4.5 star rating: Recommended 155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My whole family loved this show! The host was very talented and funny, and there was a great variety of acts. I would highly recommend this show to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great seats. Excellent show. One of the best shows in Vegas that we saw. Such talent under one roof.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Entertaining, Hilarious & Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I had some good laughs at the show. The showroom was quite intimate. I really enjoyed the skaters - that was AMAZING, Wally was very talented bouncing balls on the keyboard. Fun show!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very vibrating and fun show, with participation of the audience. The theater is small, which ensures you a good view from the stage, no matter where you are seating. "Go Willy, Go faster!" - you will remember this - and laugh about it - for a long long time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a wonderful show! The acts were great, the performers did a good job of keeping the audience captivated. Definitely a must see while in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic show with some of the best acts I have ever seen. High energy from all the performers with audience participation that is hysterical. It’s a must see show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Fantastic Performance, Couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Would definitely recommend. Amazing value for money!

wingy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

a mind blowing show ,it was so good it had you on the edge of your seat for the whole performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The show was great. They did a good job of keeping it moving with a good energy. My favorite was the skaters at the end. Amazing and impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The show was a true variety of outstanding talent. I would recommend this show to both visitors and locals in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was my first show in Vegas since I have been a resident for 2 years and to be honest won't be my last. This show set the bar high and I enjoyed every minute of it. Great stunts and comedy. Never a dull moment!

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Awesome show.. Love, love, loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was fun from start to finish. The first act had me cracking up in my seat while the final act had me awestruck. I recommend this show to anyone who wants to see a variety of things without having to go from casino to casino.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I wasn’t expecting to like this show as much as I did! Coming in as a dyed in the wool Cirque fan, I can say this show is more fun, and equally talented! My favorite act was the Roller Skating couple at the end! They were fantastic! Great way to spend a night. Totally check it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

FANTASTIC show!! Every moment was fun. I highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing show well worth the money

Clare H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic show - not the most expensive show - but wonderful - family friendly - Wally Eastwood - the compare was superb - should have his own show -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great entertainment for the whole family, very enjoyable and good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent variety of acts, super value and recommend to everyone. Had meal at Libertis excellent too. *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was one of the best shows ever. Just great...
Would go see it again.
No problems with the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A brilliant show and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

For a small stage show this was our whole families favourite. Considering how low budget this is compared to the other shows we went too we had more fun and close up entertainment by some amazingly talented people- You must see this it was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

IT WAS A GREAT SHOW - IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

S C H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

An excellent, light-hearted entertainment show. We had fun!

Special Offer
$87.89 Save $42.90

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message