4 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a great time. Our host, Stacy Marie, made the experience even more fun. She kept me updated with text messages, expectations, comps and she was extremely organized. Kudos to Stacy! I feel that you definitely get your money's worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant night. The hosts were great fun. It is the best way to meet new people and also go to the best clubs. And whats better is that there no waiting in lines.
I had the most fun with the group on the bus. We wanted the driver to go around the block once more so that we would have to get off the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I chose the VIP Rockstar Tour for my 40th birthday gig and I was incredibly impressed!
Didn't know what to expect but Vanessa really looked after us. Not sure how I found the bus after each club (memories fade quickly at my age) but we had a REALLY good time.
We were a little nervous as we didn't know what to expect but I WILL be doing this again on my next visit to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Host Was Great My Group Was Awesome And All The Places We Attended Was Well Worth The Money Great Time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Must do if ur a single or couple
U meet great people from all over the world
Get to party at the best nightclubs in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lot of fun, met new people had a BLAST!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My reservation was for a Tuesday. They kept calling and texting me on Sunday asking where I was, so obvs they mixed up my reservation. I attempted to clarify everything and they said it would be fine. I showed up on Tuesday and no one had record of my pre-paid reservation. Annoying.
In fact, if I didn't save the phone # of the first host that texted me, I wouldn't have known where to go at all as no one contacted me about a meeting place.

I brought my printed out confirmation with me and that did the trick. Even though there was confusion, they kept us on the tour... and I am glad they did.

TRUTH--- they take you to 4-5 clubs. The first club we all met at was Revolution Lounge. It was kind of lame, but this was just a meeting point. We then walked to another spot in the same hotel which was ok, but I would've rather been on the bus drankin the FREE booze! Anyway, once we met outside that club, we got on the bus.

So, Vegas traffic is terrible; however, traffic is what makes this tour fun!!! It takes about 20 mins to get from one club to the next, but I thought that the longer you were on the bus...the better!

THE BUS IS SO FUN. Everyone who was awkwardly standing around at the first lounge is now chatting each other up, dancing on the stripper poles and downing the UNLIMITED, SUPER STRONG drinks poured by the host. Yes, there were only 2 drink options (vodka/tonic or vodka/cranberry) they are flowing and SUPER STRONG.

2ND TRUTH---You 100% cut the lines. There is minimal waiting, but some.
Upon entrance, there aren't really a lot of people there (the first few you go to) but later on in the night the clubs are packed so it's great to cut ahead.

The clubs were okay, but the bus was the most fun.

I can't remember our host's name, but she was a doll! Really sweet, unpretentious and there to have a good time and make sure that we all did too.

A little rocky in the beginning, but overall, totally worth it.
Also, no one puked on or near us so that was great as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I visited Lots of Places i Never been bevor. It was absolutely worth it. The guid had lots of extrastories to Tell to. He did a Good Job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great time and thank you Julia and her team. Bravo!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We got Ty as our tour host and he was amazing! Our group was a variety of different ages and everyone got along great! I would recommend this to anybody interested into seeing the clubs at Las Vegas. It was well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to get oriented to night life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing time, great clubs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great bunch of staff,excellent night out,would recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Host was great, experience was great and most of all, you did what you said you would do - no lines, fun party bus and top clubs. I will and already have highly recommended 'Vegas Rock Star"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fun time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very fuuuuun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was great! We had a good time on the party bus and the nightclubs! Free drinks on the bus and our awesome tour guide Julia was amazing! She was very enthusiastic and was the life of the party! Thanks again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

If you like clubbing you GOTTA do this tour. All you have to do is to meet your tour guide and follow them to the front of the lines (which are loooong), and have him putting you inside of the club without wasting any time. This is awesome, specially because you will be visiting some of the best clubs in Vegas. Not to mention the fun bus that takes you from one club to the other: lights, music, drinks... everything included to keep the party going on in between. The treatment is VIP and I had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great host, great venues, good crack all round. It's an absolute bargain and I'd recommend this to anybody

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really helpful and knowledgeable host, would reccomend tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Having read the reviews and experienced this I can understand why people complain. Administratively they were a nightmare, having changed venue at last minute and only informing half the people. That being said this was their first night using SLS and due to teething problems we all missed the first bar, compensated by a bottle of vodka and mixers at the next one. The highlights of this were the people we met, the time on the bus and the Ghost Bar at the Palms (amazing atmosphere and view). In our opinion the guide was irrelevant as they just got you from one place to the next. Ours (Ty) had a very unprofessional argument with one of the group as we were dropped at the last spot and added nothing to our experience. Despite any of this we had a great night and this trip helped facilitate a great night out with some cheaper beer and allowed us to meet some fantastic people. Would still recommend it but can see why people moan.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guide good clubs best time on party bus would do it again

Leanne M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Definitely worth doing! Thought I might be a little too old for clubbing but have to say this was so much fun! Great way of meeting new people and was surprised by how many singles book on to this tour. Met in the Lily Lounge in the Bellagio, which I loved and would have happily stayed there all night. I was a little disappointed that we didn't get to go to the clubs that were originally featured; went to Bank, Ghost Bar and Haze. A lady we met in the bar on another VIP tour was going to Hakkasan and Revolution. Our bus was ok but she was on this cool black VIP limo bus that was a lot roomier; you need that extra room when you're dancing around that pole! Our hostess abandoned us at the the last club, Haze, and we waited forever before they would let us in. No VIP treatment here then! We called and called but she just wasn't picking up. We got in eventually but once in we realised it wasn't for us anyway and left to join the queue for Secret Pizza.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was fun. No waiting in line to enter. A lot of drinks on the bus.

Special Offer
$98.99 Save $29.00

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5540NCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message