• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very profesional service. Punctual, helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver and representative were onetime and very friendly. Very helpful in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver and guide were at the airport when I came through arrivals. Friendly and felt very safe during the journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service. Good interpersonal skills. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good we where delayed getting out of airport (bome scare) but they where there waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Clean comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very pleased with our experience with the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. With a late night arrival you are likely to be tired and ready to get to your hotel. We were

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service from Jonathon and driver. I was delayed in immigration, but they were waiting for me. Jonathon provided a lot of very helpful advice about Lima on the drive to my hotel. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Service was prompt and courteous even though the plane was 6 hours late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Better than expected. Our Viator representative was waiting in the Arrivals Hall with a sign with our names. The driver of the van arrived promptly and both men were very professional. The representative spoke great English and was really knowledgable about Lima. The vehicle was extremely clean and safe. It could have held about 12 passengers but we were the only ones. I would recommend/use again. Just make sure you book in advance as we tried to book another one for a different part of a journey. We left it to two days before and there was no availability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly Recommended, came on time, met me outside very friendly and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Your representative was waiting for me with a customized sign with my name on it after I cleared customs at Jorge Chavez International Airport and took me straight to my hotel. Great service!!!. You representative was very informative on the way to my hotel. She was very nice. I forgot her name ,but she is really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Efficient and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Safe, reliable, punctual - excellent and highly recommended service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All went as planned, made my trip so much easier.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message