Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Second time using this service and I'll use it again! Reliable, safe and courteous. Exactly what you want when traveling in a foreign country.

DebJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It made it so much easier for my aunt who arrived at midnight on her own. The driver made her feel very comfortable.

Britt B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Service. Britt

Britt B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On time and very professional. Viajes Pacifico is a very well managed company. A top of the line tour company. Britt

Peru USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time. No waiting. Smooth.

Peru USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time, no waiting was required.

Harold L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent in every way.

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service provided was first rate. Our flight from Australia was cancelled at the last minute so we had to catch a roundabout flight to Lima 6 hours later. My daughter sent an email and the pickup was waiting, at no extra charge. A traveller can ask nothing better after a long flight!

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

GML Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Efficient, friendly service made the arrival process easy and stress free. Knowledgeable driver made the trip enjoyable. Perfect start to my Lima experience.

Zeca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything was ok with the transfer: very safe, very confortable, on time...

Suneetha United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

kaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent, walked out of airport and a lovely gentleman was waiting for us with my name, easy to find which was great, no hassles

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service - would recommend to all

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, the pickup was ontime. There is a lead guide who will explain to you a number of things on your way to your hotel. We booked a number of tours with this company and they are warm, caring and friendly and go out of there way to look after you.

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A great way to go. Timely friendly and efficient

Maria V Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

my flight was 30 mins late and the agent was waiting for me at the gate. great, thx

Caryn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Escorted to hotel desk and guide explained a lot about the city.

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See previously made review.

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon arrival on Saturday November 26 I asked about a tour of Lima which I had not arranged. Your staff member was terrific and very quickly by phone arranged for a tour for me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience. I did write a review in a questionnair I was handed on my departure from Lima. The guide and tour of Lima were outstanding and really gave me a wonderful overview of Lima.

In general, all of my experiences with your company whether departures or arrivals, or a city tour, were all handled very professionally and everything promised was delivered beyond my expectations. Everyone was always on time and your staff was always well informed bbout who I was and what their responsibilities were. Your company is exceptionally well run and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for making my exprience so positive.

janet m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Even though my plane was 4 hours delayed, Williams, my driver, was there waiting with a namecard. Pleasant journey to my hotel with him pointing out things of interest.

Hans W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great service - pick up on time as promised

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The service was perfect. My guide was on time and was helpful in getting me to my hotel / departure area at the airport. I would recommend this service.

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide gave me usefull information on Lima and offered to help. I got personalized service. I would recommend this service.

Faith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

on time

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$15.60 Save $0.78

From USD $ 14.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message