4.5 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service -nice car, English speaking courteous driver, on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service. Pick-up on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent transfer before 6am, driver was great, polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very prompt and professional.

Would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver was waiting at the airport for us and then he took us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Easy pick up and drop off. The driver was very nice and got us to the airport quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Shuttle picked us up at designated time. No problems at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour guide was excellent, experiences and very knowledgeable....and great at 'crowd control'. The meal was surprisingly good as well. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time pick up at hotel, very clean car. Well spoken (English) , polite driver. Only passenger. Perfect experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Thank you so much! It was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

have used viator on several city trips and have always been 5 stars .confirmation sent to hotel from taxi company informing us of departure transfer and was right on time,excellent driver again and dropped us right outside airport departure terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I like very much. It is all right with the pick up at the combined time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Prompt and efficient. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver spoke excellent English. He was punctual and friendly.

From USD $ 14.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message