5 star rating: Highly Recommended 963 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 963 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great trip.They made it funny and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views. Gret tour guide Jason!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable,recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was just brilliant. Jason our guide was great, very funny and full of knowledge and professional. Amazing place to visit with added extras of Boulder City, chocolate factory and lunch which was really good. Delicious burgers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was very informative and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. Lunch was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was awesome. Jim our tour guide was really good. He answered all our questions and told us everything we wanted to know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very knowledgable. Enjoyed tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun and informative day. Our tour guide and driver were both so much fun and our tour guide was very informative. Will recommend this tour to others..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excelent trip. Our driver was Donkey and our guide was Shrek (actually Jason).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time on the ultimate tour. Our guide Trevor was fantastic, his knowledge and friendly nature made us feel very relaxed and we learnt a lot about the dam. It was the exact tour for our needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Shreck and donkey were the best. They added so much to a trip that could have been dull too and from the Dam. Cheers guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Jason our tour guide was very informative and entertaining and Robert our driver drove us safely to our destination and back. The hoover dam was amazing! The trip was a lot of fun thanks to Jason and Robert!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Hoover Dam Tour was great. Jason, our tour guide was great. With all of his jokes and information, he made the ride very pleasant. I will recommend this tour to all of my family and friends.

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message