5 star rating: Highly Recommended 235 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money. Our guide, Gus, was amazing! The tour gave you enough information and free time. We would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience of so many beautiful places with a very nice tour guide/driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Small group - two couples. Very good. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide, Martin, was excellent. He gave us enough time to see all the places we visited. We did not feel rushed at all. He gave us a lot of information about each place and also about Portugal's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip with an excellent guide sharing a lot of information about what the visited location. Some place would require more time, but the allocated time for Fatima and Obidos allows to get a good overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was fantastic, the guide was excellent, very accomodating, always careing for all the guess, driving extremely careful, explained things perfect leaving no questions for any one. WE WILL RECOMMENDED AND WILL DO IT AGAIN....HE IS THE BEST..Unfortunatelly we do not remember his name.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was excellent! Pedro, our guide was knowledgeable,professional, pleasant, respectful and skilled! I highly recommend this trip.All three areas are distinct nd worth visiting. Fatima's holy ground is unique and meaningful. Navare is a quaint fishing village with excellent seafood. Obidos should not be missed! Viator deserves 5 stars for an outstanding tour. We would not hesitate in booking a trip again with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was awesome! Luis was excellent , he was very pleasant and informative . I would highly recommend this tour when in Portugal !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide, Pedro, was excellent! He was knowledgeable, pleasant, patient and humorous, mixing interesting personal anecdotes with historical information. An unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had enough time to see all places, but, of course, some were so beautiful, that I would like to return some day to have more time there. Bus was clean and journey was safe. The driver was friendly to answer questions and take our photos, and give some tips to what to pay extra attention to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide and great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip

Imelda A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant,she was most accommodating. We had an enjoyable day. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was my first visit to Lisbon. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a long day but well worth the effort. Our guide, Andre was knowledgeable and amusing. We even shared the same taste in music! He took the time to introduce us to Fado music while we were driving between the different stops. My favorite part of the tour was the lunch stop at Nazire. We ate some really nice fresh fish washed down with Portuguese wine and beer. I would recommend this tour to anybody short on time and looking for an interesting variety of attractions to visit guided by top notch staff in a small group.

From USD $ 68.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383FATNAZOBIDOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message