Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very enjoyable tour...got to see things we would have missed.....tour guide very knowledgeable....saw some amazing sights 1o out of 10 highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My husband and I were on our 50th wedding anniversary and our daughter and husband gave us a three night stay in Las Vegas as part of our trip. Las Vegas would not have been one of our choices. However, it was probably the best part of our trip. Taking the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour was perfect. Our daughter had told us about some of the places to see, and they were all on this tour. We would not have had a clue as where to go or what to do but our tour guide helped us tremendously. I would recommend this tour to anyone taking a trip to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An entertaining and knowledgeable tour guide (Suzie), and an excellent introduction to the city, set our holiday off on the right note. We were oriented and stuffed full of useful information which came in handy throughout the holiday. Plus we got a whole bunch of photos out of the way on the first day! We would definitely recommend this tour to any first timers to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our party of 6 adults very much enjoyed the knowledge and enthusiasm of our tour guide. The venues we visited, guidance and tips on enjoying Las Vegas were well selected and enhanced our pleasures of the city. I highly recommend this tour for an excellent overview of Las Vegas.

Ardith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Susie was so great. love her and I will recommend the tour to all my friends who visit Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Vegas tour with Angie. She was really great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Thanks Angie :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour leader, fun tour, and you will see so much more than if you go by yourself!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Really gave good in formation on the history of Las Vegas and a great variety of resorts. Suzy was a wonderful tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour!!

Merle K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgable and knew her stuff. We enjoyed seeing the other side of the city along with the beautiful Christmas displays at the resorts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour ,guide very knowledgable, pleasant and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was worth doing, as you find out things about the casinos and Vegas that you would usually miss.The tour guide was very good and informative.
Margaret Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you have never been to Las Vegas before, this four hour tour is the way to get acquainted with Las Vegas for the first time. We saw and learned a lot about the history of Las Vegas, the sights of many of the fantastic venues on the Strip and downtown Las Vegas, and got great ideas on where to go back to spend more time over the entire course of a long weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and it helped us know the places that we wanted to go and not waste our time trying to find them. Our tour guide, with her background in the Las Vegas entertainment business, was fantastic. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, highly recommend it. Lots of fun and perfect for 1st time in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour, very information tour guide, thanks Erin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of the city. Our tour guide, Suzi, was fabulous!! Thanks for a fun time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Renee was outstanding. Learned so much about old and new Vegas and behind the scenes info. I strongly suggest this as a first day activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Saw and learned a lot. Tour guide a wealth of info and very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Tour guide Suzie(ex showgirl) was excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was very complete in a general overview tour of Las Vegas major hotels and attractions on the Strip and Fremont St. Our tour guide, Susie, was most entertaining and knowledgeable about Las Vegas. She was one of the best tour guides my wife and I have experienced.

I would highly recommend this tour for any first time visitors to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organized tour - despite the fact that due to police activity the pickup point had to be rescheduled last minute. Renee greeted us early at the new pickup location and we were assured we were in the right spot. She was a very informative and entertaining guide. Kudos!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very fun interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great! Our tour guide was great. She was funny, informative, spoke clearly into the mic so all could hear. We saw things we never would have gotten to on our own.

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message