5 star rating: Highly Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Service was prompt and courteous even though the plane was 6 hours late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Better than expected. Our Viator representative was waiting in the Arrivals Hall with a sign with our names. The driver of the van arrived promptly and both men were very professional. The representative spoke great English and was really knowledgable about Lima. The vehicle was extremely clean and safe. It could have held about 12 passengers but we were the only ones. I would recommend/use again. Just make sure you book in advance as we tried to book another one for a different part of a journey. We left it to two days before and there was no availability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly Recommended, came on time, met me outside very friendly and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Your representative was waiting for me with a customized sign with my name on it after I cleared customs at Jorge Chavez International Airport and took me straight to my hotel. Great service!!!. You representative was very informative on the way to my hotel. She was very nice. I forgot her name ,but she is really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Efficient and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Safe, reliable, punctual - excellent and highly recommended service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

All went as planned, made my trip so much easier.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had someone waiting for us with our names, can't ask for more really.

The person who picked us up also gave some excellent local advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very safe with no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Met on time, and easily transfered to my hotel without any difficulties. Much easier and more reliable than trying to find a taxi on the day at the airport.

Lucy G
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excelent ! On time and on the right place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything was great! Good car, driver and accompanying english speaking person! Definitely will use your services again! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Met at airport and no problem with transfer to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Arrived in Lima airport almost 11:45 pm after picking up luggage. Guide met us at gate. All went well. No surprises, that's what we like.
Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was meet at the terminal and dropped off at my hotel which was down a pedestrian only avenue, down which the taxi driver carried my bags and dropped me off at the hotel. Highly recommend.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message