Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mersey River Explorer Cruise from Liverpool. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The trip was amazing! Mersey is unbelievable, and the experience was once in a lifetime! :-))) I had two tickets though, but the second one was not used due to illness, is these a refund or part of the amount for the missed opportunities?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. A really useful commentary for anyone who's a stranger to Merseyside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very enjoyable, well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great tour for info and fun :)

Robert M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We combined the cruise with a visit to the U boat. Commentary on board was very good. The U-boat was very interesting and was unique in the way it was presented. A very enoyable half day experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

everything was so fab about this. i have nothing to coplain for, as the staff, all teams were helpful, polite and everything was perfect
will again make a trip to liverpool as it is highly recommended and a beautiful views

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

WELL ORGANISED PROFESSIONAL AS YOU WOULD EXPECT A MUST EXPERIENCE WHEN VISITING LIVERPOOL.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

chilly and windy but a great trip and very nostalgic

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had a great day, the weather was not too good, so everything undercover. Loved the space museum. Although a lot of school parties there at the time, stopping you to have clear access. On the whole excellent. would do it again. Great value.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Although the bweather wasn't very good we really enjoyed the trip also the U Boat musuem

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Need good weather for this one, some of the exhibits at the space centre (good for kids) and uboat experience seemed a little used but did not detract too much from the visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Inspite of the cloudy and rainy weather the trip was good and the commentary informative and interesting. Mira M-Y

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A very pleasant boat ride and informative once the sound system was working. Great to be able to hop on and off to visit other attractions.

From USD $ 13.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5296FERRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message