4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Upon exiting baggage claim, our driver was waiting with a sign and quickly greeted us. The Mercedes van was spotless and clean and the driver was courteous, funny and spoke perfect English. On the drive to our hotel, he pointed out significant buildings and talked about Lisbon. It was great. Highly recommended!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was fine, we were picked up on time and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Helpfull driver and smooth drive. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

efficient

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

They were waiting for me when I exited customs and got me to the hotel quickley and picked me up on time and took back as scheduled.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Everything went as expected, good organization, driver was there in time both at arrival and departure, the vehicle was comfortable, with all required amenities (air conditioning) and the ride pleasant. I would definitely book again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Puntual good service to the airport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

driver was a little late but everything was great

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

They were on time

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

OK

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

On time and convenient

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

very good

Mary M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

The telephone number to confirm departure had changed. Our hotel reception managed to contact Viator aftet that everything went smoothly.

Julie F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The transfer from our hotel to the airport was very good, our driver was very nice and polite and was on time. Although the pick up from the airport to the hotel was confusing as there was no-one at the airport waiting and then we had to call, the reason for being late was due to confusion with the schedule, apparently this is common on the wekend.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Good job and way easier and faster.

Michelle B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

We were unable to contact the office to confirm our pick up time for the airport. We had however spoken to the driver who dropped us off when we arrived and told him we were unable to contact the office then also and he gave us a time. However this time was incorrect and we were not ready when the driver arrived to pick us up. The driver did however wait and everything worked out okay.

Caroline
Belgium

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

We had the same driver for the departure as we did for the arrival, and he was once again very friendly. He turned up almost an hour early, but he waited with no problems until we were ready.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

Once the driver was told how to get to the hotel, we were able to avoid the hill, and it made for a much better trip. The driver was good about taking directions and very willing to pick us up at the hotel door.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

A little disappointing since it was a large group with four language translations per sight, it could not cover as much as I had hoped. Also, they forgot to pick my daughter and me up! But they did send a special van to bring us to the group so we eventually could join them.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

The driver come to pick up me on time. But the confirmation one day before is really a pain and quite an expense for a foreigner to tell the contact person where to meet.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Even though I had informed the responsible local agent of my earlier flight arrival time well before hand, still had to wait for 25 minutes before an old guy holding the paper with my name showed up. Luckily he wasn't the driver as his pair of glasses were broken. However, the driver of the same tour company gave wrong pick-up information about following day's excursion which ended up me missing the full-day excursion.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2011

We had a very difficult time finding a good telephone number to confirm our reservation.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

It was fine

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

It was fine

From USD $ 12.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message