4.5 star rating: Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see! It has a little bit of everything and the host was hilarious!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show for kids!!! The performers were fantastic

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Don’t miss out on this show! The performers really know how to “awe” you!”

Eric
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a blast. There is never a dull moment with the variety of acts that perform. I didn’t expect to be pulled on stage, but it made the show even more memorable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show, loved the host he not only had his own act but he was really funny as well

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun show, the acts was great. The VIP seating was the best, we did not have to stand in line to get in they allowed us to go in 5-10min before the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved this show. It was seriously so funny. The performers were awesome. I would go see this show again it was just all around awesome

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of my favorite shows. I got called up on stage and it was hilarious. Seriously the funnest show Ive been to in a long time. I loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unbelievable performance. I can’t imagine doing some of that stuff once a year let alone for multiple shows.

Chele
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great show. I recommend for good family entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was such a good show!! Loved the variety of all the performances. They have some very talented acts throughout the show. This show also had a lot of comedy. Willy, the host, did a great job in keeping me entertained and laughing the whole time. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a good time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were very well entertained. It's a great value considering the talent. Wally the host is a very funny and talented entertainer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed the show. I was trilled by the performers ability to stun the crowd on such a small stage. It felt like I was right next to them as they made the crowd roar with appreciation for their amazing feats. We all laughed and cheered as the wonders continued to draw us all into the variety show. I would recommend this show to everyone I know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time great seats so funny the whole time the performances were awesome ... great great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent Show! If you want to see a show of genuine talent, strength, and entertainment, this is the show for you!

Special Offer
$69.99 Save $25.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message