4.5 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful show suitable for the entire family. Everyone in our group was really impressed. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well worth the package, ate at a buffet before the show, than the show was wonderful, and amazing, would see again, and the performers of the show came out to take pics with them after the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a birthday present for my husband,all went smoothly,show was great and had great view,shame show was not longer for the price though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show with a lot of humour.
Good for kids and parents.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show by any standard. Much more entertaining and value for money compared to many other highly priced over-rated shows such as 'O'. Wally Eastwood is superb and so were other performers, acts and the entire show was simply entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My whole family loved this show! The host was very talented and funny, and there was a great variety of acts. I would highly recommend this show to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great seats. Excellent show. One of the best shows in Vegas that we saw. Such talent under one roof.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Entertaining, Hilarious & Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I had some good laughs at the show. The showroom was quite intimate. I really enjoyed the skaters - that was AMAZING, Wally was very talented bouncing balls on the keyboard. Fun show!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very vibrating and fun show, with participation of the audience. The theater is small, which ensures you a good view from the stage, no matter where you are seating. "Go Willy, Go faster!" - you will remember this - and laugh about it - for a long long time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a wonderful show! The acts were great, the performers did a good job of keeping the audience captivated. Definitely a must see while in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic show with some of the best acts I have ever seen. High energy from all the performers with audience participation that is hysterical. It’s a must see show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic Performance, Couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Would definitely recommend. Amazing value for money!

wingy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

a mind blowing show ,it was so good it had you on the edge of your seat for the whole performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The show was great. They did a good job of keeping it moving with a good energy. My favorite was the skaters at the end. Amazing and impressive.

Special Offer

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message