Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kimiki USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was fun from start to finish. The first act had me cracking up in my seat while the final act had me awestruck. I recommend this show to anyone who wants to see a variety of things without having to go from casino to casino.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I wasn’t expecting to like this show as much as I did! Coming in as a dyed in the wool Cirque fan, I can say this show is more fun, and equally talented! My favorite act was the Roller Skating couple at the end! They were fantastic! Great way to spend a night. Totally check it out.

Meg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

FANTASTIC show!! Every moment was fun. I highly recommended!!

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing show well worth the money

Clare H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic show - not the most expensive show - but wonderful - family friendly - Wally Eastwood - the compare was superb - should have his own show -

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great entertainment for the whole family, very enjoyable and good value for money

keith o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent variety of acts, super value and recommend to everyone. Had meal at Libertis excellent too. *****

Pattie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was one of the best shows ever. Just great...
Would go see it again.
No problems with the tickets.

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A brilliant show and well worth the money.

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

For a small stage show this was our whole families favourite. Considering how low budget this is compared to the other shows we went too we had more fun and close up entertainment by some amazingly talented people- You must see this it was brilliant!

Ron L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

IT WAS A GREAT SHOW - IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

S C H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

An excellent, light-hearted entertainment show. We had fun!

Ali A Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

90 mins full of laughing.

Christine B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Quite entertaining. We laughed and laughed.

Kelly T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a really funny show. Wallie was brilliant and the acts were amazing.

Mads Peter H Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Well don Show

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The show was great, the kids really enjoyed it!!! Had a wonderful time!

Thomas M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

V The Ultimate Variety Show was one of the most enjoyable shows we have seen in many years. The MC was extremely talented as a juggler and comedian. We had VIP seating that proved to be close enough to touch the stage. All of the acts were the best of their kind.

Ron H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Outstanding show

Samantha S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brilliant!! We took our 3 teenagers with us and they loved it. Couldn't stop laughing from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and would love to see it all over again! Would definitely recommend paying the extra and getting the VIP seats they were great.

Dwight W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Kept me on my feet wanting to know what was next.

Jennifer D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is the second time I have used this website to book things to do before goin on holiday and again it was a very easy process and no hassle.

Eulina J Virgin Islands-US

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great show that's all I can say, but keep in mind it is a bit short like, 45 minutes or something. You see some great acts, all kinds of folks, don't miss it, but save some money for at least one, "Cirque de Soleil Show" Maybe "O"!

Sarah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was so entertaining and a great night out.

Sheryl C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

My family was entertained the entire show. A definite family Vegas variety show. We laughed and enjoyed ourselves, and that's what we were looking for.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message