5 star rating: Highly Recommended 970 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 970 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought it was a great tour of Hoover Dam. It is something I had wanted to do for many years and am very happy I finally got it done. However, it was a great tour that was not made any better by stopping at the candy factory. I think most of us were ready to get back, and that stop was not necessary. Having said that, I still highly recommend the tour. I was also very happy with our tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip, Jas and Alun tour guide and driver were a good laugh. Jason knew his stuff not just about the dam, but al things Vegas. If Engineering floats your boat then this trip is for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour Jason was very knowledgeable and entertaining, learned things I had not in the past on other tours, kept out group of 26 on a good time schedule. Bus driver Allen plays impressive piano at the Bolder City Hotel,. Lunch was simple and good, pre selection cards help speed up the delivery. Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A Fantastic day out.great guide. The dam is a magnificent structure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great trip.They made it funny and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views. Gret tour guide Jason!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable,recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was just brilliant. Jason our guide was great, very funny and full of knowledge and professional. Amazing place to visit with added extras of Boulder City, chocolate factory and lunch which was really good. Delicious burgers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was very informative and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. Lunch was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was awesome. Jim our tour guide was really good. He answered all our questions and told us everything we wanted to know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very knowledgable. Enjoyed tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun and informative day. Our tour guide and driver were both so much fun and our tour guide was very informative. Will recommend this tour to others..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excelent trip. Our driver was Donkey and our guide was Shrek (actually Jason).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time on the ultimate tour. Our guide Trevor was fantastic, his knowledge and friendly nature made us feel very relaxed and we learnt a lot about the dam. It was the exact tour for our needs.

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message