4 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Tickets valid for 48 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our third time visiting Lisbon and we enjoyed the bus tour. Try to make sure the volume on the English buttons are working

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

5/5

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant - do not go without booking this in for cheap, easy transport to all the sites in Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Gave a great overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Tape describing tour stops was not as interesting and personal as some cities such as Barcelona. Bus driver seemed less than interested in his passengers..

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great value! The only complaint was the connectivity of the head-phones :/

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the time. Must do the blue and red tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Hop on hop off bus trip was a great introduction to this amazing city

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The bus stopped at a variety of sites; however, we never knew what time it was coming so this was a challenge trying to catch it. I did not find the tapes very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

very good experience, I personally know very well Lisbon and we had my wife and myself the opportunity
to travel all around. Especially the distance of the Oceanarium (what a fantastic experience) with a taxi will cost very much. We recommande the tour to all people who wants to visit many importanty destinations.
For ex. in Paris same topur is only for 24 hours. In Lisbon is 48 hours. I have taken a picture of the bus and put it in my Facebook account.

MILIND
Kuwait

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The pick up locations (bus stops) are not clearly marked. Had difficulty in locating the pick-up points. Other than that a wonderful tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good overview of a lovely city. Finding the pickup spot was a little tricky though and a good number of the audio headset plug ins were not working.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was good, however had some difficulty locating which tour group was ours

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I do these in every city I visit, from San Francisco to Rome and anywhere in between! You see so much of the city and pick the spots you want to look at more closely. Love the hop on buses!!

From USD $ 20.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message