4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was a fantastic show. I laughed so hard. I would see this show more then once. Thanks for such a great time. I give this show 4 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Best part of my whole trip!!

Edward M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Fabulous show, time passed so fast and we wished it was longer! Extremely funny and talented guy been on TV. Acts were professional and some were unbelievable, the 'bendy girl' for example! DON'T MISS THIS SHOW.

Gaynor D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show full of the variety it promised, if you want to sit in the front you need to get the upgraded package. Restaurants are just outside the theatre, there is no opportunity for front seats otherwise. If you don't get the upgrade, we didn't, you'll need to be at the theatre an hour before to get near the front. If there are about 10 people in front of you, you should get a sit towards the middle of the theatre and not be behind one of the pillars that are on either side. The acts are varied and of high quality, great for all ages, and well worth a look.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved it so much, I plan on bringing my Dad up to see it in a few months. This is a great buy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Funny, dazzling, worthwhile.

Deborah A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Another wow. Turn up early though as seats are on a first come first served basis - no seat numbers!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

I enjoyed the variety of the performances, from balancing acts to comedy, all of an extremely high standard. A very enjoyable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This show was great - lots of variety and all the acts were excellent. There were some heart stopping moments from the skaters and some hysterics from the guys dressed up as "Little People" - Def worth the money so give it a go if you are in Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Avery nice show for the kids and familly

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good show even if I was the guy who got picked on by he comperes. A little short though at 75 minutes.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great show for all the Family.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

enjoyed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Enjoyable evening with good variety acts. The MC (Wally) is funny and moves the show along. ALL seats in the theatre are good. Don't bother upgrading to VIP circle. Waste of money. Small theatre and easy to see all the acts. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Be aware the show is short, only about an hour and 15 but action packed and worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very entertaining. Highly recommended

Special Offer

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASVTH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message