4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We have never had anything but good luck with transfer from the hotel to the airport. The driver was on time, courteous and got us there in plenty of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great experience to have it all organized. They are waiting for you with your name on it. The radio station is in English. They really welcome you. You are like a KING and QUEEN coming to their. LOVELY!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Terific, not a problem, on time and the bodyguard was a added bonus in joke

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent transfer. better than taxi.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good driver and a comfortable van. It was the last occasion to say good-bye to the Lisbon town.

Hans D
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good and on time, the driver was very friendly.

Patrick L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was on time and professional.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Upon exiting baggage claim, our driver was waiting with a sign and quickly greeted us. The Mercedes van was spotless and clean and the driver was courteous, funny and spoke perfect English. On the drive to our hotel, he pointed out significant buildings and talked about Lisbon. It was great. Highly recommended!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was fine, we were picked up on time and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Helpfull driver and smooth drive. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

efficient

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

They were waiting for me when I exited customs and got me to the hotel quickley and picked me up on time and took back as scheduled.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Everything went as expected, good organization, driver was there in time both at arrival and departure, the vehicle was comfortable, with all required amenities (air conditioning) and the ride pleasant. I would definitely book again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Puntual good service to the airport

From USD $ 13.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2874LISHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message