4 star rating: Recommended 167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Tickets valid for 48 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Helpful driver. Clear audio. Great way to see all around the city and to decide where you want to spend more time. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The hop-on hop off stop was very close to our accommodation so was a plus for us. This tour allowed us access to all the areas we were interested in and we particularly spent a lot of time in Belem discovering monuments, parks, the famous "pasteis de Belem" (Portuguese tarts) and wonderful carriage museum. Great for us at it was quite a long way from our accommodation. It appeared that both the red and blue line hop-on hop-off tours cover all of Lisbon very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is worth the price of the tour. I bought the 24 hour tour. I started in the afternoon and had the whole day the next day. Note that there are two itinraries available:
the Red and the Blue line. I was able to take both of them and actually took two rounds of each. On the first round, i wrote down what places i wanted to spend more time on (Tower of Belem is highly suggested and the nearby Discoveries Monument). Then on the second round, i actually went down the bus. You won't go wrong with this hop on hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

\the tours are excelent value and very informative. Audio was good The Red line was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a great way to see the city of lisbon with the red and blue line buses showing you parts of city that u would never see otherwise.Highly Recommend this to anyone on short stay as ideal way to see any city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Using Viator was one of the best decisions we made in our tour of Europe. Our site seeing tour of Lisbon on the Hop-on Hop-off tour was simply the best. It was so easy to jump on the bus tour, which was very close to our hotel. We stayed at Vincci Baixa, and the bus stop was a short walking distant. It was very easy to get around. We had a very, very good time in Lisbon. Viator is the best way to go. We used them when we went to Australia in Nov. 2011 as well and they were very good....very organized bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a good trip for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

a great way to get around Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect and easy access from our ship. The stop was right outside of the terminal. Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant. Saw alot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We went on the Hop-On Hop Bus bus tour as soon as we arrived, and it was a great way to get the lay of the land. We took both the Red and Blue routes. If you can only do one, I recommend the Red Route, and get off at the Belem Tower for half an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

For those who would like to sample the places to see, this is the way to go. It provides the necessary exposure to local culture including shopping at El Corte Ingles, our favorite market as per a Madrid, Spain trip. The hop-on/hop-off provided the flexibility of stopping to eat where the locals eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good as it covers most of the Lisbon attractions, very recommendable when the weather is sunny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

If you have limited time in Lisbon, it is a great way to see this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our third time visiting Lisbon and we enjoyed the bus tour. Try to make sure the volume on the English buttons are working

From USD $ 22.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message