5 star rating: Highly Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I bought this helicopter tour for my wife for her birthday to hoover dam and las vegas strip and she said that it was VERY smooth and would do it again. Loved every minute of it. Pilot was great.

Mark
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Awesome and smooth equipment. We had a super pilot. The views were more than I expected. I'll make a point to do this again the next time I'm in Vegas!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The Twilight helicopter tour was a simply awsome experience. We weren't flying on a very windy evening and the pilot managed to make the ride smooth and enjoyable. Nothing like seeing the Vegas lights at sunset. For the price you wont be disappointed. The Limo transferes to and from out hotel were an added bonus .. A must do for your Vegas trip !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Best part about the trip was the pilot, he was great and funny and did an awesome job. Very smooth ride would have liked to seen the dam for a little longer but I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was spectacular. It also happened to be one of the most beautiful sunsets EVER!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was lucky enough to sit in the front, with a good 180 degree+ view. I would have hated to be stuck in one of the middle seats in the back, not next to a window. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend this trip. The company were brilliant and our pilot..Cody was excellent. The only complaint I had was the limousine pick up and drop off. They were late picking us up and did not have enough cars to take everyone back. But the helicopter company were fantastic. Definitley do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I will definately do this again when I'm in Vegas! Awesome experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

That was amazing. Worth every penny. That day it was windy, and was thinking that the trip would be canceled, but wind only added more fun. That really was twilight flight: we took a loop above much wider area than just Las Vegas. The highest class Master the pilot was the same time very knowledgeable guide and gave the group interesting and amusing tour.
i would definitely have this trip again. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour was great! I was a little disappointed that the customers before us were running late so it made our limo late getting to us, but the employees were excellent and friendly.

Rhonda N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

wonderful way to see the dam and the strip at sunset

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a surprise Christmas gift to my parents while they where in Vegas and was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We really enjoyed this tour, the only hitch was the limo pick-up but that was due to some renovation work at the hotel and them sending the car to the wrong entrance. When we did get collected the driver was great and very apologetic. The views from the helicopter were fantastic, the pilot was very knowledgeable, and made sure to point out the hotels where everyone was staying. The trip was timed perfectly to fly over Hoover Dam just as the light was fading, and getting back to Vegas in the dark for great nigh time views of the strip - unless you've got a really good camera don't bother trying to get pictures - they'll all just be blurred with the motion of the helicopter, just sit back and enjoy the view! We did a day-time trip to the Grand Canyon a few years ago with the same company and I would highly recommend that tour also. Unfortunately they have changed the souvenir photo that you have the option to purchase on your return - it's overpriced and looked a little tacky. I'd definitely do another tour with this company given the opportunity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

exceptional trip my wife was speechless,the pilot was really friendly and taking off to the TOP GUN music was a highlight in itself.ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The limo pick-up was on time and amazingly fun! The pilot was GREAT! Everything was exactly as promised! No disappointments!

From USD $ 219.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280TWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message