• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing guide and schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excelente tour. Lleven una buena cámara por los maravillosos paisajes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! Really enjoyed Ty tour and the guide who was impressively knowledgeable about Portugal's history.

Anne S
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was worth the money, the guide was on time, and we were shown many places in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were lucky enough to have a guıde to ourselves and she was wonderful. Thank you Nadıa. Trıp was excellent and we saw walled cıty, cathedrals, world famous surfıng beaches, had a wonderful seafood lunch on the beachfront, and learned a lot about lıfe ın Portugal. Hıghlıght of our holıday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent tour and guide. There is no way you could cover these sites and have this experience on your own. Highly reccomended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Louis was an excellent guide and answered our many questions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everething was excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great day! Our driver/guide, Luis, was most knowledgeable of the area and of Portugal history. The van was comfortable. We had a small group, which made it nice. I would recommend Viator to other travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely way to see many important sites. Nadia, our guide and driver, was an ambassador of graciousness and knowledge. We visited from .5 to 1.5 hours the following sites: Fatima, Batalha, Nazare, and Obidos. It was a joyful day. Viatour's ratings helped me choose this trip. Thank you Nadia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was delightful. We were a group of 7 in the van with a delightful guide/driver fluent in English. The drive was lovely, the cities very nice and where our guide suggested we have lunch, Taberna da Adelia, was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very interesting places. André was our guide and he was very knowledgeable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our tour guide, Augustus, was great and provided a wealth of information about the wonderful sights we were seeing. We had a marvelous time during the entire trip. I only wish it had been longer

Anne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The sights were amazing, enough time to get a sense of each destination. Loved the fact it was a small group of 8, though we were in a nine seater vehicle which just fitted us. Our young guide was historically informed, gave us a great insight and made it a fun day trip. AH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We would give this tour a five (or six)star rating. The toour guide Patrick was exceptional. He graciously picked us up at the hotel which was a big convenience for us. Patrick was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful for the entire day. He found a step stool to help us climb into the van. He described the historical, culteral and social aspects of not only the cities we visited but all of Portugal. We felt the tour gave us a view of the country and not just Lisbon. Even though it rained that day we had such a great time. After we returned to the hotel,I realized I had lost my wallet. We called the tour company and Patrick personally delivered the wallet to me that evening. We can't say enough good about this young man. He is a wonderful representative of your tour company and Portugal.. We will highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank you.

From USD $ 82.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383FATNAZOBIDOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message