• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Tickets valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

William E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Great for taking pictures and getting off at the different stops, so much to take in and do.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Excellent sunshine helped make the tour a good experience. Be aware that we suffered the rarity of our bus breaking down (at the Bernabeu Stadium). We waited for the following bus, but it was full. We refreshed at a nice cafe, and took the third bus! It's not always very easy to see where to board your bus, because the avenues and squares can be very broad. Signage can be bigger, brighter, perhaps. The modern Lisbon tour route failed to impress me, because I find it so bland and arrogant compared to the delightful decorative facades of older Lisbon. From Vasco da Gama area the bus has to make a very long return via boring parts of the city, in heavy traffic.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

excellant trip frequent buses to choose fromj.
This is the only way to see a new city to full advantage. Will definately use this company again

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Lots of places to see in a day!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

this was good

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Excellent tour - only wish the tram was included (as per other tour operator).

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

ok

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Good tour if you only have a few hours to see the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

A great experience. Easy to access- good commentary- frequency made hopping on and off easy. Highly recommended- good value and a safe and easy way to see a lot of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

great time

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good choice

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Best way to see a new city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Route was very good, as was commentary but we had to wait more than half an hour at one of the stops.

Mary M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

More drop off points would have been appreciated

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Bus timing could be better.

From USD $ 25.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916LISBON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message