Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I thought the show was awesome! The only part of it I didn't like was the female magician. Nobody in my family liked that act and it was VERY awkward when she came out to talk to everyone.

rick m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic show! Something for everyone from comedy, to music, magic and some totally off the wall stuff. Would recommend this show to anyone

crazynessa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great show for all, with lots of Variety! The host does a great job of getting you in the mood and keeping the excitement! We paid for VIP dinner tickets and ended up front row middle (best seats in the house) but the theater is small so any seating has pretty good views and you could save some dollars by getting the standard seating. The performers all came into the foyer after the show to sign autographs or take pics etc which was a nice touch! Great job by all the performers!

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We booked the VIP tickets and a dinner included. We ate at Lambardi's which is immediately in front of the show entrance. The food was delicious! The VIP seats are within 4 feet of the stage and you feel very connected to what's going on. The show was outstanding with Wally keeping the momentum going. The Skating Aratas were truly out of the world. Well worth going to see.

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved this show - Wally Eastwood brought the house down!!!! Must see show!!!

Oralia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My daughters Loved the show!!! Next time I go to Vegas then it will be my turn to go see it. She said it was very funny, and entertaining.

paul k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i wasn;t sure if i would like the show you don;t see many variety shows any more .
but i have to say it was the best show i have seen in a very long time , every act was totally different and equally brilliant , would highly recommend this show to anyone looking for a fun filled evening .

philli23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful show suitable for the entire family. Everyone in our group was really impressed. Well worth the money!

TOM G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well worth the package, ate at a buffet before the show, than the show was wonderful, and amazing, would see again, and the performers of the show came out to take pics with them after the show.

kerry p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a birthday present for my husband,all went smoothly,show was great and had great view,shame show was not longer for the price though.

STEPHANIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show with a lot of humour.
Good for kids and parents.

Manjeshwar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show by any standard. Much more entertaining and value for money compared to many other highly priced over-rated shows such as 'O'. Wally Eastwood is superb and so were other performers, acts and the entire show was simply entertaining.

Dean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My whole family loved this show! The host was very talented and funny, and there was a great variety of acts. I would highly recommend this show to anyone!

Donna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great seats. Excellent show. One of the best shows in Vegas that we saw. Such talent under one roof.

Gorgeous13 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Entertaining, Hilarious & Amazing!

hazel87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I had some good laughs at the show. The showroom was quite intimate. I really enjoyed the skaters - that was AMAZING, Wally was very talented bouncing balls on the keyboard. Fun show!!!

Cutie Repolinos Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very vibrating and fun show, with participation of the audience. The theater is small, which ensures you a good view from the stage, no matter where you are seating. "Go Willy, Go faster!" - you will remember this - and laugh about it - for a long long time!

World Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a wonderful show! The acts were great, the performers did a good job of keeping the audience captivated. Definitely a must see while in Vegas.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic show with some of the best acts I have ever seen. High energy from all the performers with audience participation that is hysterical. It’s a must see show.

Natasha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic Performance, Couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Would definitely recommend. Amazing value for money!

wingy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

a mind blowing show ,it was so good it had you on the edge of your seat for the whole performance

Lindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The show was great. They did a good job of keeping it moving with a good energy. My favorite was the skaters at the end. Amazing and impressive.

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The show was a true variety of outstanding talent. I would recommend this show to both visitors and locals in Vegas.

Mike Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was my first show in Vegas since I have been a resident for 2 years and to be honest won't be my last. This show set the bar high and I enjoyed every minute of it. Great stunts and comedy. Never a dull moment!

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Awesome show.. Love, love, loved it!!

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message