• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 67 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 67 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bert
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great tour. Pick up and drop off with limo should be optional, especially if you're cremmed in with 9 in one limo on the way back, but apart from that: Professional en friendly organization, great trip and amazing views. Perfect timing to. Good view of Hoover Dam and beautiful sun set on the way back to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

After being totally torqued-off with the booking process (not real time, tried to move the date we booked) we got a most pleasant surprise in being upgraded to the dam and canyon trip! Our pilot was Bob; he was excellent, the flight was excellent, the music was great, and the views were spectacular! We took 100 more pictures in that hour and a half than the rest of the 5 day trip combined! Do not miss this on your next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A 'must do' for Las Vegas travellers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very well organised. Very enjoyable excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

everything was perfect , good service , I will use viator next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Service and Great Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

All 4 of us really enjoyed Helicopter ride, want my wife and son go to with next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

What a fantastic trip! Our pilot, John, had a great sense of humor and entertained us the whole journey through with laughs. While I thought going on a helicopter would be scary, I found it to be quite safe! I thoroughly enjoyed the bird's eye view of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and the Strip. What an incredible way to enjoy the natural beauty of the mountains and see the shiny lights of Vegas. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had the most fantastic time. Bob, our pilot, was the best. We were so lucky, the sunset was the best of the week. This was the hightlight of our Las Vegas trip. Thank you so much for making it so memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I bought this helicopter tour for my wife for her birthday to hoover dam and las vegas strip and she said that it was VERY smooth and would do it again. Loved every minute of it. Pilot was great.

Mark
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Awesome and smooth equipment. We had a super pilot. The views were more than I expected. I'll make a point to do this again the next time I'm in Vegas!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The Twilight helicopter tour was a simply awsome experience. We weren't flying on a very windy evening and the pilot managed to make the ride smooth and enjoyable. Nothing like seeing the Vegas lights at sunset. For the price you wont be disappointed. The Limo transferes to and from out hotel were an added bonus .. A must do for your Vegas trip !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Best part about the trip was the pilot, he was great and funny and did an awesome job. Very smooth ride would have liked to seen the dam for a little longer but I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was spectacular. It also happened to be one of the most beautiful sunsets EVER!

Special Offer
$224.99 Save $5.00

From USD $ 219.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280TWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message