5 star rating: Highly Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Our tour guide, Pedro, was extremely knowledgable and he went out of his way to make our experience better! We based the rest of our trip on places he recommended and everything was wonderful! I would absolutely recommend this tour to other people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Best tour ever!! We certainly discovered an even more amazing side to Lisbon. Margarida, our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her delivery was engaging. The food and wine stops were just fabulous as well. The tour was the best value for money. There was only 6 of us on this tour which made it even more special. We all got on very well and even kicked on with a fabulous seafood lunch after the tour had finished. This is a must do in Lisbon if you want to get of the well beaten tourist track and experience Lisbon with a local. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Margarida, our tour guide, did a wonderful job of telling stories and anecdotes about the city. We got to explore places off the beaten path that we would not have found on our own. And of course, the food was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Margarida was an excellent guide, a true local who knows the hidden gems of Lisboa and always manages to keep a group engaged. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely guide, good group , not too big, great value for money . Lasted five hours .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ines Jorge was excellent. We enjoyed every minute of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

it was a very nice tour. Margarita was wonderful. Really enjoyed it

mdw
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely first rate. This is the perfect introduction to Lisbon; I highly recommend that one takes this orientation the first or second day after arrival in Lisbon. Our guide, Margarita, was knowledgeable, personable, and a lot of fun. The breaks for food and drink were perfectly timed. Also, it didn't hurt that there were only four of us on the tour (the joys of travelling off-season).
For the money, it is the absolute best way to be introduced to the city - the guide's insider tips alone were worth the price. Take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I loved the tour and would recommend to anyone is in Lisbon and want to know, walking, the city and its gastronomic delights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour loved every minute very informative, our guide Sophie was excellent very friendly and very well informed would do the tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sofia (Our tour guide) is so nice. She taught us a lot about Lisbon. We had a great day. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sophia was terrific. Although many places were closed on Christmas eve, the slendid day and the good company made a wonderful combination. Time passed by very fast and the end of the tour caught us in high spirit and sad at the same time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was amazing! Book with Pedro for sure! Try to book this preview of the city at the beginning of your trip so you know what cool things you can do for the rest of it. Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful tour. Our guide was superb and the whole group remarked on how efficient, knowledgeable and friendly she was. Could not fault anything. 100% recommended.

Keisha
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great time walking (all the hills and streets) through the city of Lisbon. Ines was awesome and I was the only person (on this cold day) on the tour which made it personable. I would highly recommend.

From USD $ 41.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383EXPERIENCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message