4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver spoke excellent English. He was punctual and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Exactly as it shoul be.Totally recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

really affordable compared to other airport transfers from Viator. Plus cute girl at the dispatch kiosk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great driver, on time, and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service, on time, wonderful vehicles, informative drivers - the best way to get to your hotel and the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent service, prompt and only couple on the minibus despite shared bookinh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very professional and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Terrific, our plane was delayed about 30 minutes and we still had no trouble being picked up. Our driver was very friendly and he was advising us of places to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

EXCELLENT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An early morning pickup from the countryside outside Lisbon could be a worry when you have a flight to catch. But thanks to the company I have used through Viator for the past two years, there were no hicups. The driver was spot on time, and he was the same guy who took me to the airport last year and rescued my hat (I left it on the back seat but he got it through to the departure lounge for me). Polite, smart, English speaking staff, with immaculate transport. And all at a good price. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Transfer was on time and arrived the airport on time. It was a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfer.

Renu
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Taxi was at the hotel on the dot. Courteous driver, very comfortable journey. Will definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

good and on time.

From USD $ 13.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message