4 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was my first visit to Las Vegas and it certainly will not be the last. The party bus Vegas Rock Star was awesome. The hostess was informative and professional. I enjoyed her mixology and free spirit. I will suggest others to get the party bus when they get here as well. Carol Hutchinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Julia was the best host! I've recommended her for another friend's trip to Vegas in May. Thanks for making my daughter's 21st birthday very memorable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our host was Ty! He was absolutely amazing and he made the night fun. He even took a turn on the stripper pole. The clubs were awesome and this night was a great start to our Las Vegas trip... Very much like the Hangover :) I would recommend this tour to everyone... You will not regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our host was Ty! He was absolutely amazing and he made the night fun. He even took a turn on the stripper pole. The clubs were awesome and this night was a great start to our Las Vegas trip... Very much like the Hangover :) I would recommend this tour to everyone... You will not regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The view from the Palms is stunning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

GREAT NITE - GO FOR IT (ALL AGES)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

GREAT CLUBS - GREAT GUIDES - GO FOR IT (ALL AGEAS)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

GREAT CLUBS - GREAT GUIDES - GO FOR IT (ALL AGEAS)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a great time. Our host, Stacy Marie, made the experience even more fun. She kept me updated with text messages, expectations, comps and she was extremely organized. Kudos to Stacy! I feel that you definitely get your money's worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant night. The hosts were great fun. It is the best way to meet new people and also go to the best clubs. And whats better is that there no waiting in lines.
I had the most fun with the group on the bus. We wanted the driver to go around the block once more so that we would have to get off the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I chose the VIP Rockstar Tour for my 40th birthday gig and I was incredibly impressed!
Didn't know what to expect but Vanessa really looked after us. Not sure how I found the bus after each club (memories fade quickly at my age) but we had a REALLY good time.
We were a little nervous as we didn't know what to expect but I WILL be doing this again on my next visit to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Host Was Great My Group Was Awesome And All The Places We Attended Was Well Worth The Money Great Time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Must do if ur a single or couple
U meet great people from all over the world
Get to party at the best nightclubs in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A lot of fun, met new people had a BLAST!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 68.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5540NCT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message