• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viajes Pacifico is well managed, calling you in advance and showing up on time. Great people to do business with. Excellent Tour Company with first rate service. Britt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Highly recommend Viajes Pacifico, their guides and drivers. No complains during my 10 day stay in Peru. Britt

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The guide was there on time, no waiting was required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very confortable van... They picked me and up very sharp at the indicated hotel and we got with the right amount of time to the airport. 100% recommended!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant transfer. Very prompt and extremly helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great service, picked up on time and taken straight to checkin with priority service, no waiting which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. Would highly recommend this transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. On time and the guide assisted during the entire trip up to departure. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

All of my transfers were just terrific. The staff was extremely helpful and guided me through each arrival and departure. There were some complications and your staff managed to get the problems solved. Your office in Lima was also helpful in solving my airfare problems when my flight from Buenos Aires was cancelled and I was being rebooked on other airlines to get to Lima.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

See review from me on Lima arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was very helpful and got me quickly and safely to the airport. The service was provided in a comfortable van. The guide spoke perfect English. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was on time and helpfull. He spoke excellent English. I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

giancarlo was great. he gave tips on places to eat and see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip to the airport was memorable. Both my wife and I felt extremely fortunate to have chosen Viator as our transport to and from the Hotel Estelar. Thank you

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message