5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Your representative was waiting for me with a customized sign with my name on it after I cleared customs at Jorge Chavez International Airport and took me straight to my hotel. Great service!!!. You representative was very informative on the way to my hotel. She was very nice. I forgot her name ,but she is really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Efficient and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Safe, reliable, punctual - excellent and highly recommended service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All went as planned, made my trip so much easier.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had someone waiting for us with our names, can't ask for more really.

The person who picked us up also gave some excellent local advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very safe with no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Met on time, and easily transfered to my hotel without any difficulties. Much easier and more reliable than trying to find a taxi on the day at the airport.

Lucy G
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excelent ! On time and on the right place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything was great! Good car, driver and accompanying english speaking person! Definitely will use your services again! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Met at airport and no problem with transfer to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Arrived in Lima airport almost 11:45 pm after picking up luggage. Guide met us at gate. All went well. No surprises, that's what we like.
Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was meet at the terminal and dropped off at my hotel which was down a pedestrian only avenue, down which the taxi driver carried my bags and dropped me off at the hotel. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My driver was waiting with a sign, once I cleared customs. Took me directly to the hotel and gave me a little history about Lima.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very professional, driver and guide who provided an orientation to the city and tourist tiips for getting around. The cost is very fair compared to obtaining a taxis but gives you the added value of expert service. Would highly recommend for your visit to Lima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Right on time and very helpfull plus reliable. A life saver!

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message