• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GML
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Efficient, friendly service made the arrival process easy and stress free. Knowledgeable driver made the trip enjoyable. Perfect start to my Lima experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything was ok with the transfer: very safe, very confortable, on time...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent, walked out of airport and a lovely gentleman was waiting for us with my name, easy to find which was great, no hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service - would recommend to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, the pickup was ontime. There is a lead guide who will explain to you a number of things on your way to your hotel. We booked a number of tours with this company and they are warm, caring and friendly and go out of there way to look after you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A great way to go. Timely friendly and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

my flight was 30 mins late and the agent was waiting for me at the gate. great, thx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Escorted to hotel desk and guide explained a lot about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See previously made review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon arrival on Saturday November 26 I asked about a tour of Lima which I had not arranged. Your staff member was terrific and very quickly by phone arranged for a tour for me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience. I did write a review in a questionnair I was handed on my departure from Lima. The guide and tour of Lima were outstanding and really gave me a wonderful overview of Lima.

In general, all of my experiences with your company whether departures or arrivals, or a city tour, were all handled very professionally and everything promised was delivered beyond my expectations. Everyone was always on time and your staff was always well informed bbout who I was and what their responsibilities were. Your company is exceptionally well run and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for making my exprience so positive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Even though my plane was 4 hours delayed, Williams, my driver, was there waiting with a namecard. Pleasant journey to my hotel with him pointing out things of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great service - pick up on time as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The service was perfect. My guide was on time and was helpful in getting me to my hotel / departure area at the airport. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide gave me usefull information on Lima and offered to help. I got personalized service. I would recommend this service.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message