• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 29 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zion National Park by Tour Trekker. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 29 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Debra, our guide, was very knowledgeable, full of fun and thorough. I really enjoyed everything considering I was jet-lagged. I would like to use your company again as I felt safe and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour, great tour guide, only thing could have been better was the weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great Trip

Amanda W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We loved this trip, so relaxed and peaceful compared to the hustle & noise of Vegas. We went in January, so saw only a handful of people but had the pleasure of snow on the ground even though it was warm enough to picnic outside. We will return to Zion one day and spend a few days in the lodge, it really is a stunning place and matches the Grand Canyon for natural beauty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Very nice tour guide. Lovely trip. I would recommend it and would do it again. Terrific customer service, and I'm in that business.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

My mom and I loved our trip to Zion National Park! Our guide was fantastic, patient and full of information. The luxury SUV was clean, comfortable, and roomy. I would DEFINITELY recommend both this tour and Viator!

Idham R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We went when there was a snow storm in the area. The settled snow added a different perspective to Zion. Great photo opportunities there. Sadly some parts were closed off because of the snow.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great park. Great guide. Worth visiting

Only negative comment: The van in which we traveled was stuffy and hot for the most part (and this trip involved long hours of driving). It seems the air-conditioner was turned to low so people in the front of the jeep would not feel cold. Turns out people in the back of the jeep got baked with the 100F heat.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

This was a great tour, but I don't think it was worth the full price. We probably could have managed the trip on our own since it was an easy drive and navigation through the park. That said, we did ride in style on the Tour Trekker and our guide was both friendly and knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Does the place has any history? I believe the guidetour should added to the tour.

Christine D
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Sadly I didn't get to go on this tour, because of the Government shutdown

Kesavan R
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

The tour was due to be cancelled without enough people. In the end it went ahead. Comfortable Jeep and lovely scenery. The guide, however, was more interested in coming back to base than letting us see the beautiful park. Hassled to get back sooner than advertised.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

We were very disappointed. We were taken to 3, only 3, stops where we were shown rocks, of which only one was identified. The others we were on our own. Our breakfast was a small orange juice with a Danish. Our sugar content was over the limit. Lunch was much better but we were limited to sitting on the bus or a rock. Our guide was minimal, informed us that the roads were closed, and we were on our own. He did tell us that he was stopping at an additional benefit to us: a local American Indian casino stop just to buy fireworks and alcohol. What a disappointment.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

The scenery on this tour was amazing, well worth the travel time required to get to Zion National Park. There were lots of photo opportunities and walks to take at a number of different stops. Our tour guide/driver was very informative and we were impressed by the fact that even though there was only two of us the company still ran the tour.

From USD $ 253.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533ZION

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message