• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A fantastic value for money experience ! Plenty of variety ,not overly taxing physically although there are one or two steep cobbled step climbs. 3/4 hours well spent to get your bearings and where we were very lucky to have a charming fun knowledgable and english speaking young lady as our guide. A must do !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a nicely paced, informative and fun introduction to Lisbon. Our guide was wonderful and open to answering any questions. Those couple stops for snacks and coffee were very helpful on our first morning in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We arrived at the scheduled time for our walking tour. Sophia was very pleasant and ready to go. She had quite a bit of historical information and was definitely prepared for questions. The snacks, food and wine that we tasted at each place were wonderful. Deb and I appreciated that we visited smaller "family" businesses where we could interact with the owners. I would recommend this tour for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide Sophia was great, there were 2 other couples so 6 in our group, was really very nice! We really enjoyed the tour and all our tastings, it was a great way to start our time in Lisbon! Have recommended to friends already.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our guide's enthusiasm for sharing her home of Lisbon, its food, wine and culture was infectious. We were pleasantly surprised with all of the food and beverage samples provided and felt that the value received for the price of this tour was outstanding. We've been on many tours and this was one of the best ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It couldn't have been better. Paolo was a great guide. The brief stops to taste pastries, port, etc were unexpected and really added to our enjoyment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was Paulo Diaz. He was fantastic…so passionate, knowledgable, and interesting. Since no one on the tour had other appointments later on, Paulo spent extra time with us showing us things of interest not on the planned tour. His tour left us with an appreciation of Lisbon we would not have gotten on our own. It provided texture to all Lisbon has to offer. I would note this was more of a history tour with some food and drink thrown in, rather than a food and wine tour. Not a disappointment, though…..fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

How guide Sofia was just amazing. People on the tour were from all over the world. The money is so so worth it as you get to taste so much good food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There were four of us on this tour and we all agreed it was absolutely wonderful! Margarita was our guide and she was so fun and informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We truly enjoyed this day. Paulo was a terrific guide. He was so knowledgeable and loved sharing his love of Lisbon with us. We learned so much as well as enjoying the different tastings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Paulo was an amazing tour guide. He explained history, current events, and in general, the evolution of the parts of Lisbon that we toured. We highly recommend this tour! It is a great overview of Lisbon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide Pablo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worth every pence, but made superb by a passionate guide, very well spoken in English!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend doing this tour on your first day which I did. Paolo was our guide and showed us around the city plus gave us tips for places to eat, sightseeing, nightlife, etc...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a brilliant tour with the very wonderful Paulo who was great, he showed me and my hubby a part of Lisbon we may never have experienced. From the marmalade cheese crackers and port to the fantastic social centre for locals. We cannot thank him enough, he also directed us to a wonderful fado night at a local dining restaurant. So all in all we would highly recommend this tour, wear comfortable shoes and enjoy....
Can't wait to return
Regards Rita and Steve

From USD $ 47.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383EXPERIENCE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message