5 star rating: Highly Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tourguides Juan and Luis are the best!!! Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great 2 day tour! Had a fabulous torus guide- Nadia- who went out of her way to ensure we were all enjoying ourselves and to try cater to everyone's needs! Especially loved Sintra, Cabo da Roca and obidos! Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were very fortunate to have Nadia as our tour guide for both days. She has a wealth of knowledge. Is a very genuine and caring guide, nothing was too much trouble. She is a credit to her employers.
If we get back to Lisbon again we will be looking her up for sure!
Excellent tour :)
Mairead and Kate (Dublin)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful outing. Very informative guide. Nice to be with a small group

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both tour guides (Nardia and Luis) were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable and because maximum number on each tour limited to 8 it made the tour more intimate and personal. The interaction between the guides and participants was first rate. Spoken English by the guides was excellent (and for Nardia her ability to do so in French as well further enhanced her excellence)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful sites. Our tour guide was very professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Love that tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I was lucky enough to do the full day trip to Fatima, Batalha, Nazare and Obidos with Luis. He was knowledgeable, interesting and spoke passionately about the places we visited and Lisbon in general. Fabulous tour and brilliant guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip! The local tour operator was very good and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This 2 day trip did not disappoint. Worth the value and more! We loved the small group atmosphere; a "private" tour without the big cost! Eavh of our guides were very knowledgeable and added their own special touches. Would highly recommend this 2day tour while in Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a very wonderful day. It is a whole day adventure, but with many stops. Very interesting places and our guide was very knowledgeable and very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was great. Being able to visit Our Lady of Fatima was a dream come true for me. I expected a more solemn place but it was more commercialized. Nonetheless, it was a great feeling to be able to be on the same ground that Our Lady appeared to the 3 children. Bring an empty bottle just in case you would like to take some water from the well. Our tour guide took us to a place where we could buy souvenirs. That was great. He was mindful of my mom who has a cane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my first trip to Lisbon and my first time traveling with Viator. I loved the interaction of the tour guides and the fact that they remembered everyone's name. It was my first tour where the guide asked where someone was by name, this made the tour feel like you were traveling with a friend. The guides new the areas we traveled to in great detail and always had great recommendations on where to eat, shop and find the best deals. I look forward to my next trip and my next tour with viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour!

Really like the personal interaction and small group tour experience. Our guides - Martin and Nadia - were very knowledgeable and provided excellent commentary about the history and observations about the places we visited. Both were pleasant and very punctual - which we really appreciated as well.

Would definitely recommend these small group tours and will look for them on our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip. Did it twice

Special Offer

From USD $ 120.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383SINTRASAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message