5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1022 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1022 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour and the sights were fabulous. Tour guide was awesome. Great adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour with an excellent guide. Very informative and entertaining. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. very interesting place. The only let down was for lunch their was no kids menus. It was hard for the kids aged 6yrs and 10yrs to pick something to eat. the tour guild was excellent. grate day. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, had fun and many laughs. Will highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour and fantastic host! There were lots of laughs and entertainment to and from Hoover Dam. I met some wonderful people on the tour and everyone was enjoying themselves. We stopped at a random restaurant on the way back to Vegas in Henderson and the food was delicious!
I would highly recommend this tour if you have a day to spare while in Las Vegas and want to get out and see something other than the strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My partner and I were on this tour on the 12th November and had a fantastic time. The bus arrived late due to an accident on the highway but the driver Rob soon made up the time and the tour guide Jodie more than made up for the inconvenience by providing a truly unique, "we're having a party" experience. The whole day was fun filled and interesting with Jodie displaying a vast amount of knowledge to the subject. Will definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great time. The guide was knowable and funny. The restaurant which we ate our lunch was comparable to an IHop which was fine. Would have liked more time in Boulder City-to walk around the town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was enjoyable from the time we got on the bus and to our return to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Transporation was prompt and ample room on the bus. Tour guide was excellent and both knowledgeable and entertaining. Lunch was great and I would say we spent the appropriate amount of time at each stop. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide was awesome. Very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

tour guide was excellent and provided some details that were not in the tour. the extra stops were great as well. gave a person the entire story of the building of Hoover Dam or Boulder Dam whichever you prefer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trevor, our tour guide, kept us informed and entertained throughout the tour. He was very knowledgeable about the dam and other points of interest we passed. Robert, our driver, was smooth and safe. We also enjoyed the nice lunch provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Will definitely recommend.

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message