Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Britt B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Service. Britt

Britt B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On time and very professional. Viajes Pacifico is a very well managed company. A top of the line tour company. Britt

Peru USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time. No waiting. Smooth.

Peru USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time, no waiting was required.

Harold L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent in every way.

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service provided was first rate. Our flight from Australia was cancelled at the last minute so we had to catch a roundabout flight to Lima 6 hours later. My daughter sent an email and the pickup was waiting, at no extra charge. A traveller can ask nothing better after a long flight!

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

GML Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Efficient, friendly service made the arrival process easy and stress free. Knowledgeable driver made the trip enjoyable. Perfect start to my Lima experience.

Zeca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything was ok with the transfer: very safe, very confortable, on time...

Suneetha United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

kaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent, walked out of airport and a lovely gentleman was waiting for us with my name, easy to find which was great, no hassles

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service - would recommend to all

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, the pickup was ontime. There is a lead guide who will explain to you a number of things on your way to your hotel. We booked a number of tours with this company and they are warm, caring and friendly and go out of there way to look after you.

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A great way to go. Timely friendly and efficient

Maria V Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

my flight was 30 mins late and the agent was waiting for me at the gate. great, thx

Caryn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Escorted to hotel desk and guide explained a lot about the city.

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See previously made review.

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon arrival on Saturday November 26 I asked about a tour of Lima which I had not arranged. Your staff member was terrific and very quickly by phone arranged for a tour for me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience. I did write a review in a questionnair I was handed on my departure from Lima. The guide and tour of Lima were outstanding and really gave me a wonderful overview of Lima.

In general, all of my experiences with your company whether departures or arrivals, or a city tour, were all handled very professionally and everything promised was delivered beyond my expectations. Everyone was always on time and your staff was always well informed bbout who I was and what their responsibilities were. Your company is exceptionally well run and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for making my exprience so positive.

janet m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Even though my plane was 4 hours delayed, Williams, my driver, was there waiting with a namecard. Pleasant journey to my hotel with him pointing out things of interest.

Hans W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great service - pick up on time as promised

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The service was perfect. My guide was on time and was helpful in getting me to my hotel / departure area at the airport. I would recommend this service.

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide gave me usefull information on Lima and offered to help. I got personalized service. I would recommend this service.

Faith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

on time

Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The thought of arriving in a strange city and knowing no one was quickly dismissed when after passing through customs, I met my driver/guide. He was very polite and as he escorted me to the van and to the hotel, made me feel very welcome and safe. His narration of the passing sites made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for being my transportation to and from the airport.

sportmomma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Even though our flight was several hours late, our driver was there to greet us! It was so nice to know that we had a safe ride to our hotel. On the way there, the driver pointed out points of interest and areas that we should see. I definitely would hire thru Viator again.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 15.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message