5 star rating: Highly Recommended 300 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Tiago, was excellent. He was very informative and kept the tour on time with seeming to rush anyone. The small number of people on the tour was also great. Glad we. Took the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Luis was exceptionally knowledgeable with insights into Portuguese culture......very patient and accommodating, yet on schedule with every sight visited!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour guide Peter. Had plenty of free time at Fatima and Nazare and Obidos. I recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent personal tour, due to only 6 on comfortably air conditioned bus. Would highly recommend. Our tour guide Nuno was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful way to get a taste of Portugal, the countryside, seaside, and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Can't ask for more.The tour guide was excellent. Took a Ginja drink home so my children can have a try...
Well done....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We greatly enjoyed this tour. Everything ran smoothly and the tour guide was polite, friendly and competent in all ways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed being part of a smaller group. Tour guide most informative. Memorable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see Fatima in a day along with 2 other great stops. Enjoyed both Obifosand Nazareth as well.
tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lovely tour in small group. Tour guide excellent, would strongly recommend this tour. Free time allocated at each visit was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Meeting point was easy to locate, even though this was our first visit to Lisbon. Our guide, Nuno, was excellent! His knowledge of history and culture allowed for discussion and insightful answers to our questions. The tour is a good mix of sightseeing through the countryside, visiting historic sites, and free time to have lunch in Nazare, shopping in Obidos. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent small group day trip! Each one of the stops had its own attractions! Nuno, our guide, was very knowledgeable and professional. Overall, it was just fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tiago is a very good, safe, and knowledgeable guide who likes his job and enjoys sharing the sights. He got us to the sites, safe and quickly. This tour takes the full 9 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing from John the very informative guide who went out of his way to speak English to me when everyone else on the tour was of spanish origin, to the beautiful sights and the nice kind people from all parts of the world I got to meet whilst traveling round Portugal :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nadia was wonderful. She gave us just enough info, but not an overload. She provided lots of little interesting facts and was able to answer all questions. The pace of the trip was just right. Fatima was nice, but to the non religious, too commercial. Batalia was awesome. Nazare, I could have stayed there! Sun, ocean, fresh fish! And Obidos was the icing on the cake. What an intriguing little town. I did climb up to the walls. Not recommended for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic tour. We saw sights we didn't know existed. Our guide was fantastic and able to communicate to all of the people on board the mini bus. Only 9 people on the tour. Small group which is exactly what we wanted. Our guide took us to a restaurant in Nazare. The fish was fantastic! The locals made us all feel at home. Gus is to be congratulated on making our tour a memorable event! Thank you Gus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous!!! The tour was an unbelievable experience. We would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time. I wish the weather was a bit better but our tour guide made the entire trip a memorible experience. It felt like touring the cities with a family member instead of a guide. We loved the fresh fish in Nazaré!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nadjia was very personable and well prepared. She imparted info very clearly and with a easy going way. We would highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Pedro was a good guide , very knowledgeable, and gave us an insiders feel of the towns of Fatima , Nazare aNd Obidos. Highly recommended tour while in Lisbon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All in all you get small bits of four locations in a short time.Highly recommended. Francisco was very knowledgeable, good driver and took good care of all of us.We spend only an hour in Fatima which may not be enough if you are very religious as mass alone takes around 35 mins.Nazare would require more than an hour ideally to explore have lunch and enjoy the beach.I would have loved to walk the walls of Obidos leisurely but it takes more than an hour for that.the tour was well worth it! Enjoyed it immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Martino is an outstanding guide full of knowledge of the area and willing to share. He alone was worth the price of admission

From USD $ 70.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383FATNAZOBIDOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message