5 star rating: Highly Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was amazing! It took us to all of the major attractions, made visiting the sites easy. We wished we'd had another hour or two in Obidos because it was so beautiful and had so much to offer, but overall, it was wonderful! Our tour guide, Augusto, was amazing! He gave us a lot of background on the sites, and told a lot of jokes along the way. We'd highly recommend this two day tour to anyone wanting to catch all the best sites. Side note - cover your legs if you're going to Fatima - no short dresses or skirts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. Nina and Marta were amazing tour guides. Maximum 8 people in the tour group. I felt we had enough time in each of the stops. Sintra is a must see place if you visit Portugal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sintra is the most amazing place... A must see for all visiting Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My husband, two boys (16 and 8), and I took the 2-day super saver tour. Nadia was our tour guide for both days and she was wonderful. Nadia was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable about Portuguese history and the sites we visited. We never felt rushed and enjoyed every moment of our tours. I was very impressed by how much we were able to see in two days. This was our first trip to Portugal and it was a very happy and memorable time for our family. Since we only had one week to see as much as possible, these tours really helped us accomplish our mission.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Augustino and Martino were marvelous in in engaging the group on both tours. Not only from a historical perspective but also in discussions of Portuguese daily life and culture. Martino even went out of his way for me to visit a former business associate I hadn't seen in 15 years. Richard Beckwith President and Treasurer Hiiltown Pork Inc. USA.....I also made many new friends from all over the world on these tours!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tours were amazing. I ended up also doing the wine tours. My tour guides were very knowledgable and plesant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend doing this 2 day tour. I had a blast! My tour guide for SIntra was Andre. He was great on showing us the old town and the Pena Castle. We had a good walk and laugh. Very knowledgeable guide! Second tour was with Marta, a very beautiful and knowledgeable guide. She showed us around the beach of Nazare and the old town of Obidos. We got a free shot of Ginja which you gotta try when you stop by Obidos. Very memorable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend doing this 2 day tour. I had a blast! My tour guide for SIntra was Andre. He was great on showing us the old town and the Pena Castle. We had a good walk and laugh. Very knowledgeable guide! Second tour was with Marta, a very beautiful and knowledgeable guide. She showed us around the beach of Nazare and the old town of Obidos. We got a free shot of Ginja which you gotta try when you stop by Obidos. Very memorable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well organize and great tour guide .
Definitely recommend my friends .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience and the tour guide were awesome. !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best value for money! The guides were great and the locations not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I really enjoy the trip, the patient and responsible working attitude of the tour guide made me very satisfied about my stay in Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Both tours were excellent. What made it excellent was our guide (Nadia Jorge) who is outstanding plus the weather was perfect both days. All of us loved Nadia .... great personality and very customer oriented.

Ron and Barb Roach
Pittsford, NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see some of the sights outside of Lisbon, my favorite stops were Sintra which has a fantastic castle and Obidos which is a wonderful little town with lots of charm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide was very good friendly and drove us to some extra places. It helped that the weather at Sintra was splendid. Maybe a little bit more time at Obidos could be allowed.

Special Offer
$146.74 Save $14.67

From USD $ 132.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383SINTRASAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message