4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was fun from start to finish. The first act had me cracking up in my seat while the final act had me awestruck. I recommend this show to anyone who wants to see a variety of things without having to go from casino to casino.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I wasn’t expecting to like this show as much as I did! Coming in as a dyed in the wool Cirque fan, I can say this show is more fun, and equally talented! My favorite act was the Roller Skating couple at the end! They were fantastic! Great way to spend a night. Totally check it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

FANTASTIC show!! Every moment was fun. I highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing show well worth the money

Clare H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic show - not the most expensive show - but wonderful - family friendly - Wally Eastwood - the compare was superb - should have his own show -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great entertainment for the whole family, very enjoyable and good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent variety of acts, super value and recommend to everyone. Had meal at Libertis excellent too. *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was one of the best shows ever. Just great...
Would go see it again.
No problems with the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A brilliant show and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

For a small stage show this was our whole families favourite. Considering how low budget this is compared to the other shows we went too we had more fun and close up entertainment by some amazingly talented people- You must see this it was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

IT WAS A GREAT SHOW - IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

S C H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

An excellent, light-hearted entertainment show. We had fun!

Ali A
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

90 mins full of laughing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Quite entertaining. We laughed and laughed.

Kelly T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a really funny show. Wallie was brilliant and the acts were amazing.

Special Offer

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message