Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lorenext

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very confortable van... They picked me and up very sharp at the indicated hotel and we got with the right amount of time to the airport. 100% recommended!

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

Suneetha United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

kaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great service, picked up on time and taken straight to checkin with priority service, no waiting which was great

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. Would highly recommend this transfer

prince_nz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. On time and the guide assisted during the entire trip up to departure. Highly recommended!!

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

All of my transfers were just terrific. The staff was extremely helpful and guided me through each arrival and departure. There were some complications and your staff managed to get the problems solved. Your office in Lima was also helpful in solving my airfare problems when my flight from Buenos Aires was cancelled and I was being rebooked on other airlines to get to Lima.

Allan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See review from me on Lima arrival

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was very helpful and got me quickly and safely to the airport. The service was provided in a comfortable van. The guide spoke perfect English. I would recommend this service.

Jacques R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was on time and helpfull. He spoke excellent English. I would recommend this service.

Faith A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

giancarlo was great. he gave tips on places to eat and see

Lynn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip to the airport was memorable. Both my wife and I felt extremely fortunate to have chosen Viator as our transport to and from the Hotel Estelar. Thank you

sportmomma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellant. The service was prompt and efficient . They even escorted us to the checkin counter in case we needed any help with translation! I definitely would use the service again.

pawinters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although my plane was late, the driver was there to pick me up. Wonderful to be able to depend on Viator professionalism when things beyond control go wrong!

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great, prompt service. No problems at all!

Laura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent/perfect in every way, I love the Viator!

Lonnie B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Driver picked up on time from hotel and was very helpful with my luggage.

Bohdan H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Tour Guide was excellent

Lisa J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Picked up and taken back the airport, no dramas.

Doug R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The driver was 20 minutes late.
Having said that we did get to the airport in plenty of time.

Tim Y

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Prompt and reliable service. Driver didn't speak English but all details were included in the booking so it didn't really matter. I will use them again.

Julie H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

My hope when booking a transfer is that the driver shows up. He showed up (albeit 20 minutes early). Got me to the airport with 3 hours to spare.

Brenda Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good

Robert G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Was really great having your tour person guide us thru the airport process.

Nita S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

They were there on time and were very courteous.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 15.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message