• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Both tours were excellent. What made it excellent was our guide (Nadia Jorge) who is outstanding plus the weather was perfect both days. All of us loved Nadia .... great personality and very customer oriented.

Ron and Barb Roach
Pittsford, NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see some of the sights outside of Lisbon, my favorite stops were Sintra which has a fantastic castle and Obidos which is a wonderful little town with lots of charm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide was very good friendly and drove us to some extra places. It helped that the weather at Sintra was splendid. Maybe a little bit more time at Obidos could be allowed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Inside Lisbon is the best tour company worked with on our trips. They are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. We attended these tours with Marta to Sintra and Cascais and she was terrific!
Went to Fatima, Nazare and Obidos with Augusto who also was great! Both of these guides were very knowledgeable and made our tours wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good trips - excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Two fantastic tours with two fantastic guides. We found the places of interest around Lisbon were diverse, beautiful and interesting. Each tour was a full day, but very relaxing. Having only a small group we could ask questions and both guides were very knowledgeable with their responses. The people on the tour were great, everyone got along well. This tour is a must if you want to see the sights of Lisbon in a friendly and relaxed unhurried manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Enjoyed both tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I recommend this tour to anyone doing a short stay in Lisbon.
Would like to thank Marta and Augusto for the tour they provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I did the two day tour and it was terrific. Both guides ( ?Naida and Andre (village!) ) were great. They were informative, friendly, and made the trip great. I would highly recommend this trip to others. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guides were well informed and provided superior transportation and the best vantage points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a fabulous tour! We had enough time in each place to get a nice overview. Sintra is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. The guide, Nadia, was well-informed, helpful and so friendly. I'd say this tour is a must if you are visiting Lisbon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you want to see the towns, villages and countryside beyond Lisbon, this 2-day small group package is ideal. The 8-seat mini-bus was comfortable, the guides were interesting and entertaining, and the itineraries were well-planned. On the first day we visited Sintra and Cascais. On the second day we visited Fatima, Nazare and Obidos. Many photo opportunities. At Nazare our guide recommended lunch at Tabernacle d'Adelia in a little side street. The seafood was outstanding, the wine list was excellent and reasonably priced, and a variety of splendid desserts was offered on a selection tray. Service was friendly and attentive. This is where the locals dine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely Amazing tour! Very close and personal. The tour guide, Inside Lison, is a small company of college buddies, with an entrepreneurial Idea of offering small group personalized day tours outside of the city. Absolutely the best way to tour the cities outside of Lisbon. Each van holds eight tourists and a tour guide. You spend a lot of time with the tour guide getting to know them and their knowledge of the area, as you would a native friend or relative who takes you in their car and shows you around. Fatima, I could have done without, but every one of these sites is chosen as an amazing place to visit. Sintra and Penne palace is great as Andre, our guide took us through amazing, unused paths in the gardens, and reccomended a great place for lunch. $15 euros for a wonderful five course meal, authentic cooking, wine, desert and soft drink included. Nazare is a fishing village right out of history. Obidos is a medieval village behind castle walls, restored to much the way it was in it's prime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very interesting history and beautiful sites thoroughly described by excellent guides. A must tour for
anyone looking for things to see and explore outside of Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Love this tour, as only 2 of us we asked the tour guide to give us 1/2 hour more in Fatima and reduce the time at other places. suits us very well indeed.

Special Offer
$157.57 Save $15.76

From USD $ 141.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383SINTRASAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message