Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a really nice trip. I was sightseeing before the tour, but the guide showed me things I've didn't see on my own. I was really happy I decided to go.
The bus was in a very good state. Comfy, and I felt safe (due to driver's skills probably!). The tour guide has knowledge about the LV, and he kept the tour funny.
Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Due to the timing of our trip to Vegas, my husband and I ended up being the only ones booked on this trip! It was brilliant! The guide was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, didn't rush us when we were looking round and took a lot of photos for us! We were taken all over Vegas, got to walk around some of the better hotels, went downtown and our guide gave tips, advice and recommendations on places to go. I would highly recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour guide Suzi was as wealth of Information regarding Las Vegas, very friendly and very goog to talk with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

due to a marathon being held that day we were the only ones on the tour so had our own private tour! the guides were very nice and knowledgeable. Well worth doing if you have a short time in Vegas and want to see all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was awesome. I learned so much that I didn't know about Vegas. The lion reserve was amazing and our tour guide Suzie was very informative. She was great. We would take this same tour again and the pawn tour she told us about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great . our tour guide was fantastic wonderful woman .she let us know about a lot of history of Las Vegas It was a pleasure see the lions and how well they were taken care of . down town was super keep up the great work Great Tour Great places Great Price thanks . michael Keeley Santa Cruz Calif

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Shaun was great, very informative, friendly and professional. Got to see a lot of things we wouldn't have if not for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My daughter and I enjoyed our Las Vegas tour. Shawn was a very good guide. He said he grew up there so he knew so much to share with us. Just loved Las Vegas! We did think he talked to fast at times. It was hard to understand a few times what he was sharing. It was well worth the time and money. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really good tour, the guide was very informative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide was very knowledgable and fun to be with. Because of our guide I got to see more of Vegas than if I did it on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From the moment we met our guide, Suzanne with a zee, we were put at ease and made to feel welcome. The tour gave us a good insight of Las Vegas and it helped us to plan the rest of our holiday. Suzanne was very cheery with a great sense of humour and we learnt a lot about Las Vegas. We would recommend this tour,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good for seeing around Vegas and helped with deciding where to go later and see on your own. Guide was very knowledgeable and gave good recommendations for eating out. We really enjoyed this tour and the drop offs to see certain hotels. Would recommend for the start of a visit to vegas.

Dena W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this on day one to give you an idea what to see!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour leader, great tour and a wonderful time. We did this tour on our first day in Vegas and the information we gained made the rest of our stay much more interesting and we were able to relate to the city and the places we went with a totally different perspective. I recommend this to newcomers and old timers as well. We all learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really interesting tour up and down the strip. In and out of a few hotels and downtown and to the LV sign. Guide was great being born and bred in Las Vegas. Lots of info and local history from him. Good way to see the strip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was particularly good and simple. It allowed our small group to see some important hotel photos depicting times gone by in Vegas such as great performers of that period and where they performed their shows. The inside hotel areas were breathtaking and the guide pointed out different hotel lobby fixtures and the apparent cost to those fixtures. I believe the tour got right inside what Vegas is about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was quite a highlight in my vacation. Our guide Suzie was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. I appreciated the fact that she was not just delivering a rehearsed speech but also shared some of her own experience with respect to the place. Other than the Las Vegas sign, I think adventurous travels staying more than 3 days would be better off visiting all venues on their own by feet. Most complexes are at a walking distance from one another. For a shorter stay, the tour is indeed a good way to get a capsule review of Vegas within hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was really informative and learnt lots of facts about Vegas I didnt know. The trip went from the strip up to Fremont and back again. It was good to do this at beginning of holiday to get your bearings. The tour guide was fantastic, I would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour. Suzie was great even when there's about 4 seniors in our group, she was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this tour to every first timer in vegas. Love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

By far the best tour we did on our trip- the tour leader -Suzie- was the best tour guide I have ever had anywhere in the world! She was funny, knowledgeable, friendly- just a classy lady. This tour was SO good you must do this one- it was really fun and gave a good insight into the workings of Vegas. THANKYOU Suzy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great intro to Vegas.
Thankyou to the lovely Ara for great commentary and photo taking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour allows you to see hotels and casinos close up. The tour guide was excellent. He was a native so he knew a lot about the back story of the city. We went into several casinos that I probably wouldn't have gone into ordinarily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must for both new and returning tourist. Our guide a former show girl was fun, energetic and knowledgeable.

Special Offer
$63.90 Save $3.91

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message