5 star rating: Highly Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See review from me on Lima arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was very helpful and got me quickly and safely to the airport. The service was provided in a comfortable van. The guide spoke perfect English. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was on time and helpfull. He spoke excellent English. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

giancarlo was great. he gave tips on places to eat and see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip to the airport was memorable. Both my wife and I felt extremely fortunate to have chosen Viator as our transport to and from the Hotel Estelar. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellant. The service was prompt and efficient . They even escorted us to the checkin counter in case we needed any help with translation! I definitely would use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although my plane was late, the driver was there to pick me up. Wonderful to be able to depend on Viator professionalism when things beyond control go wrong!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great, prompt service. No problems at all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent/perfect in every way, I love the Viator!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Picked up and taken back the airport, no dramas.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The driver was 20 minutes late.
Having said that we did get to the airport in plenty of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Prompt and reliable service. Driver didn't speak English but all details were included in the booking so it didn't really matter. I will use them again.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

My hope when booking a transfer is that the driver shows up. He showed up (albeit 20 minutes early). Got me to the airport with 3 hours to spare.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Was really great having your tour person guide us thru the airport process.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

They were there on time and were very courteous.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The day started clowdy, but the tour was very interesting. We visited the new harbour that was still being worked on. We visited a privite home where they made pamama hats. That was quite labor intense. We then visited Montecriste, I adored the old church.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I recommend using this transfer rather than taking a taxi.
they came on time

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

I was delivered efficiently to the airport by a very nice person who also assisted with my check in.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

On time and smiling. thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We missed the sign I guess as there will another couple with us. The guy at the airport looks young and did not offer to at least see if I need help with my luggage. I would have given him a tip just by being cordial.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The transfer was on time and univentful, which is exactly what we needed. Good service!

sandyrass
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Arrived on time, fairly reasonably priced, sent a guide as well as a driver ?!?!? but had a very good chat with the guide so no complaints there...

James M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

A good friendly service

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Prompt and efficient service. Picked me up at the agreed time and escorted me to the check in counter at the airport. Would use Viator again.

From USD $ 15.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message