4.5 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Okay

Eileen B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had trouble getting the car firm to answer the phone to arrange a pick up time, our hotel rang them 3 times and hung on for ages. The driver arrived early and drove us to the airport, so we arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Prompt, helpful, courteous, friendly, confident driver, comfortable air conditioned transport, drove well, expediently but consideratively. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I RESERVED A RIDE FROM MY HOTEL IN LISBON TO THE AIRPORT FOR MYSELF AND A FRIEND. THE DRIVER PICKED US UP AT OUR HOTEL EXACTLY AT THE TIME THAT WAS QUOTED TO US. WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN THE DRIVER SHOWED UP IN A MERCEDES VAN. THANK YOU..CAROL ST CROIX

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We have never had anything but good luck with transfer from the hotel to the airport. The driver was on time, courteous and got us there in plenty of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great experience to have it all organized. They are waiting for you with your name on it. The radio station is in English. They really welcome you. You are like a KING and QUEEN coming to their. LOVELY!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Terific, not a problem, on time and the bodyguard was a added bonus in joke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent transfer. better than taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good driver and a comfortable van. It was the last occasion to say good-bye to the Lisbon town.

Hans D
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good and on time, the driver was very friendly.

Patrick L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and professional.

Joan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Upon exiting baggage claim, our driver was waiting with a sign and quickly greeted us. The Mercedes van was spotless and clean and the driver was courteous, funny and spoke perfect English. On the drive to our hotel, he pointed out significant buildings and talked about Lisbon. It was great. Highly recommended!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was fine, we were picked up on time and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Helpfull driver and smooth drive. Thank you.

From USD $ 12.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message