5 star rating: Highly Recommended 221 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 221 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ines Jorge was excellent. We enjoyed every minute of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

it was a very nice tour. Margarita was wonderful. Really enjoyed it

mdw
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely first rate. This is the perfect introduction to Lisbon; I highly recommend that one takes this orientation the first or second day after arrival in Lisbon. Our guide, Margarita, was knowledgeable, personable, and a lot of fun. The breaks for food and drink were perfectly timed. Also, it didn't hurt that there were only four of us on the tour (the joys of travelling off-season).
For the money, it is the absolute best way to be introduced to the city - the guide's insider tips alone were worth the price. Take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I loved the tour and would recommend to anyone is in Lisbon and want to know, walking, the city and its gastronomic delights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour loved every minute very informative, our guide Sophie was excellent very friendly and very well informed would do the tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sofia (Our tour guide) is so nice. She taught us a lot about Lisbon. We had a great day. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sophia was terrific. Although many places were closed on Christmas eve, the slendid day and the good company made a wonderful combination. Time passed by very fast and the end of the tour caught us in high spirit and sad at the same time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was amazing! Book with Pedro for sure! Try to book this preview of the city at the beginning of your trip so you know what cool things you can do for the rest of it. Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful tour. Our guide was superb and the whole group remarked on how efficient, knowledgeable and friendly she was. Could not fault anything. 100% recommended.

Keisha
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great time walking (all the hills and streets) through the city of Lisbon. Ines was awesome and I was the only person (on this cold day) on the tour which made it personable. I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, that I would highly recommend. Martha, our guide, was informative and engaging, combining Portuguese history, culture and food. The tastings were generous and all the people we met were friendly and welcoming. Try and take the tour early on in your trip as the guides have some good advice on how to make the most of your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see the city and sample some of the local cuisine and drinks

Gail L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide Marguerite was great. Very informed and pleasant and spoke perfect English. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Gail and Susan from Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great introduction to Lisbon. Sofia was very competent, friendly and knowledgeable. Saw some of the non touristy parts of Lisbon. The food tastings were great. Because a small group tour (max size 8; only 3 of us on ours) it was very easy to find out things from Sofia. Would thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not for anyone with any walking problems! On a scale of 10 it's a10. I would do it again on my next Lisbon trip.

From USD $ 42.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383EXPERIENCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message