• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time. Well worth the money. The perfect start to a great evening!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My husband and I were in Las Vegas for my hubby's 50th in April 2013, I had booked the trip for helicopter to Hoover Dam for a surprise but received phone call to say there wasn't enough people to go on our trip so would upgrade to another trip to Grand Caynon free of charge. The trip was excellent the staff were so welcoming and friendly my hubby said best present ever. I would definitely recommend this company and trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I actually was upgraded as the helicopter couldn't fly then So was replaced by a morning flight to the grand cannon and breakfast which was amazing with a wonderful friendly pilot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everyone at the terminal was very friendly and helpful. The pilot was extremely nice and added humor to the conversations. The only drawback to the tour was that we were assigned to the right side of the helicopter. Because of the flight path over Fremont St. and LV BLVD. we had to look across.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour was very enjoyable and our pilot was great!

Bert
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great tour. Pick up and drop off with limo should be optional, especially if you're cremmed in with 9 in one limo on the way back, but apart from that: Professional en friendly organization, great trip and amazing views. Perfect timing to. Good view of Hoover Dam and beautiful sun set on the way back to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

After being totally torqued-off with the booking process (not real time, tried to move the date we booked) we got a most pleasant surprise in being upgraded to the dam and canyon trip! Our pilot was Bob; he was excellent, the flight was excellent, the music was great, and the views were spectacular! We took 100 more pictures in that hour and a half than the rest of the 5 day trip combined! Do not miss this on your next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A 'must do' for Las Vegas travellers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very well organised. Very enjoyable excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

everything was perfect , good service , I will use viator next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Service and Great Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

All 4 of us really enjoyed Helicopter ride, want my wife and son go to with next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

What a fantastic trip! Our pilot, John, had a great sense of humor and entertained us the whole journey through with laughs. While I thought going on a helicopter would be scary, I found it to be quite safe! I thoroughly enjoyed the bird's eye view of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and the Strip. What an incredible way to enjoy the natural beauty of the mountains and see the shiny lights of Vegas. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had the most fantastic time. Bob, our pilot, was the best. We were so lucky, the sunset was the best of the week. This was the hightlight of our Las Vegas trip. Thank you so much for making it so memorable

From USD $ 219.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280TWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message