5 star rating: Highly Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Guide had wonderful time and a great experience. thank you very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very professional guid. A lot of interesting things. I liked Nazare very much, as well as all othe places, nature, biews of the ocean,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour.

We would have liked a little more time in Obidos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was not "only" visiting a religious site but a beautiful visit to several both cultural and natural sites in Portugal. Our guide was the best, answering all our questions and clearly very proud, as he should be, of Portugal and it's extensive history. Not a person, just conveying a number of facts, but an enthusiastic narration of an interesting country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Louis was very knowledgeable and friendly. went out of his way to tell us little side details of things

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding and nicely paced day. Very comfortable vehicle. Guide was excellent. Will definitely take more Viator tours in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. Our guide Joao was very knowledgeable, personable and well-spoken. The group size of eight guests was perfect. The trip was very well-paced. I highly recommend booking this tour. In future travels, I will keep a lookout for tours run by Viator. Thank you very much for a great tour experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour director, Marti, was fun, informative, good driver, and accommodating. Nice trip, comfortable van. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour covers a lot of ground in one day, and was an enjoyable way to see some of the countryside outside of Lisbon. Fatima might be of greater interest to Catholics than to other tourists. I'm Catholic, but my husband is not. I probably found it more interesting than he did.

The walled city of Obidos is charming and we enjoyed sampling the ginjinha there. The church at Betalha is an amazing structure; my husband appreciated the architecture of the place as much as I did. Nazere offered some nice ocean scenery and the chance for a tasty seafood lunch at a cafe with a beach view.

Marta, our guide, was friendly and knowledgeable. She also provided us with some good recommendations for Lisbon restaurants.

jefferine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day tour to spend out of Lisbon! Not to be missed when you are in Portugal. Our guide Martinho did an excellent job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Patrick was fabulous! He could answer any question asked, he kept us well informed on everything we were seeing. He was probably the best tour guide I have ever had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was one of the best, if not the best tour, my family and I enjoyed it very much. We had an excellent guide (Mr. Patrick Cipriano), excellent food suggestions, scenes, etc. Therefore, we would like to thank Viator who helped us book this tour. Because of this excellent experience, we would like to also take advantage of Viator's services and book a tour to the Grand Canyon when we travel to Phoenix, Arizona, within about six weeks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very polite and knowledgeable guide . We had an enjoyable day and would not hesitate to recommend this trip to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is amazing. Our tour guide "John" couldn't pronounce his name correctly in Portuguese, was knowledgeable and very funny. He made the best out of the horrible weather we had that day. All stops were beautiful places and just enough time at each place. While we were driving John gave us a lesson on new and old Fado. We were driving though the the beautiful country side listening to Fado, it was truly a Portuguese experience. I would highly recommend this tour. I hope you had a good time at the game John.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent tour. Luis, our guide was wonderful and provided a lot of information. Our tour had both English and Spanish people on board and Luis effortlessly switched back and forth between the two languages. All three cities were interesting but diverse. The small group size was excellent as well. A great way to spend a day.

From USD $ 77.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383FATNAZOBIDOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message