5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Gun Store and Firing Range Package. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must if you are in Vegas. Amazing experience learning about the guns (loading etc.), before being able yo fire them and then you get to keep the targets. Could not have had a better instructor. Was also lucky to be offered a free shuttle back to the strip.

Its a bit of a journey from the strip compared to the others, but the experience there definitely makes up for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best deal around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Never used a gun before was amazing. Shopped around thos seemed like best package. We got taxi there and got complimentry ride back to strip highly recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All staff very nice instructors very helpful you certainly won't be able to do this kind of stuff in England. Only downside for us was it cost an extra fifty dollars each to have one to one instruction on a private range otherwise you line up with the general public on the main range. If you haven't fired these type of weapons before though I would suggest pay the extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great experience with a great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent trip, and a must-do if you are in LV. Staff were ever so friendly and the customer service was there as soon as we got to the car park. My wife and I sampled many guns each; handguns, shotguns, sniper rifles and machine guns. Our instructor, Mason was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. We were kindly offered a free shuttle service back to our hotel as well as we ll as our free t-shirt. We will definitely revisit the next time we are in LV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic time at The Gun Store, the staff there are excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a fantastic experience. I would recommend it to anyone male or female. Both myself and my wife done this and loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience!!!! tremendous staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Never really thought much about shooting, but so glad we did it. My GF and i loved, the instructor (Alicia i think her name was) was excellent. Have already recommended to my mate who flies out to Vegas today. Would defo do again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was amazing, everyone was really nice and they had a lot of patience with us (first time shooters). They explained everything, gave us all the information, we had a friend with us that filmed the whole time, and after shooting each gun we could take pictures with the gun and the targets. Had an amazing time, recommend this to anyone, and it was the perfect birthday gift to give to my friend.

Niall W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Safe. Fun. Professional. You won't regret doing this!!!

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Professional staff and a good selection of weapons. Added the private range instruction onto tour. The range master was professional and polite. He added to the overall experience. I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very cool experience. Good instructors and wide selection of guns. Make sure you get an appointment to avoid the queue...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an ADRENALINE RUSH! having never been around a gun in my life I was a little scared to say the least. HOWEVER our teacher Jared was great. So helpful, knowledgeable and put me at ease. After I had fired all of my guns I wanted to do the whole thing again! Everyone at the Gun Store was so helpful and the service was exceptional! Next time I am in Vegas I am doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was an awesome day for myself and my Dad. The instructors and staff are excellent and help you every step of the way from selecting to firing your guns, from new-starters to experienced hands. The package is excellent value for money, and the range master (Mason) was helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Vegas. I even went back again a few days later for another go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great experience, something a bit different that the usual Las Vegas attractions.
Easy to find, not far from the strip in a car or taxi, free parking.
Professional, friendly staff and instructors.
Well maintained range and facilities, lots of firearms to choose from.
I would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally awesome, I highly recommend. The staff are brilliant, the day was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best experience in Las Vegas, friendly staff and lots of guns to select.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Gun Store staff were very friendly, helpful and fun. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic 'only in Las Vegas' experience, we paid the extra $50 to have a semi-private room with instructor which was well worth the money. Our instructor was experienced, safety conscious and enthusiastic. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing time there! Guns galore!!! Highly knoledable staff! Very safe and professional. Will definately go back @ my next visit to Vegas!

Huss from Ottawa, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fab tour! Never done anything like this before but trainer was really helpful and put you at ease! Definately recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. We paid extra on arrival for a private lane experience. The Range Master was professional making the experience relaxed, safe and not rushed. We got to try loads of different weapons from an AK47 to a Glock19 etc. Getting there from the centre of the strip only cost us 16 dollars and it was easy getting a taxi back to. Brillient morning out, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought for my husband as a belated birthday present. He had a grin from ear to ear for days afterwards. Staff were extremely professional and very helpful. Well worth the experience.

From USD $ 174.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5104_GUN1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message