5 star rating: Highly Recommended 920 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 920 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour , this was not like your normal tours as both the driver and tour guide got involved and made the day fun with a bit of comedy whilst onthe road what made the day fun. Would defiantly recommend this tour to anyone going to Hoover dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Punctual bus service. Friendly driver. Amazing tour guide. Informative and detailed itinerary at the Dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was zoo much fun! Joni is a natural comedian! Loved the history and knowledge presented in a humorous way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an excellent tour of Hoover Dam. Hoover Dam is amazing. The tour was made most interesting and more memorable because of our tour guide Joni. Not only is she a funny comedian, but she is so knowledgable about Hoover Dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great trip to the Hoover Dam. Maybe a little to much personal information from the tour director.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Shrek and Donkey were great tour guides. Very entertaining, informative, and well organized. Sites were nice to see, the museum was a bit of a time waster, as well as the over priced chocolate factory, and lunch was great. Would definitely book with them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, great way to see Hoover dam and boulder city! Jason has so much energy and knowledge it exhausting, in a good way. Fil the driver was great also. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was great and the bus was comfortable. The tour into the dam is what it always is but it was a great idea for the designers of the new bridge to put a sidewalk so we can stand on one engineering marvel to view another. This tour took advantage of that access which was a rather unique and well worth the effort. The museum showing the life and times of those building the dam was an added bonus that I didn't quite expect when I booked this tour. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We both enjoyed the tour! Lucked out and got the experienced tour guide, Jonni. She is an asset to her company as she is quite knowledgeable and funny. Everything was perfectly timed on the tour. We were able to visit many spots and tour around without feeling rushed. Delicious meal at lunch included. Would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Totally recommend this!!!! Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fascinating and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Top notch!! Our tour guide Jason was outstanding. Everything from the dam, museum and the chocolate factory was very interesting. Lunch was very nice as well. This was the ultimate Hoover Dam tour! The only thing I would stress is when the tour guide tells you to be back at the bus at a certain time, be there. We left one couple at the bridge tour and had to go back for them after we reached the Hoover Dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really good Tour. Our Guide, Jason, and Driver, Alan, were both fantastic. Well worth going on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a blast. Jason and Alan were great great guide and driver who compliment get other. We really enjoyed this tour of Hoover/Boulder Dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a comedy tour as well as a Hoover Dam tour. It was a GREAT experience. What is the best part is having a knowledgeable tour guide be a comedian. She made it fun, light, and enjoyable. Everyone got to know each other well after a day of being together. Lunch is included which is not usually the case. Very american lunch which just a few options, but you can't beat the price. You have to take this tour. I won't say much not to spoil it. But you must go. Our tour guide is Joni McLaine...simply the best!

Special Offer
$89.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3431UHDT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message