5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well organize and great tour guide .
Definitely recommend my friends .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience and the tour guide were awesome. !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best value for money! The guides were great and the locations not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I really enjoy the trip, the patient and responsible working attitude of the tour guide made me very satisfied about my stay in Lisbon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Both tours were excellent. What made it excellent was our guide (Nadia Jorge) who is outstanding plus the weather was perfect both days. All of us loved Nadia .... great personality and very customer oriented.

Ron and Barb Roach
Pittsford, NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see some of the sights outside of Lisbon, my favorite stops were Sintra which has a fantastic castle and Obidos which is a wonderful little town with lots of charm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide was very good friendly and drove us to some extra places. It helped that the weather at Sintra was splendid. Maybe a little bit more time at Obidos could be allowed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Inside Lisbon is the best tour company worked with on our trips. They are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. We attended these tours with Marta to Sintra and Cascais and she was terrific!
Went to Fatima, Nazare and Obidos with Augusto who also was great! Both of these guides were very knowledgeable and made our tours wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good trips - excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Two fantastic tours with two fantastic guides. We found the places of interest around Lisbon were diverse, beautiful and interesting. Each tour was a full day, but very relaxing. Having only a small group we could ask questions and both guides were very knowledgeable with their responses. The people on the tour were great, everyone got along well. This tour is a must if you want to see the sights of Lisbon in a friendly and relaxed unhurried manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Enjoyed both tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I recommend this tour to anyone doing a short stay in Lisbon.
Would like to thank Marta and Augusto for the tour they provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I did the two day tour and it was terrific. Both guides ( ?Naida and Andre (village!) ) were great. They were informative, friendly, and made the trip great. I would highly recommend this trip to others. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guides were well informed and provided superior transportation and the best vantage points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a fabulous tour! We had enough time in each place to get a nice overview. Sintra is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. The guide, Nadia, was well-informed, helpful and so friendly. I'd say this tour is a must if you are visiting Lisbon!

Special Offer
$150.31 Save $15.04

From USD $ 135.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5383SINTRASAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message