• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What's not to love? Getting picked up at your hotel? Having a personalized tour? With the choice of having a tour guide who speaks English or Spanish? Don't second guess this tour.. it truly was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. The guide was so knowledgeable and friendly. We went via bus to see various areas, also stopped at Miraflores and the Old Town and walked around. Very enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was good and very informative. The pick up for me was prompt from my hotel in Lima city and then we drove to Miraflores to pick up another 2 people (so 3 of us in total) and then drove through San Isidro and then back to the the colonial part of Lima for a tour of the main square, the cathedral and the monastery. The guide was excellent. I'd recommend this tour as a great intro to Lima. FYI the traffic between Lima and Miraflores is choked so be prepared for being in very slow traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very interesting and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent !!! very informative and attentive to comments/questions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this tour was very good,good guide with good information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An amazing tour at a great price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Picked up at hotel. Very good guide, spoke good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was excellent. The best part is the pick up and drop off perk. The guide was very knowledgeable and speaks different language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We did this tour on a Sunday morning with our tour guide Margoth. It was really worthwhile and a lot of fun. It enables you to see the highlights of Central Lima in a short amount of time. Do it you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

OUR GUIDE WAS ONE OF THE BEST WE EVER HAD ON A TOUR .SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHOWED US A COMPREHENSIVE VIEW OF LIMA CITY. SHE HAD MANY INTERESTING DETAILS AT EVERY LOCATION.SHE MADE OUR LIMA VISIT MEMORABLE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was in Lima for one day and needed an afternoon tour. This tour included a quick look at various important sights in the old and new parts of Lima. The guide and driver were excellent. Started on time. Was expecting to be picked up by bus and tour with others but as it turned out my wife and I were the only ones so we had a van, a driver and a giude. I do not know if the tour company made a mistake but they came through and we had a wonderful afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Good trip around the city and highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Guide Vanessa was very kind. She has a thorough understanding of the history and style of architecture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We were pleasantly surprised to find that our tour was in a van for just the three of us. Our guide was knowledgeable and spoke clear English. We feel that we got excellent value for the money.

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message