Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carter F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This is the best show I've ever seen. Every performance was funny and entertaining. I can't remember the last time I laughed that hard.

Jasmine .T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The VIP and dinner package is the way to go. You will NOT be disappointed. The show was amazing. Me and my fiance talked about it all night!

Roger F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great show! Took my family to it twice.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Fantastic Show. The different performance went so well together. I would go again.

Kris C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Best part of my whole trip!!

Edward M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Fabulous show, time passed so fast and we wished it was longer! Extremely funny and talented guy been on TV. Acts were professional and some were unbelievable, the 'bendy girl' for example! DON'T MISS THIS SHOW.

Gaynor D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show full of the variety it promised, if you want to sit in the front you need to get the upgraded package. Restaurants are just outside the theatre, there is no opportunity for front seats otherwise. If you don't get the upgrade, we didn't, you'll need to be at the theatre an hour before to get near the front. If there are about 10 people in front of you, you should get a sit towards the middle of the theatre and not be behind one of the pillars that are on either side. The acts are varied and of high quality, great for all ages, and well worth a look.

Darlene M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved it so much, I plan on bringing my Dad up to see it in a few months. This is a great buy.

Frederick M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Funny, dazzling, worthwhile.

Deborah A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Another wow. Turn up early though as seats are on a first come first served basis - no seat numbers!!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

I enjoyed the variety of the performances, from balancing acts to comedy, all of an extremely high standard. A very enjoyable experience.

April S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This was a fun way to see a sampling of talent. Each act did a small routine. The sound/music was on the loud side and could have been turned down a little for the size of the auditorium.

Olympia T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Entertaining, worth seeing.

Michael M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

excellent but disappointed that half the acts were from Nathan Burton show which we saw earlier.
One of your reps should have been aware of this when I booked and advised us accordingly.

Joanna L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Once the V Theatre box office had been located this excursion went very smoothly. Luckily I had chosen the Lombardi's restaurant option which proved to be situated directly opposite the theatre. The pre-theatre menu selection here was limited but tasty and filling. Our VIP seating proved to be front row - almost part of the show! Whilst the theatre wasn't particularly plush the acts were entertaining and the host Wally Eastwood very amusing with a dry humour that went down well with all ages. All in all a good evening.

Edna D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

good show for the price

Mandy3

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This show was great - lots of variety and all the acts were excellent. There were some heart stopping moments from the skaters and some hysterics from the guys dressed up as "Little People" - Def worth the money so give it a go if you are in Vegas.

Gilda B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Avery nice show for the kids and familly

Malcolm D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good show even if I was the guy who got picked on by he comperes. A little short though at 75 minutes.

carol

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great show for all the Family.

Raghunath M M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

enjoyed it.

Vicki L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Enjoyable evening with good variety acts. The MC (Wally) is funny and moves the show along. ALL seats in the theatre are good. Don't bother upgrading to VIP circle. Waste of money. Small theatre and easy to see all the acts. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Be aware the show is short, only about an hour and 15 but action packed and worth the money.

Evelyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very entertaining. Highly recommended

Connie Hong Yin C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Didn't have much expectation for this , given that I've seen Cirque du Soleil shows before, but it surprised me - it was quite funny! but I've heard different people gave different reviews (e.g., lame/not funny), guess it depends what they do that night..seats are first come first serve.

Judith T

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Enjoyed the show very much. However, since we paid for VIP line/entry, it would have been appreciated if we could have been seated prior to the "group".

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message