• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt pick-up and large car for all four of us and our luggage. Would recommend this service. Lima traffic is ridiculous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pre-booked airport transfers are a great choice. You made it so easy for us. Arriving in a foreign country and finding a friendly face holding a sign with our name on it was perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

They were waiting for me at the airport and on the way I asked the representative where I could buy a certain item. She had the driver stop by at a supermarket and escorted me to the right aisle and we picked up the item on the way to the hotel. It only took a few minutes but the representative went out of the way to help me. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Were waiting for me once I cleared customs; very professional and pleasant. Was immediately taken to my Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice guide, very safe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very profesional service. Punctual, helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver and representative were onetime and very friendly. Very helpful in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver and guide were at the airport when I came through arrivals. Friendly and felt very safe during the journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service. Good interpersonal skills. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good we where delayed getting out of airport (bome scare) but they where there waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Clean comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very pleased with our experience with the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. With a late night arrival you are likely to be tired and ready to get to your hotel. We were

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service from Jonathon and driver. I was delayed in immigration, but they were waiting for me. Jonathon provided a lot of very helpful advice about Lima on the drive to my hotel. Would highly recommend.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message