4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lima City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

it was great. We had enough time to take pictures and the visit to the Cathedral was very interesting. The tour run on time and bus was good and comfortable. Good tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service and very informative tour given by knowledgable tour guide, Ophelia. I happened to be the only one on this tour and was well looked after. Mixture of walking around the city areas, including visiting the Cathedral and the catacombes at the Franciscan monastery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Lima is a fascinating city of contrasts. Even though the city was very crowded, we weaved our way around to most sites. Quite good value for moeny--thank you Ursula--once again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was an informative discovery tour of Lima. Prompt pick-up even though we called and changed the pickup to the mall. The guide was very good and spoke great English. Really good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great tour, very interesting at the same time relaxing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Maria, our tour guide, was phenomenal. Great enthusiasm for the city and it made us enjoy all the sites even more. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and informative guide. We really enjoyed our tour. The guide even recommended a fantastic place for dinner that night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was very pleasant, interested in what we wanted to see and answered all of our questions--very knowledgable and helped us appreciate Lima's interesting history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

A great introduction to the city. I'd recommend the Lima City Sightseeing Tour to all first time visitors. All of the buildings, statues, plazas and churches are beautiful!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

If you have a few hours to pass in Lima and would like to see the highlights I highly recommend this. Small group of people and the driver and tour guide were great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Felt very safe with them and got to see the coast, cathedrals, etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sandra Vargas was a great guide. Very knowledgeable and personable. Pickup at pre-arranged hotel was right on time and drop off was done at a location that was more convenient for transportaion back to our ship.Great tour for the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Guide was quite knowledgeable. Covered a lot of ground in ine day.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The guide arrived on time and she spoke good english. The vehicle was fine and the driver drove safely. The guides knowledge of Lima and the visited sites was good and along with her pleasant disposition made for a pleasant and informative afternoon. Value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sandra was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the chapels and driving through neighborhoods probably should've done a full day tour to see more of the city! The bus was great and Israel was a good driver! Would recommend to folks who have a half day to send exploring!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It was a good City Tour. I can recommend to everyone with Viator.

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5243LIMCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message