Insider's Guide to Lisbon

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 274 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Damian Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant - do not go without booking this in for cheap, easy transport to all the sites in Lisbon.

Anita Huizer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Was very good

Bev F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Gave a great overview of the city.

Dorothy B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

good

Henri S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

I saw a lot. The earphones should have a more accessable nearby volume knob part of the wire in order to continually adjust the volume. The explaination was ok.

John E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

A value for money tour only glitch was the first bus was supposed to start at 9:30 AM , but started late around 10:15 -10:30 AM.

Marcello F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Good sightseeing!

Keith H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get a sense of the city. Be sure you're clear on WHICH tour bus you're looking for. There are several in Lisbon. We got on the wrong one. So clarify, or you could spend a little time straightening things out. But once on the bus, we really enjoyed it.

Helen G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The tour was perfect. It gave us a chance to see the city. Although we were only in the city for a short time, I can say that we were there and got to see the highlights.

Sharon B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The blue line isn't worth taking but the red line was. I was happy with the chose.

George L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Weather was great which made for a good day.

Mohamed H Egypt

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It gave me chance to see Lisbon and had the Arabic guide on the Bus was unexpected.

Rodel G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

good service

Zoe M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The red tour was more interesting than the blue tour.
At times the driver was a bit speedy!

shelie b

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour! This is the 3rd tour I've taken with this company and have not been let down. Taking another one in Aug. in Montreal!

Perry L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see any new city...Red bus the sound was muffled and most of the people complained that the earphones didnt work...but sights were beautiful even without the sound.
Yellow bus the sound worked for all.

Tracy S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great way to cover Lisbon. Drivers were NUTS. Drove too fast

Gilbert M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We always take a hop-on/hop-off tour when available since it's good way to see places you might otherwise miss.

Cheryl H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good value and an efficient way to get an overview of a new city.

Lucy B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A good way to get to see the city, especially if you're only there for a short while. I did however find my wait for the first bus, and the layover time between loops meant I couldn't complete both the red AND the blue, despite allowing 6 hours.

thezells

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see the sights!

Joline M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We have taken many City Sightseeing buses in many cities. Both routes were well laid out in Lisbon, but we thought the commentary was sparse, especially on the red route. In other cities the commentary has included information about many places we passed here it seemed primarily limited to the stops and often was not very complete there. So I would rate the route as 5 star but the commentary as 3 at best.

Gerry Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

As represented!

Reesykup3_2002

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great way to get an overall layout of the city. Whenever my family and I travel in Europe we always use the hop on bus to start! At some points the blue line did take a little longer in between buses

gilliancbrickell

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Could have been better. Head phone connection for my husbands set did not work. Lots of traffic so slow progress. Sometimes not much or minimal information about where we were.
On plus side lots of stops. We visited Belem tower. Then took bus further on to visit Maritime museum. Well worth a stop.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message