• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

on time, even though we had a slight flight mix up from LAX, they were still there on the other end waiting for us, would book no matter were we go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Second time using this service and I'll use it again! Reliable, safe and courteous. Exactly what you want when traveling in a foreign country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It made it so much easier for my aunt who arrived at midnight on her own. The driver made her feel very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Service. Britt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On time and very professional. Viajes Pacifico is a very well managed company. A top of the line tour company. Britt

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time. No waiting. Smooth.

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time, no waiting was required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service provided was first rate. Our flight from Australia was cancelled at the last minute so we had to catch a roundabout flight to Lima 6 hours later. My daughter sent an email and the pickup was waiting, at no extra charge. A traveller can ask nothing better after a long flight!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

GML
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Efficient, friendly service made the arrival process easy and stress free. Knowledgeable driver made the trip enjoyable. Perfect start to my Lima experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything was ok with the transfer: very safe, very confortable, on time...

Suneetha
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent, walked out of airport and a lovely gentleman was waiting for us with my name, easy to find which was great, no hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service - would recommend to all

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message