• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 54 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 54 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A totally unique Cirque show. We enjoyed this show. It’s worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

When they say another side of Cirque, they weren't kidding. This is a great show for those who have a wild streak and an open mind. Adult content but thoroughly entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The sensual side of Cirque really is the way to best describe the show and it a perfect fit for a Vegas show. This is a fun show to see with your significant other.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Amazing show one of the best I saw in Vegas. It's defiantly aimed at people who aren't prudish but well worth a watch. Wouldn't recommend sitting in the front row though some of the things they got the audience to do towards the end of the show, don't know if would have had the guts to do them.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Fab show. Well worth the visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good show. A bit naughty, but we knew that before we went. Great for adults. The usual standard for a Cirque Du Soleil show.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Not like any other cirque du soleil show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

A great show- humorous, fun and mind boggling! We would recommend it, but please watch some clips on YouTube first so that you know what you're letting yourself in for (we neglected to do this!) ;)

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Booking with Viator was great. I would recommend picking the tickets up from the venue a few days before if you can. Had exellent seats. The 'actors' that entertain the crowd before the show starts were so funny. The show was brilliant, very sexy but you need to be open minded.

Sam f
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Excellent performance by the performers. The pre-show was a drag as they tried to be gross but funny. Didn't work for me. Worth a visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Cirque Du Soleil do things differently. Show was interesting to say the least. I enjoyed how C D S put the show together but members of my party thought that parts were smutty

David W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The second Cirque du Soleil of the week, this was never going to live up to the astonishing majesty of O. But Zumanity is more erotic than aquatic - lashings of sauce, a more humorous outlook and plenty that grandma wouldn't approve of make it distinctive and fun for a naughty 10pm treat.

The not-for-kids content shouldn't distract too long from the content. After all, Zumanity shows what Cirque du Soleil does best - astonishing acrobatics and supreme showmanship. The only difference this time is that it shows rather a lot more, too...

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

The show was great! It's a lot different to the other Cirque du Soleil shows around Las Vegas, definitely not for the children but still a great show! The price offered through Viator was good but the ticket didn't come straight away and I needed to chase the ticket purchase though their customer service. Best to go through the website as the telephone customer service line redirected me to the USA and I didn't get a direct answer. I went online and my tickets were sent almost overnight.

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! We wanted to write back concerning your comments on the amount of time it took you to get your passes. On our website for this show, we do list the following information:

Due to high demand, confirmation will be received within 10 business days of booking, subject to availability
If your travel date is outside of 60 days from book date, it may take up to 7 - 10 business days to receive your voucher
Bookings can only be confirmed within 120 days of show date
Availability for shows cannot be checked without making a booking

Unfortunately, the reason you may not have gotten an answer on the telephone is because we simply hadn't heard back from the Cirque box office yet, as it does take some time for them to get back to us. Then by the time you had e-mailed, we had received and were processing the response.

We hope this information helps you, and future travelers in understanding the process for Cirque bookings! Thank you again for your feedback, and Happy Travels.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Well, what can I say?
Viator...2 thumbs up.
Zumanity...1.5 thumbs up.
This was not a tour, it was Cirque du Soleil. Cirque du Soleil is Cirque du Soleil. If you want an over the top vaudevillian sexual stage show with great audience participation, this is it. If you want an aerial Cirque du Soleil show, go see O or KA. Was Zumanity worth $100 per ticket? I guess. More? I doubt it.

That said, the Viator experience was a good one and I would do it again. Purchasing through Viator was very easy and assured us we had what we wanted well in advance. A quick stop at Zumanity box office before the show, converted the voucher to tickets without a hassle.

I would use Viator again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

Fun show, tickets easy to obtain

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASZUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message