• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 836 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 836 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a well designed tour. The tour guide and driver was polite, helpful and knowledgable. Day well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had a great time on the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour, very informative. Jason was an excellent tour guide. Would definately recommend. The Hoover dam is an amazing place with good history. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am such a skeptic of tour guide groups especially all inclusive but this was fabulous. Our tour guide Jason was knowledgable and entertaining . My entire expecations were met and more. Even lunch was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome! The tour guide, Jason, and driver Bob were both entertaining and knowledgeable. Lunch was really good (more than what I expected). A short stop at Ethel chocolate factory was nice. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was the ultimate, mostly thanks to Jason, our tour guide and Allen the bus driver. They filled in the trip with lots of good laughs and tidbits of local trivia. Would definately recommend this tour to anyone coming to the Las Vegas area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a fun time, the guide and driver were very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour..Great tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was GREAT! Best Dam Tour...ever! Our guide, Joni, was fabulous. She was very knowlegable of the Hoover Dam. She made the tour entertaining - just from the added tidbits of knowledge - but also the occaisional joke. The stop for lunch was ok, nothing to write home about but edible. The visit to the chocolate factory was nice - although it appears the only time chocolate is made is the AM. All that is seen in the factory part is the machines and tools used. If you have never been to the Hoover Dam, or even if you have been, this is a great tour. While we were at the Dam, Joni shared a lot of knowledge about the Dam and had a tour over the bridge. I wish there had been just about 15 more minutes where a visit to the gift shop at the dam could have happened. Otherwise, all the timing was about right. THANK YOU for a FABULOUS TOUR AND GUIDE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour ! Thanks for a enjoyable and educational outing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have told everyone it was the best part of my trip, and highly recommend it to anyone in the Vegas area
Jason was very knowledgeable, and I am glad we got to know the people on the tour with us that day, because we saw 2 of them at the Denver airport 3 days later!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was fantastic! I would recommend it and I'd even do it again. Jason was our guide and he was funny and very knowledgeable about the Dam, Vegas and everything in between. I was amazed by the actual Dam itself and by Jason. Thanks Viator for a spectacular trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My tour guide and bus driver were awesome! So funny and friendly! Definitely would suggest this to any of my friends/family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour guide! This tour was the highlight of our week in LasVegas. Professional driver made it a relaxing experience, Our guide was such a personality we all loved her. She knew everything about the dam and was a wealth of information about the area . This was a very, very high quality tour. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great experience! Highly recommend this tour to anyone!

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message