4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephan M
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was more than I expected and due to the non appearance of another group it became a private tour. Despite this, Alejandra and the driver maintained their professionalism and gave a splendid tour. Great insight into Lima's history was gained and stops were made at several important sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Another good guide made it all very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! Amy, I think this was her name, was excellent. I recommended her to our OAT guide for the city tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour. Didn't realize how beautiful the city was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was one of the best tours we have taken in South America because our guide was so knowledgeable. We went to the top of the Dominican Monastery near the main square in Lima for a great view, the stairs to the top were narrow and hard to see because it is dark in the tower but it was totally worth the view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What's not to love? Getting picked up at your hotel? Having a personalized tour? With the choice of having a tour guide who speaks English or Spanish? Don't second guess this tour.. it truly was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. The guide was so knowledgeable and friendly. We went via bus to see various areas, also stopped at Miraflores and the Old Town and walked around. Very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was good and very informative. The pick up for me was prompt from my hotel in Lima city and then we drove to Miraflores to pick up another 2 people (so 3 of us in total) and then drove through San Isidro and then back to the the colonial part of Lima for a tour of the main square, the cathedral and the monastery. The guide was excellent. I'd recommend this tour as a great intro to Lima. FYI the traffic between Lima and Miraflores is choked so be prepared for being in very slow traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very interesting and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent !!! very informative and attentive to comments/questions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this tour was very good,good guide with good information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An amazing tour at a great price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Picked up at hotel. Very good guide, spoke good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was excellent. The best part is the pick up and drop off perk. The guide was very knowledgeable and speaks different language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We did this tour on a Sunday morning with our tour guide Margoth. It was really worthwhile and a lot of fun. It enables you to see the highlights of Central Lima in a short amount of time. Do it you won't be disappointed.

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message