Recherches récentes
Effacer

Excursion de 4 jours dans le sud du Portugal au départ de Lisbonne : Lagos, Algarve Coast, Sagres, Evora, Beja et Setúbal

star-2.5
|
Relva, Portugal
2

À partir de 976 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon4 jours  (environ)
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Français et 3 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Explorez le village le plus épique du sud du Portugal lors de ce voyage immersif de 4 jours, au départ de Lisbonne en autocar. Avec l'aide de votre guide expérimenté, visitez les villages charismatiques de Sagres, Évora, Lagos, Beja et Setúbal. Pendant que de nombreux voyageurs passent leur temps dans les villes célèbres du Portugal, obtenez une dose du sud décontracté et magnifique sur ce voyage. Accompagné de votre guide, dirigez-vous vers la cathédrale Sé de Évora et l'église Saint-François à Évora, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, et découvrez la forteresse de Sao Vicente à Sagres. Découvrez l'histoire fascinante de ces lieux avec des histoires informatives et des anecdotes historiques de votre guide. Promenez-vous dans des paysages pittoresques et profitez du temps libre. Admirez la vue imprenable sur la spectaculaire côte de l'Algarve, notamment la falaise de Ponta da Piedade, la plage Praia da Rocha de Portimao et le parc naturel de la Serra da Arrábida lors de cette escapade inoubliable sans tracas.
  • Circuit de 4 jours dans les plus célèbres villages et sites du sud du Portugal
  • Explorez la ville d'Évora, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, et visitez la cathédrale Sé de Évora et l'église Saint-François.
  • Visitez la forteresse de Sao Vicente à Sagres, Cabo São Vicente et Praia da Rocha à Portimao
  • Ayez du temps libre dans les beaux villages de Lagos, Évora, Sagres, Alvor, Silves et Setúbal
  • Admirez la vue sur l'océan Atlantique, la côte de l'Algarve et la Serra da Arrábida
  • Transport en autocar confortable et climatisé
  • Trois nuits d'hébergement dans un hôtel de catégorie supérieure et trois petits déjeuners inclus

Pourquoi les voyageurs ont choisi ce circuit

Découvrez les châteaux, les cathédrales et les plages du sud pittoresque du Portugal en seulement quatre jours.
Votre visite de 4 jours dans le sud du Portugal commence par une réunion dans le centre de Lisbonne. Rencontrez votre guide local expert et installez-vous dans votre confortable autocar pour une aventure mémorable. Découvrez les côtes les plus pittoresques du Portugal et ses villages pittoresques. En savoir plus sur les monuments historiques et profiter du temps à explorer par vous-même. Ce circuit allie activités de groupe guidées et autonomie pour que vous puissiez avoir le meilleur des deux mondes. Trois nuits d'hébergement dans des hôtels de catégorie supérieure sont incluses, ainsi que trois petits-déjeuners.

Découvrez Évora, ville classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et abritant la célèbre cathédrale de style gothique et roman de Sé de Évora. À Beja, prenez des photos de châteaux médiévaux. Admirez également le superbe château de grès de Silves.

Dans la région de l'Algarve, assistez aux scènes côtières dramatiques de la plage de Praia da Rocha et de la falaise de Ponta da Piedade. Vous ne voudrez pas manquer une séance photo à Cabo São Vincente. Découvrez Sagres et explorez la forteresse de Sao Vicente avec votre guide. À Lagos, profitez du temps libre et profitez du port de plaisance pittoresque et de la cuisine traditionnelle (à vos frais).

Veuillez consulter la section Itinéraire ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur chaque jour du circuit.

Itinéraire

Jour 1: Lisbonne - Évora
Depuis Lisbonne, détendez-vous dans un autocar confortable en direction du sud, à 140 km d'Évora, ville classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, riche de culture, d'histoire et de traditions. Lorsque vous arrivez, promenez-vous dans les rues étroites d'Évora, remplies de bâtiments blanchis à la chaux, et profitez de visites guidées de monuments tels que le temple romain, la cathédrale romano-gothique, l'université d'Évora et l'église Saint-François, qui abrite la chapelle des ossements. Ensuite, profitez du temps libre pour visiter le marché de la ville et admirer les produits alimentaires portugais traditionnels et l’artisanat local à base de liège, de céramique et de cuivre.

Profitez de votre temps libre pour déjeuner au marché ou dans un restaurant local (à vos frais) et passez l'après-midi à explorer le bel endroit à votre rythme. Pour le dîner, dirigez-vous vers un bar ou un restaurant et dégustez des tapas au fromage local et à l'huile d'olive avec du pain, accompagnés de vin (à vos frais), avant de rentrer à votre hôtel.

Hébergement: Hotel M’ar De AR ou similaire à Évora

Jour 2: Évora - Beja - Silves - Alvor (B)
Prenez votre petit-déjeuner à votre hôtel et préparez-vous pour une journée passionnante au cours de laquelle vous parcourrez 250 km du magnifique Portugal! Explorez Évora à votre guise dans la matinée, déjeunez dans un restaurant local (à vos frais) et détendez-vous confortablement dans votre autocar confortable en direction du sud, en vous arrêtant dans le village de Beja, où vous verrez l'une des plus hautes tours portugaises. château médiéval.

Écoutez des anecdotes amusantes de la région racontées par votre guide pendant que vous traversez une petite chaîne de montagnes jusqu’à la région de l’Algarve. En arrivant à Silves, admirez le paysage planté d’orangers, où vous passerez un court séjour et pourrez visiter le célèbre château de grès rouge de la ville avec votre guide. Écoutez des informations intéressantes sur le château et découvrez comment ce village est fortement influencé par son passé industriel du liège. Continuez vers le sable doré de la côte de l'Algarve et admirez la vue sur la plage de Praia da Rocha à Portimao, avant de continuer vers Alvor, où vous dînerez (à vos frais) et passerez la nuit.

Hébergement: hôtel Alvor Village ou similaire à Alvor

Jour 3: Alvor - Sagres - Lagos - Alvor (B)
Prenez votre petit-déjeuner à votre hôtel et préparez-vous pour une belle journée sur 140 km de la région de l'Algarve! Commencez par un arrêt à Ponta da Piedade et admirez une vue magnifique sur l'océan Atlantique et les falaises sculptées par la mer. Continuez vers le port de pêche de Sagres et profitez d'une visite guidée de la forteresse de Sao Vicente, qui abritait autrefois l'école de navigation reliée au prince Henri le Navigateur. Ensuite, admirez les spectaculaires falaises rouges lors de la promenade en direction du sud-ouest en direction de Cabo São Vicente, où vous vous arrêterez brièvement pour admirer la vue sur l’océan Atlantique.

Visitez Lagos, une ville cosmopolite avec un port de plaisance animé et un port de pêche. Profitez de votre temps libre pour explorer cette belle ville à votre guise et déjeunez dans l'un des charmants restaurants (à vos frais). Essayez le cataplana (poisson et fruits de mer cuits dans une casserole en cuivre), et pour le dessert, le massepain, les gâteaux aux amandes ou les gâteaux aux figues. Ensuite, détendez-vous dans votre autocar sur le chemin du retour à Alvor pour profiter de l'après-midi à votre guise. Détendez-vous sur la plage, dînez (à vos frais) et passez une autre nuit de repos à votre hôtel.

Hébergement: même hôtel à Alvor

Jour 4: Alvor - Setúbal - Lisbonne (B)
Prenez votre petit-déjeuner à votre hôtel avant de jeter un dernier coup d'œil à l'océan Atlantique, puis dirigez-vous vers le nord le long de la côte de l'Algarve jusqu'à Lisbonne. Arrêtez-vous à Setúbal, un important centre industriel et portuaire situé sur la rive nord de l'estuaire du Sado, et déjeunez dans un restaurant local (à vos frais). Détendez-vous dans votre autocar confortable et profitez d'une route panoramique sur le parc naturel Serra da Arrábida et la péninsule de Tróia. Admirez la vue sur le Tage alors que vous vous dirigez vers le centre de Lisbonne, où votre visite se terminera.

Avis

2,5
star-2.5
5 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-4
Nice, brief trip
Bookworm46
, avr. 2019
Our guide was excellent, which really made the trip. The itinerary is quite different from what’s listed online. The new itinerary spends more time along the coast and visits interesting places. Only one afternoon was totally free, on the third day. Evora is only the first day, and, unless you like to shop, a couple hours there is fine, and the hotel is quite pleasant. You spend two nights in Lagos, which is on the coast and much more interesting. The stops along the way were historical and learning experiences. I enjoyed the trip and would visit this area again.
star-2
Arrangements need a lot of improvements...
Galgani B
, oct. 2014
Arrangements need a lot of improvements to make this tour more interesting and memorable.
star-2
The tour was ok. We found, for...
Alicia J
, sept. 2014
The tour was ok. We found, for purchasing an "English speaking tour", the tour guides were not very approachable or accommodating and tended to look after the other passengers who spoke the local language, rather than assisting the English speaking passengers. The locations visited were good
star-3
This was a nice tour, though two...
Courtney M
, mai 2014
This was a nice tour, though two nights were in Lagos (incorrect itinerary). Afternoons were on ones own so there was time to explore the area. All dinners and lunches were not included. I'm not clear why the boat tour of the Lagos sea caves was not included.

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5550_4DSOUTHPORTUGAL

Parcourir les activités similaires

Learn how we verify reviews

  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  4 days (approx.)
Discover the beautiful southern region of Portugal on this 4-day trip from Lisbon! Visit the charming villages of Lagos, Sagres, Évora, Beja and Setúbal with your guide and enjoy free time to discover more on your own. Enjoy guided visits of Sé de Évora Cathedral and St Francis Church in UNESCO World Heritage-listed Évora, and tour the Sao Vicente Fortress in Sagres. Enjoy interesting commentary from your guide as you drive by comfortable coach through the Portuguese countryside and along the Algarve coast. Admire views of the Atlantic Ocean, the dramatic Ponta da Piedade cliff, Praia da Rocha beach in Portimao, and Serra da Arrábida Natural Park.

Highlights

  • 4-day tour of southern Portugal's most famous villages and landmarks
  • Explore the UNESCO World Heritage town of Évora, and visit Sé de Évora Cathedral and Saint Francis Church
  • Visit the Sao Vicente Fortress in Sagres, Cabo São Vicente and the Praia da Rocha in Portimao
  • Have free time in the beautiful villages of Lagos, Évora, Sagres, Alvor, Silves and Setúbal
  • Take in views of the Atlantic Ocean, the Algarve coast and the Serra da Arrábida
  • Transport by comfortable, air-conditioned coach
  • Three nights of accommodation in a superior-class hotel and three breakfasts are included

Why Our Insiders Chose This Tour

You'll discover castles, cathedrals and the warmest beaches of Portugal on this journey to the southern part of the country. Breakfast buffets are included, while free time for other meals allows you to disover local specialties.

What You Can Expect

4-Day South Portugal Tour from Lisbon: Lagos, Algarve Coast, Sagres, Évora, Beja and Setúbal

Lagos, on the Algarve Coast

From Lisbon, discover southern Portugal on this 4-day tour to the country's most beautiful cities and historical monuments. With your expert guide, visit the UNESCO World Heritage-listed town of Évora with its Romanesque-Gothic Sé de Évora Cathedral, see Beja's medieval castle and admire Silves’ beautiful sandstone castle.

Explore the beautiful Algarve region, home to the beautiful Praia da Rocha beach, dramatic Ponta da Piedade cliff and Cabo São Vincente. Enjoy time in the fishing town of Sagres, tour the Sao Vicente Fortress with your guide, and have free time in Lagos to explore the cosmopolitan marina and enjoy a traditional lunch of cataplana (own expense).

During your 4-day tour, learn interesting facts about the landmarks and villages you visit from your expert guide, and enjoy free time to explore more on your own. Three nights of accommodation in superior-class hotels are included, as well as three breakfasts.

Please see the Itinerary section below for details on each day of the tour.

Itinerary


Day 1: Lisbon Évora
From Lisbon, relax on a comfortable coach as you head 85 miles (140 km) south to Évora, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed city full of culture, history and traditions. When you arrive, stroll around Évora's narrow streets, filled with whitewashed buildings, and enjoy guided tours of landmarks like the Roman Temple, the Romanesque-Gothic cathedral, the University of Évora and St Francis Church, home to the Chapel of Bones. Next, enjoy free time to visit the town's market and see traditional Portuguese food products and local handcrafts made with cork, ceramics and copper.

Enjoy free time for lunch at the market or at a local restaurant (own expense) and have the afternoon to yourself to explore this beautiful location at your own pace. For dinner, head to a bar or restaurant and try tapas of local cheese and olive oil with bread, accompanied with wine (own expense), before heading back to your hotel.

Accommodation: Hotel M’ar De AR or similar in Évora

Day 2: Évora Beja Silves Alvor (B)
Enjoy breakfast at your hotel and get ready for an exciting day, during which you will cover 155 miles (250 km) of beautiful Portugal! Explore Évora at your leisure in the morning, have lunch at a local restaurant (own expense), and relax on your comfortable coach as you head south, stopping by the village of Beja, where you will see one of the highest towers of any Portuguese medieval castle.

Hear entertaining anecdotes of the region from your guide as you’re driven through a small mountain range to the Algarve region. Admire the landscape filled with orange trees as you arrive in Silves, where you’ll enjoy a short break to see the town’s famous red sandstone castle with your guide. Hear interesting facts about the castle and learn how this village is heavily influenced by its cork industry past. Continue to the golden sands of the Algarve coast and take in views of Praia da Rocha beach in Portimao, before continuing to Alvor, where you will have dinner (own expense) and spend the night.

Accommodation: Hotel Alvor Village or similar in Alvor

Day 3: Alvor Sagres Lagos Alvor (B)
Have breakfast at your hotel and prepare for a beautiful day covering 85 miles (140 km) of the Algarve region! Start with a stop in Ponta da Piedade and admire magnificent views over the Atlantic Ocean and cliffs sculpted by the sea. Continue to the fishing port of Sagres and enjoy a guided visit of the Sao Vicente Fortress, which once hosted the navigation school linked to Prince Henry the Navigator. Next, take in views of the dramatic red cliffs on the drive southwest to Cabo São Vicente, where you will stop briefly to see views of the Atlantic Ocean.

Visit Lagos, a cosmopolitan town with a lively marina and fishing port. Enjoy free time to explore this beautiful town at your own leisure and have lunch at one of the charming restaurants (own expense). Try cataplana (fish and shellfish cooked in a copper pan), and for dessert, marzipan, almond cakes or fig cakes. Next, relax on your coach on the way back to Alvor to enjoy the afternoon at your leisure. Relax by the beach, have dinner (own expense) and enjoy another night’s rest at your hotel.

Accommodation: same hotel in Alvor

Day 4: Alvor Setúbal Lisbon (B)
Enjoy breakfast at your hotel before taking a last look of the Atlantic Ocean as you travel north along the Algarve coast back to Lisbon. Stop in Setúbal, a major port and industrial center on the north bank of the Sado estuary, and have lunch at a local restaurant (own expense). Relax on your comfortable coach and enjoy a scenic route over the Serra da Arrábida Natural Park and the Tróia Peninsula. Take in views of the Tagus River as you make your way to central Lisbon, where your tour will end.
From USD $ 770.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5550_4DSOUTHPORTUGAL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message