• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Tickets valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A very informative and enjoyable tour. Gave us a good overview of all the key landmarks in the city.
Background music could have come from various genres, it was too repetitive.
Overall a fascinating trip.

JUAN G
Argentina

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see the city highlights, we were really impressed with Lisbon. Such a wonderful city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. Take time for both red and blue routes.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very good for tourists to see the city quickly

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Nice tour - right off cruise terminal! Tickets are available on the buses also...

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The tour was good and most of the ear phone ports on the back of the seats worked. The pickup point, a bus stop, we chose to use was 200 yards away from the correct one. Fortunately the driver stopped for us. The documentation did not make it clear where in the road the bus stopped. It would have been nice if at certain photographic viewpoints points the bus could have stopped to allow passengers a quick photo from a stationary bus. It did stop once. We must say that the drivers on the red and blue route were VERY helpful.

Vivienne C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The bus came right to the port and therefore as very convenient. There are two routes, red and blue routes, and they interchange in at least a couple of places. The seats are the most comfortable that I've experienced on 'Hop-on--Hop-off' buses, compared to Paris, New York, Barcelona and London. Not as much to see, maybe as those cities, but achieved in comfort! The commentary was not constant(possibly a good thing!), but interspersed with slightly morbid 'Fado' singing--personally I'd have liked more information and no music! Overal, though , a good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Excellent overall but the only thing I would suggest is to extend the hour buses run as sometimes is hard to see thing that happen later. Will use again for sure elsewhere.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Tour was great, ticket lasted for 48hours so were able to do the red line one day and the blue line the next. With the two of them we saw everything we needed to see in Lisbon.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

excellent tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

It was an easy way to have a quick view of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great coverage of the city

David B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

great value for money ,but compared to other cities it lacked information ,would recommend to friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

A good ways to see the city. If possible please provide one chinese language in the bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Worked well for us. However, this was not the prime supplier of this service.

From USD $ 25.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message