5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, the pickup was ontime. There is a lead guide who will explain to you a number of things on your way to your hotel. We booked a number of tours with this company and they are warm, caring and friendly and go out of there way to look after you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A great way to go. Timely friendly and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

my flight was 30 mins late and the agent was waiting for me at the gate. great, thx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Escorted to hotel desk and guide explained a lot about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See previously made review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon arrival on Saturday November 26 I asked about a tour of Lima which I had not arranged. Your staff member was terrific and very quickly by phone arranged for a tour for me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience. I did write a review in a questionnair I was handed on my departure from Lima. The guide and tour of Lima were outstanding and really gave me a wonderful overview of Lima.

In general, all of my experiences with your company whether departures or arrivals, or a city tour, were all handled very professionally and everything promised was delivered beyond my expectations. Everyone was always on time and your staff was always well informed bbout who I was and what their responsibilities were. Your company is exceptionally well run and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for making my exprience so positive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Even though my plane was 4 hours delayed, Williams, my driver, was there waiting with a namecard. Pleasant journey to my hotel with him pointing out things of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great service - pick up on time as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The service was perfect. My guide was on time and was helpful in getting me to my hotel / departure area at the airport. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide gave me usefull information on Lima and offered to help. I got personalized service. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The thought of arriving in a strange city and knowing no one was quickly dismissed when after passing through customs, I met my driver/guide. He was very polite and as he escorted me to the van and to the hotel, made me feel very welcome and safe. His narration of the passing sites made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for being my transportation to and from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Even though our flight was several hours late, our driver was there to greet us! It was so nice to know that we had a safe ride to our hotel. On the way there, the driver pointed out points of interest and areas that we should see. I definitely would hire thru Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommended! As a single female arriving late at night in Lima I was worried about safety. I was greeted immediately at the airport by a fluent English speaking Peruvian who made me feel very much at ease and safe while the driver took me to my hotel. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Safe transportation service provided by english speaking driver from Lima Airport to the city center.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Met me at the airport as agreed. Provided some information about Lima on the way to the hotel and even showed me the location of some of the sights I should visit. Escorted me to the hotel reception desk. Would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Timely, friendly and professional~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Perfect, wonderful just the icing on the cake, when you arrive in a foreign city and have a smiling face to greet you it just doesn't get any better than that, thanks1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent, hassle-free service!

Robert R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We were met by our driver at the airport who spoke fluent English and pointed out some of the sights on the way to the hotel. This was an excellent and efficient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great way to get introduce to Lima. The guide was friendly and very knowledgeable!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We arrived in Lima very late and tired from our flight from the States it was good to have a dedicated driver to bring us into town and deposit us at our hotel. Once we got more familiar with Lima, and the prices charged by the regular cab drivers, we recognized that this service is pretty expensive. I'm not sure we would ever use it again, but for first time visitors it is a nice amenity.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Driver was there, clearly identifiable in the melee that is the Lima arrivals hall. Driver welcoming and journey comfortable. Only issue I have is that at drop off drive said 'pay me what you want to in Us or Soles. If there is a contracted rate as there was there should be no discussion. So I paid the rate and a tip.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

They were there waiting with a sign with my name on it. Good job!

From USD $ 15.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message