• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 761 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 761 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Extremely informative and funny tour guide. If you dont want to be bored for the hr it takes to get out there this is the tour for you. Jason knows his Vegas stuff as well as all the "Dam" knowledge you could want lol. Very fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Definitely worth the money. Our bus driver and tour guide were informative, funny and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value! Fun tour guide. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our trip was fantastic! There were 4 of us and we had a great time. Our guide was Joni and she made the trip great. Not only was she a wealth of information about the actual tour but her Vegas recommendations on casinos and places to eat were perfect. If you choose this trip ask for Joni's tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour, good and knowlegeable guide. Super trip with decent lunch included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour, tour guide and driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour met and greatly exceeded my expectations. Great tour guides--great mix of humor and information. Fantastic value for the price paid. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Keep up the great work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide and bus driver were awesome. Would highly recommend tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Took the "comedy on deck" tour. That was definitely the way to go. Joanie was not only funny and entertaining but she really knew her history and facts about the dam and surrounding area. It was a great experience and would highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour - very fun, except Lunch was kinda bad at the omelette house. Terrible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was awesome. Our guide was informative, interesting, and fun. (Jody) Everything was on time, lunch was delicious. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic tour of the dam, detailing the construction history of one of the wonders of the engineering world. Only wish it went a little longer so each person could wander around the museum area and the locality for a greater period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an excellent tour! The tour manager was very knowledgeable and we had adequate time to explore on our own or seek his guidance. I would definitely recommend it to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely would recommend this trip. Jason and Feel were great. Loved the trip, and I am recommending it to my friends that are heading out there in the next few months. If I would change anything, it would be a bit more explanation about the star map before hand so we could go and look at that specifically. Absolutely a fun trip, and I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were in awe...no wonder its a marvel. The information was very enlightening and to imagine how many years ago this was built is nothing short of amazing. Walking around and seeing the sights, reading the material gave a very interesting insight on how it was built. Our guide that picked us up at our hotel was upbeat,funny, fascinating and areally nice person...he made the drive out to the dam fun. Having a guide makes it so much better when you don't have to deal with traffic, directions etc.He gave us info on the trip out and back...history...I would do the whole thing again.

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message