5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt and friendly driver. Definitely will use when I'm in Lima again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was on time at my hotel (at 0325 in the morning). At that time, very to no traffic in Lima. so it was a quick trip. Only thing is that the driver dropped me off at the tour bus parking lot (where he parked the car). That's probably a good three hundred yards from the area where you can enter international departures. He never asked what airlines and drove directly to the bus parking area. Not a complaint, just be advised. You may have a little walk with all your baggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was so easy. Our driver and sign was waiting for us when we got out. He was very friendly and gave us as much info as he could. He didn't speak much English, however, with a little Spanish, no problem. He knew exactly where we were going, and we got there quickly and safely.
This made life so much easier and stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great! Very professional, honest and on time. We felt safe and well taken care of. Of course the price is about $20 more than just finding a registered cab but if this is your first visit to Peru, or if you don't speak the language or are arriving late - having someone waiting there with a sign can really put you at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were great. Very professional, on time, and organized. Felt very safe as well and driver was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If I could give this service a higher rating, I would. By the time we cleared customs, it was 2 am. My family of 4 had been traveling since 8 am, and we were exhausted. As soon as we exited customs, we saw our name on the placard. It was an incredible relief. The driver was extremely curtious and the van was clean and roomy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No problems with this late night, early morning pickup from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I was very late and the guide waited for me at the airport. He was quite patient, pleasant and helpful. He escorted me into the hotel and assisted with my registration. It was after midnight and I certainly appreciated his assistance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The airport pick up and delivery was without any flaw. They were waiting for me with a sign with my name, and transported me to the hotel quickly and safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent. Guided us through our whole programme for the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt pick-up and large car for all four of us and our luggage. Would recommend this service. Lima traffic is ridiculous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pre-booked airport transfers are a great choice. You made it so easy for us. Arriving in a foreign country and finding a friendly face holding a sign with our name on it was perfect !

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message