4 star rating: Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Tickets valid for 48 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We went on the Hop-On Hop Bus bus tour as soon as we arrived, and it was a great way to get the lay of the land. We took both the Red and Blue routes. If you can only do one, I recommend the Red Route, and get off at the Belem Tower for half an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

For those who would like to sample the places to see, this is the way to go. It provides the necessary exposure to local culture including shopping at El Corte Ingles, our favorite market as per a Madrid, Spain trip. The hop-on/hop-off provided the flexibility of stopping to eat where the locals eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good as it covers most of the Lisbon attractions, very recommendable when the weather is sunny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

If you have limited time in Lisbon, it is a great way to see this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our third time visiting Lisbon and we enjoyed the bus tour. Try to make sure the volume on the English buttons are working

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

5/5

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant - do not go without booking this in for cheap, easy transport to all the sites in Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Gave a great overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful way to travel around Lisbon.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The buses often went a bit fast making photographs difficult but the stops are all in great areas so just get off, see the sights and move on.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Worked well because the service began at the cruise terminal. See my Dublin review about the limitations of the hop-on hop-off service

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Lisbon hop on tour bus was at the cruise port as thr Ruby Princess docked. Easy access, scenic routes and driver even drove past the 3 Queen ships in port so everyone could take pictures. Only negative was the Lisbon traffic which turned the red line tour into 2.5 hours. Be prepared for traffic and bring sunscreen for a fantastic ride!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

A good tour and value. There needs to be better communication from Viator as to where to meet the tour bus.

From USD $ 24.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message