4.5 star rating: Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our entire Wedding experience was fantastic. The Limo did turn up and hour before we expected it, which could have been a disaster, but the driver was more than accommodating & he rang ahead & notified the chapel of the miscommunication of times. Our driver was great, the ceremony was great we didnt know how much to tip the minister. The photographer was fantastic. We purchased the extra 2 hour photo tour and the driver discussed with us where we would like our photos taken. Our photographer was friendly & professional and she took over 200 fabulous photos. Our photo CD was ready to pick up the very next day. I researched so many wedding packages and the Viator Drive Up Wedding was by far the most encompassing & economical package. The Viator team answered all of my questions before I booked and the contacts from the chapel were friendly & professional. The entire experience was perfect & and exceeded all my expectations. Thank you

waykow
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a great experience, in spite of the incredible heat. It was a terrific stay in a 5 star hotel and a classy wedding.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We were both married before so I picked something fast. The driver was very nice. A Special Memory Wedding Chapel was a nice place. The minister and workers were very nice. The pictures came out great. The DVD didn't come out but the pictures and the memory is awesome!!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

We liked it very much

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

Very smooth! Our limo driver was the best, and the drive-up chapel staff were wonderful. The ceremony was very tasteful, and our minister did not make light of the fact that it was in a drive thru! Perfect!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Our driver was excellent and our day was wonderful. Disappointed with the photographer we only received 10 pictures and she refused to take a photo of us in the car beside the window, for a Drive-Up wedding this should be a must. The drive along the strip was good and those photos are much better. Thank you for our day...truly memorable.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

It was really great. Everyone was really nice on time just as should be. Anyone getting married in Vegas should do it with Viator.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

What's a drive up wedding without car problems? Just perfect! Unfortunately, car problems and the quality of pictures and video put a dent into an otherwise perfect event.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Overall a good experience. Pastor charge now in the region of $60-$100. DVD wasn't best quality because of traffic noise. Still enjoyed the occasion.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2012

the video turn out is not good, the photos are ok. but overall experience is nice.

Frank B
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

The limousine arrived to collect us 2 hours late. There was a mix-up with the bride's bouquet. We could have saved time at the licence office if we had been advised to complete the application form online. We had to wait in the limousine outside the window for over an hour waiting for the minister. The limo windows only open partially so the video hardly captures the event. Immediately after the ceremony the minister passes you an envelope demanding a $100 gratuity. We requested a non-religious ceremony, yet the minister still went on about God and The Lord. What should have been a quick marriage with no fuss turned out to be a 5 hour event sat in the back of a car in 112F heat with no offer of drinks and little information as to what was going on.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2012

The DVD supplied to us at the end of the wedding had the wrong name. The content was too dark to be shown to others and responses inaudible. Most unhappy

From USD $ 62.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2596DRIVEUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message