5 star rating: Highly Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Punctual and reliable service. Highly recommend for airport transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good support at the airport in Lima

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good! The car arrived on time for my pick-up. The driver and guide were very friendly with excellent English. Felt very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service - tour guide was just amazing and was extremely thoughtful (went into the hotel with me to get my boarding pass for my flight to Cusco on the next day, showed me supermarkets nearby,...)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Better than expected. Our Viator representative arrived 45 minutes early and waited in the lobby until we were ready. The driver of the van arrived promptly and both men were very professional. The representative spoke great English and was really knowledgable about Lima. He even walked us right to the door of the airport. I would recommend/use again. Just make sure you book in advance as we tried to book another one for a different part of a journey. We left it to two days before and there was no availability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The transfer was very organized, the company contacted me at the hotel, arrived on time and ensured that I was in the check line at the airport. Would recommend this service to every one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great Service. Great timing. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

easy, fast and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Punctual, reliable, safe - excellent service, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Pickup was prompt and guide was very helpful. Traffic was very heavy so there were concerns on getting to airport on time, but we arrived in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Safely with no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My transfer was on time and they were polite.....I was happy with it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time and the hostess was excellent staying till we had completed check-in and heading for immigration. Highly recommended service.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message