Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was spectacular. It also happened to be one of the most beautiful sunsets EVER!

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was lucky enough to sit in the front, with a good 180 degree+ view. I would have hated to be stuck in one of the middle seats in the back, not next to a window. Great trip.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend this trip. The company were brilliant and our pilot..Cody was excellent. The only complaint I had was the limousine pick up and drop off. They were late picking us up and did not have enough cars to take everyone back. But the helicopter company were fantastic. Definitley do it again.

AGIFTFOR Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I will definately do this again when I'm in Vegas! Awesome experience!

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

That was amazing. Worth every penny. That day it was windy, and was thinking that the trip would be canceled, but wind only added more fun. That really was twilight flight: we took a loop above much wider area than just Las Vegas. The highest class Master the pilot was the same time very knowledgeable guide and gave the group interesting and amusing tour.
i would definitely have this trip again. Thank you!

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour was great! I was a little disappointed that the customers before us were running late so it made our limo late getting to us, but the employees were excellent and friendly.

Rhonda N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

wonderful way to see the dam and the strip at sunset

DAVID M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a surprise Christmas gift to my parents while they where in Vegas and was definitely worth it.

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We really enjoyed this tour, the only hitch was the limo pick-up but that was due to some renovation work at the hotel and them sending the car to the wrong entrance. When we did get collected the driver was great and very apologetic. The views from the helicopter were fantastic, the pilot was very knowledgeable, and made sure to point out the hotels where everyone was staying. The trip was timed perfectly to fly over Hoover Dam just as the light was fading, and getting back to Vegas in the dark for great nigh time views of the strip - unless you've got a really good camera don't bother trying to get pictures - they'll all just be blurred with the motion of the helicopter, just sit back and enjoy the view! We did a day-time trip to the Grand Canyon a few years ago with the same company and I would highly recommend that tour also. Unfortunately they have changed the souvenir photo that you have the option to purchase on your return - it's overpriced and looked a little tacky. I'd definitely do another tour with this company given the opportunity.

Paul O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

exceptional trip my wife was speechless,the pilot was really friendly and taking off to the TOP GUN music was a highlight in itself.ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The limo pick-up was on time and amazingly fun! The pilot was GREAT! Everything was exactly as promised! No disappointments!

Stuart S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great view of Las Vegas at dust & Hoover Dam.The Strip was fantastic. Its was just like C.S.I. on the TV. If possible would there be any chance to take a little more time at the Hoover Dam itself as you had little opportunity to take picture of the Dam itself.

Danita B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The limo ride pick up was great & romantic, customer service ws nice at the airport, the pilot Jennifer I believe was really awesome! I really like how she played music I like which helped me stay calm even though I am afraid of heights. I would highly recommend this to other people and have them ask for pilot Jennifer. Definetly worth the money for the both of us to enjoy this experiance! The only thing that I felt could be better is the limo ride back, we were place with 4 other people in the limo and felt cramped. Thank you.

Donald E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very smooth ride and perfectly timed to see the strip just as it turned dark. Thank you.

Svetlana K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A great way to see the Strip at night, and to fly over Hoover Dam at dusk. We very much enjoyed our flight and are now hooked on helicopters!

Allan D Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome !!!!!!!!

Geoffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The helicopter company were highly organised and we had a terrific helicopter flight. A must do for anyone visiting Las Vegas! We were especially impressed with how they made our safety paramount.

Sarah F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good service. Great experience.

NICOLA .V F Bahamas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was more than I expected. The only problem was that, like other customers said in their reviews, I did not get a glass of champagne. I think they should remove it from the description if they are not going to give it to their customers. Other than that, everything was great; the pilot and the view were both excellent. I would recommend this to anyone.

Richard H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

A fantastic experience and should not be missed by any person visiting Vegas.

Robert S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved it. Nice ride, great pilot!

Shawn D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

what i expected, could not see everything.

Joe S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Ryan was our pilot and he was very informative. However, when I originally agreed to the tour, I was advised there would be a champagne toast. This was never done. One of the parties in our group was also told they would receive a champagne toast too. The trip was a lot of money but fun.

andreas

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

You get what you buy. A helicopter ride to the Hoover Dam over the Strip and back.
+ Great view of the Strip, Professional handling, attentive staff and a skilled Pilot.
- Explanations off of a tape (but the pilot tells personalized stories in between)
Be aware: you have to wait for some time before lift off because they have to time it to the sunset. Great experience (my second time) and a good start to a Vegas Trip. Pictures by the Company are too expensive, but you are free to take your own. ;)

Terrianne T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our pilot was very informative and we really enjoyed our flight overall. Seeing the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead from the sky was pretty impressive and flying back over the Las Vegas strip at Sunset was fantastic. The views were amazing and it was a really fun way to see Las Vegas. Our only criticism was that we were very squashed together which wasn't overly comfortable and it did make it a little harder to see everything and to take photos.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 194.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280TWILIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message