• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I booked this trip at short notice, and wasn't sure if it would all work out OK. I needn't have worried. The driver and my guide turned up spot on time, and I was the only guest making my tour effectively a private one. The sites visited were very interesting. A highly recommended experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent guide! Great city tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Quick way to explore the main tourist spots. It was nice to have a tour guide providing the history for a couple of the stops. The tour bus was clean and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My daughter and I were the only passengers on our tour. We were able to leave the van and explore Lima on foot. We visited the highlights and learned interesting facts about the city. Our guide, Ursula, was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and proud of her city and heritage. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Rosa was an amazing guide. She knows the city well and tailored the tour to my interests. I didn't feel rushed at venues where I wanted to spend more time. She even offered to take pictures of me at scenic points since I was traveling alone. I hope she's my tour guide when I return with my family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great and knowledgeable guide.

Julie M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We received a private tour by a highly skill professional and driver. At one church we were handed off to a local expert and then reunited to continue the tour. By the end, we were well oriented to the history and important sites in Lima. We would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were surprised that our Lima City tour turned out to be a private tour with our great tour guide named Rosa. My husband and I enjoyed it and she was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great tour. tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Second time in Lima and my second time doing this tour! Absolutely loved it. The guide was great and it's well worth the money. Highly recommend it!

Peru
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Pretty much covered the entire highlights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Tour guide had excellent knowledge and a great sense of humour. A good way to see some main attractions of Lima and you get handy tips from the guide for other attractions / markets you may wish to go to. I would recommend this tour to all!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

it was great. We had enough time to take pictures and the visit to the Cathedral was very interesting. The tour run on time and bus was good and comfortable. Good tour guide

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message