• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and informative guide. We really enjoyed our tour. The guide even recommended a fantastic place for dinner that night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was very pleasant, interested in what we wanted to see and answered all of our questions--very knowledgable and helped us appreciate Lima's interesting history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A great introduction to the city. I'd recommend the Lima City Sightseeing Tour to all first time visitors. All of the buildings, statues, plazas and churches are beautiful!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sandra Vargas was a great guide. Very knowledgeable and personable. Pickup at pre-arranged hotel was right on time and drop off was done at a location that was more convenient for transportaion back to our ship.Great tour for the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Guide was quite knowledgeable. Covered a lot of ground in ine day.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The guide arrived on time and she spoke good english. The vehicle was fine and the driver drove safely. The guides knowledge of Lima and the visited sites was good and along with her pleasant disposition made for a pleasant and informative afternoon. Value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sandra was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the chapels and driving through neighborhoods probably should've done a full day tour to see more of the city! The bus was great and Israel was a good driver! Would recommend to folks who have a half day to send exploring!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was a good City Tour. I can recommend to everyone with Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was a good City Tour. I can recommend to everyone with Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Timely pick up. Knowledgable and friendly guide. Good coverage of points of interest. Met all of my expectations.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Tour was two and one-half hours. Tour guide was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Lovely tour. Tour guide knew her stuff.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Lots of beautiful churches

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Our guide was quite good and we enjoyed the tour!!

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message