5 star rating: Highly Recommended 147 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide gave me usefull information on Lima and offered to help. I got personalized service. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The thought of arriving in a strange city and knowing no one was quickly dismissed when after passing through customs, I met my driver/guide. He was very polite and as he escorted me to the van and to the hotel, made me feel very welcome and safe. His narration of the passing sites made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for being my transportation to and from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Even though our flight was several hours late, our driver was there to greet us! It was so nice to know that we had a safe ride to our hotel. On the way there, the driver pointed out points of interest and areas that we should see. I definitely would hire thru Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommended! As a single female arriving late at night in Lima I was worried about safety. I was greeted immediately at the airport by a fluent English speaking Peruvian who made me feel very much at ease and safe while the driver took me to my hotel. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Safe transportation service provided by english speaking driver from Lima Airport to the city center.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Met me at the airport as agreed. Provided some information about Lima on the way to the hotel and even showed me the location of some of the sights I should visit. Escorted me to the hotel reception desk. Would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Timely, friendly and professional~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Perfect, wonderful just the icing on the cake, when you arrive in a foreign city and have a smiling face to greet you it just doesn't get any better than that, thanks1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent, hassle-free service!

Robert R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We were met by our driver at the airport who spoke fluent English and pointed out some of the sights on the way to the hotel. This was an excellent and efficient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

They were there waiting with a sign with my name on it. Good job!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Shuttle awaiting us at the airport and then we were deposited at the airport, no fuss.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide arrived on time and took us to the airport. We had no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A little bit of difficulty initially finding the driver. The rep at the airport wasn't particularly friendly. The ride to Miraflores is quite long but I got to my hotel safe and sound.

Pauline J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

the guy was on time and drove well, although his English was non-existent it did not matter-

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very friendly and punctual driver

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Late night trip from airport to hotel. Good driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Driver was on site at the appointed time and had good signage for me to see. He was courteous and drove safely.
I would liked to have him had a better command of English.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting for me with a sign with my name. What a relief as the airport is very chaotic when you leave the terminal.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good service even if a bit overpriced from what I learned after arriving in Lima.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was great having a guide take us back to the airport and guide us back thru the ticketing process.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

It was late at night but the representative was waiting. Both he and the driver were friendly and polite.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It took some time to find the driver at the Lima airport, but after we did he was very friendly and drove well. I would not recommend to anyone to rent a car and drive in this city! Taxi's are plentiful and transfers like this are a much safer option. Dorene

From USD $ 15.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message