a lot of info and when we go on a Canyon tour someday , I hope we can get her again.

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message