4.5 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The return transfer from Penha Longa Resort in Sintra - to the airport was exceptional! The driver was most professional in mannerism and dress, arrived on time ( a bit early) and patiently waited at the car for me to complete closing transactions. He was most helpful in seeing me off - curbside in the right direction. I will definitely recommend the services to other collegues in the industry (I am a Travel Advisor affiliated with a Virtuoso agency). I look forward to using the services for future private transfers and or day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, highly recommended. Very pleasant, professional personnel and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic service, thank you to the drivers would highly recommend this service and definitely would use again. Top marks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful transfer, on time, perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time, courteous driver, A+ service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service -nice car, English speaking courteous driver, on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service. Pick-up on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent transfer before 6am, driver was great, polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very prompt and professional.

Would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver was waiting at the airport for us and then he took us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Easy pick up and drop off. The driver was very nice and got us to the airport quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Shuttle picked us up at designated time. No problems at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour guide was excellent, experiences and very knowledgeable....and great at 'crowd control'. The meal was surprisingly good as well. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time pick up at hotel, very clean car. Well spoken (English) , polite driver. Only passenger. Perfect experience

From USD $ 12.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message