• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Samantha S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brilliant!! We took our 3 teenagers with us and they loved it. Couldn't stop laughing from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and would love to see it all over again! Would definitely recommend paying the extra and getting the VIP seats they were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Kept me on my feet wanting to know what was next.

Jennifer D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is the second time I have used this website to book things to do before goin on holiday and again it was a very easy process and no hassle.

Eulina J
Virgin Islands-US

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great show that's all I can say, but keep in mind it is a bit short like, 45 minutes or something. You see some great acts, all kinds of folks, don't miss it, but save some money for at least one, "Cirque de Soleil Show" Maybe "O"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was so entertaining and a great night out.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

My family was entertained the entire show. A definite family Vegas variety show. We laughed and enjoyed ourselves, and that's what we were looking for.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This is the best show I've ever seen. Every performance was funny and entertaining. I can't remember the last time I laughed that hard.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The VIP and dinner package is the way to go. You will NOT be disappointed. The show was amazing. Me and my fiance talked about it all night!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great show! Took my family to it twice.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Fantastic Show. The different performance went so well together. I would go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

I went to this show didn't know what to expect, but had a great time. The guys were so built and cute. I would take my friends to go again. What those guys can do is so amazing. Look like they were having fun too.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was a fantastic show. I laughed so hard. I would see this show more then once. Thanks for such a great time. I give this show 4 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Best part of my whole trip!!

Edward M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Fabulous show, time passed so fast and we wished it was longer! Extremely funny and talented guy been on TV. Acts were professional and some were unbelievable, the 'bendy girl' for example! DON'T MISS THIS SHOW.

Gaynor D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show full of the variety it promised, if you want to sit in the front you need to get the upgraded package. Restaurants are just outside the theatre, there is no opportunity for front seats otherwise. If you don't get the upgrade, we didn't, you'll need to be at the theatre an hour before to get near the front. If there are about 10 people in front of you, you should get a sit towards the middle of the theatre and not be behind one of the pillars that are on either side. The acts are varied and of high quality, great for all ages, and well worth a look.

Special Offer

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message