Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sommer r

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

i wasent sure what to expect but it was super funny and some really good talent

Darryl H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Great show but have to queue for an hour before the show

Carlo M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Very funny, talented and entertaining, especially the host Wally. I found the show too short though for the money paid. Went for the VIP seats and Dinner at Lombardi's package, both were excellent.

rockingron

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Enjoyed our eveing at V...lots of variety and talented people!

sasha011

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Really enjoyed this show, was in fits of laughter in certain acts!!

The only downside was that when we arrived at the theatre they said we had to exchange our viator voucher for a ticket at their ticket desk before we could go in. Unfortunately the line for the ticket desk was very long at this time of night and the show was about to start, luckily we just about made it but if we had known this before we could have gone to the ticket desk earlier in the day so it was not rushed

June C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant! Variety of "must see" acts that kept me entertained and hanging on the edge of my seat. Opportunity to have photographs signed after the show by the cast. 3 course meal afterwards was lovely but did not realise I could have eaten after the show so was a bit rushed.

Mitesh C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Was good, but not amazing. No magic tricks included and the show was conducted in a small theatre.
Service with Viator was excellent though.

jan

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Really good show only let down by the final act which was a bit OTT and manic (perhaps Americans enjoy this though it may just be a British thing)

Gilbert J C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

This variety show is excellent.There should be directions to the theater.

Somsiri P USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

for the price, its worth it..

Jathushun K United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Very good show and value for the money.

Adrian D United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

This was a very good show with excellent aritists and performers. There was a good variety of acts and I would recommened seeing this. On the down side it was a very short show and I felt rushed in and then rushed out of the theatre to make way for the next showing.

Max B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

We thought the review was quite good. The theater left some to be desired but maybe that will improve as the show gains more attention. The crazy gauchos were good and would see them again and the last act, single young male, was very entertaining.

Amarillys N USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

The show was great for the price. Very funny and entertaining.

Thomas V United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Worth the money, gauchos were great. Don't think two balance type acts on the same show was a good idea though! Paid for VIP seating but seats didn't reflect this and in fact saw people in general admission queue simply move seats to be nearer the stage.

Talya L B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

We absolutely enjoyed the show, it was more than what I thought it would be! I would go again!

Lynne S United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Great variety and very entertaining.

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

An amazing act, with very talented actors and actresses, I would go again!

Rosemary United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2007

This is the funniest show we saw in Vegas. I would recommend for adults and children alike.

Elizabeth B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Good acts - enjoyed them all. However, fairly short for the money.

Peter W

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

If you can get past the absolutely disaster of getting seated the show if good. The staff was so bad seating people in one spot and then moving them to a different location minutes later. When we were moved the first time they attempted to put us behind a pillar completely blocking our view. When we complained, they moved us again but very reluctantly. They promptly sat another couple in the seat we vacated. The show was enjoyable after getting over the seating issues.

Jill R P

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

There definitely was variety in the show and we laughed a lot and were entertained; however, the theater is small and the whole show was a little less professional than I had thought it might be.

IAIN A

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Even though this show promised to have sought the elite from the strip, the main stars were Will Eastwood and the two Mexicans which were really funny. Overall an OK show with funny moments.

Rachael M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

I saw this show with my two young children ages 12 and 6 and we all really enjoyed it! The acts were talented and funny, and overall the show is good value. The only problem was the appalling queuing system they had outside the theatre. I can honestly say I've never experienced anything like it. After reading other reviews , we arrived very early to try to get seats together as we only had general seating. But this obviously wasn't early enough. Nobody seemed to know which queue to join, and the poor unfortunate ones who'd managed to join the wrong queue were ordered to queue again in another, despite having queued already for a considerable time. People were pushing in, and by the time we entered the theatre, the show had already started. To top it all, there were no seats available for us to sit together . This could've caused a problem as my children are young but we just had to accept it and sit down. I really don't see the point of general seating, surely it would cause less problems to print a seat number on the tickets , avoiding young children having to sit on their own.
Having said that, we all enjoyed it. One of the performers does the same act in another Planet Hollywood theatre, so we knew what was coming!

Joe Allessie

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2013

don't like when they force people onto stage

Viewing 5 of 6

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message