Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The host was wonderful and very personable. She was knowledgeable and made it interesting. We chose this tour at the beginning of the stray so we would make the most of the rest of our vacation. It worked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent introduction to Las Vegas with a very informative guide. This tour gives a great overview of the city and takes you to places you would probably not find on your own. Susan , our guide, also gave our group useful tips about shows and public transport , what to see etc.
It is a much better option than a hop-on-off bus as the guide gets off the minibus and takes you into the casinos and hotels.
Glitzy and crazy and fun - Las Vegas- is a place to visit at least once in your lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutly fantastic. The tour guides were very friendly and had so many different stories to tell. Would strongly reccomend this as you see and learn so much of Vegas,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A well and worthwhile trip to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour. Saw things that we never would have seen just walking around on our own. Our tour guide - Susan - was the best, very informative and seems to have had quite a personal history with Las Vegas that made the tour even better. Wouldn't have minded a little bit longer with a few more stops but what was provided was well worth it. Susan was even willing to take photos of those on the trip, much better than asking strangers to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide was so entertaining and informative. She showed us the most amazing buildings, gardens etc. She explained in detail everything there was to know about the place as we drove around. One must do this when visiting Las Vegas. For us kiwis it was like another world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very enjoyable trip to interesting venues. Tour guide was very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the perfect tour for anyone who hasn't been to Vegas before. We learnt and saw so much. Our tour guide Britt was sensational. We would highly recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

loved this tour...Brit was so informative and cordial and pleasant. she was so interesting about the facts of vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent must go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to explore a new city. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We missed outer daytime tour as our flight was delayed. We tried to ring viator who said we could not rearrange it and we would lose the money. We did the Las Vegas night tour with the same company. We explained why we missed the tour and they were so helpful! They asked us what day we would like to do the day tour so we arranged it again.
The day tour was great! We loved seeing Las Vegas top spots in the daytime. There are some overlaps if you do the night tour as well but it's completely different in the daytime. The tour guide was friendly and informative. A very happy lady who made us all laugh. Always offering to take photos of my partner and I.
I would really recommend this tour company. Very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good tour with Suzy. She was lovely and very informative. Well done. She played the customers well. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was brilliant . The tour guide -sorry do not remember her name, but she wore a hat. She certainly knew las vagas and all it's history. I would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Britt the tour guide was excellent. Extremely articulate, interesting, and informative. We are still talking about it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour guide was very very good and so was the driver. We enjoyed the tour very much and would definitely use your company again. The tour guide was very informative and answered any questions anyone had for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to see some of the top sights. There was alot of walking, this needs to be stressed when booking the tour. Suzanne was very personable and friendly. She gave some good tips on what to do and see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. Toured all the beautiful resort hotels and more while being given the history and background of each. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic tour, Rene our guide was superb, because of her we booked another tour and booked to stay in one of the hotels she took us to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour was great and well worth the money. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to know more about Las Vegas. The guide was very knowledgeable and went into details about the different hotels and landmarks that was on the tour. My husband and I both told different people at the Mirage where we were staying, about how great the tour was. Kudos also to the tour bus driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour is brilliant!!!! 5 Stars. Suzanne (the guide), and Monika (the driver), were superb. Very informative and fun. Well worth the money. If you don't do anything else in Vegas, make sure you do this tour!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Nice day tour, we had a private tour as we were the only two people booked for that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Awesome tour Of Sights of Vegas By Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This trip was really good and our tour guide was very informative. I would highly recommend to anyone who has never been to Vegas before as it gives you a good insight into where everything is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great stories and great tour guide. Thanks Susan. Wish we could have done the tour at the beginning of our trip instead of the end. Lots of good info. for the next trip.

Special Offer

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293CLASSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message