Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1302 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Raljean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide Trevor was great. John our driver took good care of us. I would certainly recommend this tour group to my friends.

June U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had Trevor as our tour guide, really informative, friendly and made the tour fun with his humour, also a lovely lunch, it was a great trip and highly recommended.

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip and awesome sights. Coach drove over the Hoover Dam and back and we had time after the interesting tour inside to walk over and back too. Fantastic value. The view from the bridge was awesome.

Kelly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrific time! Our guide was wonderful and we got to do so much more than you could do on your own.

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Jason very entertaining. Tour at Dam was grear, as was the Boulder City museum. Ethel M chocolate factory was a great way to end the tour. Would highly recommend.

SHELLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Totally awesome!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jason was great, very informative....would recommend to all

tracey.death

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, our guide Jason was very good, it was great to visit the bridge before visiting the dam. Lovely lunch provided, not sure we needed the trip to the chocolate factory on the way back.

Judy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best Trip Ever! Jason and Pedro were awesome.

Todd W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a lot of fun. The guide Trevor and driver Phil really made enjoyable. Lunch was great along with the taste of sweetness on the way back. You will not be disappointed!

Kyle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was great. We had Jason and Dana. Jason is a great tour guide, really entertaining. Would recommend anyone for this tour!

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, the professional guide Trevor was entertaining and informative and Brian the driver drove us there and back safely - what more could we ask for ?! Thanks to both Trevor and Brian for a great day.

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good tour guides

Donna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was very informative and our guide was very knowledgeable!! We enjoyed seeing the inner workings of Hoover Dam.

Carla H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour , had plenty of time at Hoover dam, that was amazing! Ethel ms chocolate factory stop was good and delicious! The stop at the lunch place was long enough but at a tired older restaurant.
Overall great value and perfect trip! Tour guide did great job ,very funny?

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Went on many trips one of the best in all respects, ex weather, any way you can take that over too

ROMESH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very good tour, highly recommend to anyone who wants to see hoover dam

Philipp K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Sehr zu empfehlen, ein beeindruckendes Bauwerk. Gute Reiseleitung!

Clare A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a brilliant tour. The guide Trevor was great and very knowledgable which made the whole trip very enjoyable.

Ryan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time on the tour! Our guide was very funny and informative. I would definitely recommend the tour to all my friends. It was worth the money.

Noahsarkmama1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This excursion was absolutely amazing! Jason, our guide, and Alan, our driver were wonderful. Jason had a personality that didn't quit. He was funny, serious when necessary, creative, respectful, and so knowledgable about not only Hoover Dam, but other tours and great things to do and places to eat, while we were in Las Vegas. Alan was a fabulous driver, and maneuvered the curves and tight roads with great safety and expertise. We had our 16 and 17 year old sons, Hunter and Noah with us. This was indeed, a highlight of our vacation, for all four of us. What a wonderful day! I strongtly recommend it to anyone cosidering a Hoover Dam excursion from Las Vegas.

amandakj30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great. Our guide Trevor and driver Jason were very informative and funny. Had a great lunch and even stopped at chocolate factory.

Marci W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide Trevor was entertaining and made the trip fun. He gave us a lot of information that we would not have gained from the basic government tour.

Randi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Although the bus was about 15 minutes late picking us up in the early morning, when Trevor and Alan arrived, they were both high energy and pleasant to be around the whole day through. The only part of the tour that I thought was pretty unnecessary was the stop at the chocolate store. There wasn't much to see and it seems more like the tour company is paid to drop people off to spend money. Unlike many tour companies, this one drops you off at a restaurant and allows you to pick between 6 different meal options that are prepared fresh and delicious, and you get plenty of time to eat it! Overall, Trevor was great... very knowledgeable, good speaking voice that even after 6 hours was still nice to listen to. I highly recommend this trip!

LARRY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. informative, pleasant tour guide Jason and plenty of time for exploration. Well organized, great lunch, and the chocolate factory tour was a nice bonus.

Viewing 5 of 53

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message