5 star rating: Highly Recommended 195 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a fantastic walk; this included snacks and drinks, a ferry boat ride and a thoroughly interesting potted history of Lisbon. Fantastic and well worth the price paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Margarita was fantastic, a lot of history and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our cruise ship changed the hour we were departing the port so we weren't able to do the whole tour (missed the ferry part of it at the end). What we did do, we loved! Pedro, our guide, was fantastic! He's a tour guide on a part-time basis, works in an art museum on a full-time basis. He shared a lot of history about the city as we walked to different little restaurants/cafés to enjoy some good food and drinks! The tour started at 10:30am and we had to leave at 2pm but it was said to finish around 4pm... so a full day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter and I did this walking tour with food and wine tasting and we really enjoyed the day. We learnt a lot about Lisbon and the Portuguese people and history and we tasted some delicacies of Portugal. I would really recommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must if your time in Lisbon is limited. The walking your gives you a good orientation of the city and takes you to the main places. The tour guide, Margartte, was very informative, pleasant and accommodating. My husband and I loved the tour and enjoyed the history, the tastings(pastries, Porto, etc.), totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

In a word...Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour.....we were unsure about doing a walking tour, but so glad we did. Our guide was great, informative and funny. Being on foot allowed us to pop into different places that we would not have had the opportunity to do otherwise, and the food and beverage tastings were great too. Would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great introductory tour to Lisbon. We saw interesting little corners of Old Lisbon and tried some great food and drinks as well. Our guide was well-informed and interesting. We got our exercise too! We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely fab! Really enjoyed this -- would thoroughly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Lisbon. The group leader was knowledgeable of the history of Lisbon and the local restaurants and other attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This small group walking tour of Lisbon was fabulous. Sofia was an excellent guide. She took us on a 'low key' relaxed tour of this beautiful city. We stopped along the way to sample local food and drink. It was enjoyable and informative and we would thoroughly recommend this tour as an easy way to experience the very essence of Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was brilliant! Really enjoyed it, not too much walking and very interactive. The added benefit of the food and drink tastings made it stand out from rest. Really felt we got a flavour of the city. Our guide was vey knowledgeable and worked well with her audience, making us feel very relaxed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

See my excellent review on Viator Lisbon Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tasting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One word. AMAZING !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Andreia was absolutely fantastic--couldn't have been better! Her English was perfect. She made certain that everyone could hear well. The sites we saw and things we learned were an invaluable introduction to the city of Lisbon. Andreia's transportation hints and tips were most helpful and her recommendations helped us plan for the short time we had available to us. Definitely enjoyed the tasting experiences as well!

From USD $ 47.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383EXPERIENCE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message