5 star rating: Highly Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was totally worth it. Our guide Andre was really good. Have a lovely time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. The Tour Guide Nadia was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide patrick made our trip worthwhile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide

Cha
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our 3rd tour with the Inside Lisbon team and although our guide Andre was not at his best (he was a bit tired and was not as good as Catarina and Luigi/Luis), my mom and I really liked the places that were part of this tour. Fatima and Batalha Monastery were huge - in terms of space and size. The seafood meal in Nazare was awesome - with a very nice view of the cliff and the ocean. I liked Obidos the most - it's a small village...so quaint!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I would highly recommend this day trip. Our tour guide Pedro was very friendly and made the tour very interesting, he took us to a lovely restaurant where we had a very nice lunch. The day was very productive and left us with a memorable experience. Thanks Pedro and all the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I truly LOVED this trip - Pedro was the best guide ever as he took us
to his favorite place for lunch and it was amazing! The small group
tours are so much better as the guide can make the experience more
personal and show you off the beaten track adventures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this day trip. Augusto was our guide and he was very nice. The day was relaxing and I enjoyed a lot. My favorite visit was Nazare... beautiful village. I highly recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended, it was a great tour and our tourguide Andre was very pleasant and very knowledgeable, could have used a little more time in Fatima. Overall it was wonderful and the food at a local restaurant that our tour guide Andre recommended was great,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting tour, good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour!!! Highly recommended. Lunch was not included, but it was offered at a local fish restaurant, fish was fresh and nicely prepared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour and our tour guide Nadia was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We could have used a little more time in Fatima. Nazare was more of a beach town than a fishing village but overall it was nice to see and the food at a local restaurant was great. We had great views during the road trip.
Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Obidos and Nazare are beautiful places and highly recommended. Fatima is really only for the religious and anthropologists; it is a strange place. The guide, Luis was really excellent; very informative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent....Fatima, Obidos and specially Nazaret.....if you are is Lisbon must take this tour.....three different scenarios in one day......Excellent One Day Tour....

From USD $ 74.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383FATNAZOBIDOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message