Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. An excellent way of seeing a lot in a short space of time. Made more enjoyable by the tour guide's (Suzie) interesting stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very happy with this tour the girl who took us was so knowledgeable (as she was born in Las Vegas) and she was so pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent tour. The tour guide is very knowledgeable about Las Vegas. I am glad my wife and I took this tour at the very beginning of our vacation as it educated us on the attractions the city had to offer. I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of any Las Vegas vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the best bits of vegas. Suzanne the tour guide was just lovely and fun to be with for the day. Fantastic day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excellent and the tour guide was also excellent. If you have never been to Las Vegas I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

our tour guide was great,plenty of information on the casino we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent trip. Did this on our first morning in Las Vegas and it helped tremendously in planning our activities for the week. Guide Renee was so knowledgeable and gave great information combined with a sense of fun too. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a very fun and interesting tour, you visit the heart of the Vegas I enjoyed a lot this tour, I liked to visit the old part of Las Vegas and some of the most luxuries hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

See most sights with someone that knows Vegas..Our guide Suzie was very informative. Great tour if short on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our guide, Suzan was excellent! As it was our first trip to Vegas it really gave us a starting place to plan the rest of our stay. Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide, Suzan, was very knowledgeable about the history of the area and very informative. She was fun and made the tour very interesting. It was well worth the price and the time. Thanks Viator for another great offering - you never disappoint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A Very informative tour, Rene our guide was brilliant giving best hints and advice to areas to go you wouldn't hear about elsewhere. Looking around some of the hotel entrances and malls was fascinating. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour!!!
Do this tour 1 of 1st days in Vegas...
Learn all local hot spots so must visit again
Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was our first time in Vegas. The tour was awesome. Susan our guide was great. It brought us to hotels that we may not have seem on our own. Highly recommend especially for your first visit to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

From the beginning to the end the trip was fantastic, very professional and prompt. I have already recommended your services to several people that plan on venturing to Las Vegas. The bus driver
was great and very, very knowledgeable. Really enjoyed. Will use in any other city or country. Thank you

LUNCH and unlimited water was great as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a very informative tour and a good way to learn the city past and present. our tour guide, Susan, had moved
to Las Vegas in 1983 and performed in the long running headliner Lido de Paris at the stardust hotel and
casino and gave a great and lots of interesting information. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get around Las Vegas and hear about its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was brilliant. Knew a lot and very friendly. Thanks Suzie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Short but enjoying and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great introduction to Las Vegas, we took it day after we arrived to get an insight into where to go and what to see. Very helpful informed guide Angie, gave us lots of information which added to our trip and made it a great stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very well done. It was very informative and interesting.The tour leader was
very pleasant and knew her "stuff". The driver did well and was where he should be on time.
Very enjoyable.
Ted Northrop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great Tour. Our Guide Tiffany was brilliant. She knows nearly everything about vegas and has also insider tips. I Would definately book the tour a second time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Myself and 2 friends did this tour on our first morning in Vegas and found it great way to see things we would not have found ourselves
We had a wonderful Tour leader named Suzanne a X show girl who was great !She advised us on many things we would have not done otherwise.
I think a must do especially if on a short stay .

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message