Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Juanito L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great experience to have it all organized. They are waiting for you with your name on it. The radio station is in English. They really welcome you. You are like a KING and QUEEN coming to their. LOVELY!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Terific, not a problem, on time and the bodyguard was a added bonus in joke

Farida N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent transfer. better than taxi.

Viorica Z Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good driver and a comfortable van. It was the last occasion to say good-bye to the Lisbon town.

Hans D Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good and on time, the driver was very friendly.

Patrick L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and professional.

Joan B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Good service.

David A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Upon exiting baggage claim, our driver was waiting with a sign and quickly greeted us. The Mercedes van was spotless and clean and the driver was courteous, funny and spoke perfect English. On the drive to our hotel, he pointed out significant buildings and talked about Lisbon. It was great. Highly recommended!

Dorothy B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

okay

Katherine K

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The driver was professional and kept us informed about the process of getting to the airport. While it was an early morning 4:25 am pick up, it was good to be in knowledgeable hands. The only hiccup was the change in departure time while we were on our vacation, which we only knew about because we asked our hotel concierge to confirm the pick up time. But definitely worth the money.

VM A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

They helped me when I had made a mistake on the arrival date ....good customer service

Irene G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was fine, we were picked up on time and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Frans V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Helpfull driver and smooth drive. Thank you.

Denise S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

efficient

thetraveler67 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

They were waiting for me when I exited customs and got me to the hotel quickley and picked me up on time and took back as scheduled.

Antonia Luisa G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Everything went as expected, good organization, driver was there in time both at arrival and departure, the vehicle was comfortable, with all required amenities (air conditioning) and the ride pleasant. I would definitely book again.

john

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Puntual good service to the airport

Scott P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

driver was a little late but everything was great

Charlie USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service

Maria G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

They were on time

BG

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

OK

Mohamed H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

On time and convenient

Monica G USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

very good

Mary M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The telephone number to confirm departure had changed. Our hotel reception managed to contact Viator aftet that everything went smoothly.

Julie F Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The transfer from our hotel to the airport was very good, our driver was very nice and polite and was on time. Although the pick up from the airport to the hotel was confusing as there was no-one at the airport waiting and then we had to call, the reason for being late was due to confusion with the schedule, apparently this is common on the wekend.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 12.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message