• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very professional, driver and guide who provided an orientation to the city and tourist tiips for getting around. The cost is very fair compared to obtaining a taxis but gives you the added value of expert service. Would highly recommend for your visit to Lima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Right on time and very helpfull plus reliable. A life saver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were picked up right on time (I was also given our boarding passes that I was unable to download myself the night before) and thus our arrival at the airport was totally stress free. I would definately recommend and go through your services in the future. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very informative pick up although my head was spinning from the new area but felt well informed thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is a great way to get to your hotel As soon as we entered the area after baggage pick-up we were greeted by a person who spoke English and took us to our driver. On our ride to the hotel the guide explained many things about Lima. We arrived late at night so taking this service was well worth it. It might be a little more expensive but it was hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide helped us inside the terminal which was nice. Overall, the agency Viator used for Peru is not only acceptable but reliable. I've used you in Egypt and New Zealand and will continue using you as I do trust your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

on time, even though we had a slight flight mix up from LAX, they were still there on the other end waiting for us, would book no matter were we go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Second time using this service and I'll use it again! Reliable, safe and courteous. Exactly what you want when traveling in a foreign country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It made it so much easier for my aunt who arrived at midnight on her own. The driver made her feel very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Service. Britt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On time and very professional. Viajes Pacifico is a very well managed company. A top of the line tour company. Britt

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time. No waiting. Smooth.

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time, no waiting was required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service provided was first rate. Our flight from Australia was cancelled at the last minute so we had to catch a roundabout flight to Lima 6 hours later. My daughter sent an email and the pickup was waiting, at no extra charge. A traveller can ask nothing better after a long flight!

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message