• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had someone waiting for us with our names, can't ask for more really.

The person who picked us up also gave some excellent local advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very safe with no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Met on time, and easily transfered to my hotel without any difficulties. Much easier and more reliable than trying to find a taxi on the day at the airport.

Lucy G
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excelent ! On time and on the right place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Everything was great! Good car, driver and accompanying english speaking person! Definitely will use your services again! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Met at airport and no problem with transfer to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Arrived in Lima airport almost 11:45 pm after picking up luggage. Guide met us at gate. All went well. No surprises, that's what we like.
Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was meet at the terminal and dropped off at my hotel which was down a pedestrian only avenue, down which the taxi driver carried my bags and dropped me off at the hotel. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My driver was waiting with a sign, once I cleared customs. Took me directly to the hotel and gave me a little history about Lima.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very professional, driver and guide who provided an orientation to the city and tourist tiips for getting around. The cost is very fair compared to obtaining a taxis but gives you the added value of expert service. Would highly recommend for your visit to Lima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Right on time and very helpfull plus reliable. A life saver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were picked up right on time (I was also given our boarding passes that I was unable to download myself the night before) and thus our arrival at the airport was totally stress free. I would definately recommend and go through your services in the future. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very informative pick up although my head was spinning from the new area but felt well informed thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is a great way to get to your hotel As soon as we entered the area after baggage pick-up we were greeted by a person who spoke English and took us to our driver. On our ride to the hotel the guide explained many things about Lima. We arrived late at night so taking this service was well worth it. It might be a little more expensive but it was hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide helped us inside the terminal which was nice. Overall, the agency Viator used for Peru is not only acceptable but reliable. I've used you in Egypt and New Zealand and will continue using you as I do trust your company.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message